Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cute bowl
By tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and fast shipping
Great gift for a couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 21, 2012
I got these bowls for someone who graduated from culinary school. She lives with her boyfriend so I purchased two bowls, one for her, one for her boyfriend. I added their likeness to their bowls. The bowls shipped quickly, and I was really happy when I opened them. They turned out exactly how I hoped they would. She loved the gift, and they have already used them! I recommend this product.
Surprised!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - September 29, 2012
Couldn't believe how quickly these bowls arrived, or the size of the bowl. Would hold enough ice cream/soup for an adult or a child. The characters are sooo cute too. I know my granddaughters will love them.
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - August 26, 2012
I really like the feel of this bowl. Great for ice cream, popcorn, peanuts plus no one else can use it :). Love that you can pick the picture!
Cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 2, 2012
My son loved this, very cute.
Not as big as I thought it would be.
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected bowl to be larger. Plus the man figure I had them put on it was way too small.
great Father's Day gift
By Linda S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa finally has his own bowl for ice cream.. Darling and of great quality. Would purchase again.
Personalized Bowl
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this into a cereal bowl for grandpa for Fathers Day. It came out great! My only comment was that I wish the family character was a little larger and more profound. Otherwise, great size bowl - good quality. I would order again!!
Special Treat Bowls
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a great size and the quality is fabulous. I am very pleased. I bought 7 of these bowls for my brother and his fiance as a wedding gift. They have 5 kids together and will form 1 family. Their wedding is not until August and I am giving them the bowls tonight because I just can't wait and want them to start enjoying them right away!
Nice Personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - April 22, 2012
Good quality, little pricey for a bowl, but nice gift for my husband...
Treat Bowl
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his bowl of ice cream and cookies after dinner, and this is the perfect gift. Beautifully done. So glad I got it.
Great bowl
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's birthday. He loves ice cream but we dont have any appropriate bowls in the house so my husband would always use glass cups which are not exactly perfect for ice cream. I thought it would be something fun to give him, but it turns out, as my husband says "a perfect gift". Quality is excellent, size - couldn't be better and printed picture and personalization is just perfect. Shipping was relatively inexpensive and I got the gift fast and on time. Thank you Personalization mall. I will definitely buy from you again.
Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - January 14, 2012
Loved this item. The image and name on the bowl are so much cuter than the site shows. Also the bowl is a large size for plenty of ice cream! Wishing now I would have ordered more than I did for gifts.
Great Bowl
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the 6 items I purchased, this item is the BEST and does not look cheap at all. Thank God, because it is for my boss. I think my boss will love it.
Ice Cream Bowls a hit!
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find these bowls anywhere and was going to make my own but then got an email from you and you could even guarantee in time delivery for Christmas. DONE Deal! And they came exactly as ordered.
Thank you ... I know they are going to be a hit with a favorite family of mine.
Perfect Garbage Bowl
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Goddaughter is 7 and loves to cook. I personalized this and made it say Chef Anna's Garbage Bowl. She loved it! It was so cute too.
ADORABLE!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my finace ( who lovess icecream) and it was perfect!! Much bigger then what i expected, but better for him! Its gonna be the perfect christmas gift! Coming back to buy one for me!
Adorable!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable! They arrived in perfect condition and very securely packaged.

My fiance and I have what we call ice cream hour when we are together; basically a bowl of ice cream every evening. I had these done with our name on each bowl and ''ice cream hour.'' I got them as a gift for him, but I needed one as well, for Hanukkah and am hoping he will love them too. I chose the little white dog for sentimental reasons and I am happy that I chose this ice cream bowl option.

Don't hesitate as they have a good heft to them and they will make whatever you put in them just a little more special.
Ice Cream bowls
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids were thrilled!! The little people symbols were darling!
So cute!!!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!! so cute; got these for my sis and her boyfriend. One suggestion: bring in more "characters" because i would have to use the same one for all my family and friends because we are black...
Family Characters Treat Bowl
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the bowl. It was for a commercial pilot. I wished, however, that you had a character with a pilots uniform. Despite that... I thought the bowl was perfect for my pilot friend (and she loves it!)

Thank you!

Nice quality and fast delievery
By Toya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the excellent service and professionalism of the rep that assisted me Gail. Thank you job well done.
Great for someone who has everything!
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife actually purchased this one for my father. He loves Ice Cream and this is going to be the perfect gift. The bowl is deeper than it seems so it holds quite a bit.
Perfect gift for someone hard to buy for!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad. He is so hard to buy for, but loves his late-night ice cream snack. I had it personalized with "Papa's Ice Cream Bowl." I plan to put a jar of his favorite topping inside for Christmas. The bowl arrived within a couple of days and it is perfect! Nice, solid bowl and the perfect size. I'm never disappointed with my purchases from personalizationmall.com!
just perfect!
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godmother. She LOVES ice cream. She will turn 85 next week and it's for her birthday. I know she will be absolutely love her personalized gift. It's very well made. Great purchase.
I Scream, For Ice Scream
By Cheresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come from a large family of professed "Ice Cream-aholics"
and could not think of a better Christmas gift for my brother and his wife. The bowl is the perfect size for a heafty bedtime serving and the lettering and graphics are really great quality, too. I'm sure these cute bowls will be a part of their nightly ice cream enjoyment for years to come. I will definately be ordering more gifts from personalizationmall.com. What a great product!!! Thank You!!!
Very fun!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I got it for a friend who has oatmeal for breakfast everyday. So now he has his own oatmeal bowl. The bowl arrived very fast and it looked like a very durable dish. I consider getting a set for my whole family.
Perfect bowl for present!
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not as heavy as I thought. Somehow it is light and easy to carry. The size is not so big, but it is good enough for ice-cream or rice.....My friend love it alots =)
Very Cute Bowls
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls for my adult children and granddaughters for Christmas.They arrived nicely packaged, the delivery was fast,and the bowls were very nicely personalized! I loved each and every bowl. I can't wait to give them to my children,all ice cream lovers!!!
Grandkids appreciate!
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Massachusetts and had them delivered to Maryland. The Gandkids got home 3 hours BEFORE the parents and waited for permission to open the box addressd to them all by first name! When the parents got home, they excitedly opened the package and were surprised and immediately wanted to to them out.

They noticed how each was different and could hold a good amount of treats. They and the parents were completly satisfied. THANKS! Much to my surprise they arrived alot sooner than I expectd.
DISAPPOINTMENT
By ELLEN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized the size the bowl was going to be; but, the lettering
looked so cheaply added. I was very disappointed as I have been a
customer for about a year now and happy with all other orders.
Ice cream bowl
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl size smaller than I expected but still nice. Figure of person was on the small side. Nice lettering
nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product - we'll see how it does it the dishwasher - good pix representation
Great Gift
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has "everything" because she does not have a personalized bowl. The lady figure on it is cute, and the bowl size is sufficient.
Cute bowl!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my Dad, as he loves his "treat" at night time. The bowl size is a little small, but it's deep, so it should be perfect! It's a nice quality bowl too! Great gift idea.
It's good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 5, 2012
I wish there are more choice of characters. Faces of girls and boys are not so cute, therefore I pick cat for my friend girl. She loves cat.
For the man who has everything
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed receiving the personalized Ice cream bowl. He said it was perfect size for his nightly sweet treat events....
ice cream delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 7, 2011
Like the item, it looks really nice, the quality is good.
Perfect Bowl for Pap!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl is perfect for pap. Ice cream is his favorite.It is a nice sized bowl.
Ice Cream Lover
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is adorable. My only complaint is that it is fairly small. But it makes a great gift for any Ice cream lover!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved