Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cutest bowl
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband because he loves his little treats! He loved it and has taken it to work. It is just the right size and sturdy, too.
Ice Cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2011
The bowl was perfect. Very big and my dad loved it. I gave it as a gift to him from my kids, the personalization was great.
Nice personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 27, 2011
Got this as a gift for Grandma, and she absolutely loved it!
Ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 26, 2011
i gave these to my son and his girlfriend as they love ice-cream. She was so excited to see her own name on her bowl.
ICE CREAM BOWLS PERSONALIZED
By sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE BOWLS WERE FABULOUS! NICE SIZE AND NICELY PERSONALIZED. MY PARENTS LOVED THEM. COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW FAST THEY WERE SHIPPED TOO! EXCELLENT WORK!
Lettering Too Small
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissapointed when I saw the treat bowl. The lettering on the bowl and the picture of the girl are very very small. I don't mind the size of the bowl itself, but was very surprised about how small the lettering was. This bowl was $14.95 and in my opinion not worth it at all. I have been so happy with everything else I have purchased from Personalization Mall. This was such a big dissapointment.
Whimsical
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl was a whimsical gift that my boyfriend loved. I loved the fact that you could personalize the character. He thought it was just the cutest gift.
These bowls are GREAT!
By Lori Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sigourney, IA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved these bowls! They are so very cute, and they came in incredibly fast time! I really recommend these bowls for a gift idea or just as a surprise for anyone!
Super Gift
By Laine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bowls were on sale I decided to do Christmas shopping early. Bowls are as cute as shown and are bigger than I thought which makes them even better. Thanks for making shopping so easy.
Granddaughter Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 3, 2011
What a great gift for kids and adults; ice cream tastes better...ha ha ha!!
The letters and characters are so small.
By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the letters and character could be biger.
Bowl Lovers Delight
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit reluctant about the quality at first, due to never having ordered before, but once I opened the boxes (ordered 2) I was so surprised that the words I selected were exactly as I wanted them to be printed! I ordered one for myself and one for my daughter who just loves her bowl. I would definitely buy more in the future.
Great Item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 20, 2011
I ordered this bowl for my nephew who is the ring bearer on my wedding. The bowl looks really great! Highly recommended.
Yummy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011
Great Gift for any dessert person, especially those of ice cream.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
It was purchased for my husband...he wasn't excited like I was, but I still think he liked it.
Really Nice
By Narda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl made dad "an ice cream fan" very happy.
Very good quality came just in time.
Perfect gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are perfect size... Wonderful gifts I love them...
Perfect dish for Hubbys Ice Cream
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband Loved this bowl when he got it! He uses it every time he has his Ice Cream! It was so cool how I could personalize it!
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
I bought these for the little kids in my life - the bowls seem very good quality and as always the lettering is AWESOME!
No more fighting over bowls!! These are great for kids with unique names too!!
treat bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, OR) - September 23, 2013
a bit smaller then in picture.
Great gift but is it really dishwasher safe?
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order of these bowls. Started with my husband then my in laws and now my mom and myself got one each. Perfectly size for anything may it be ice cream, fruit, mac and cheese or anything else that your heart desires. Cute and fun. The only problem I see is since we've had my husband's bowl for about a year and a half now I think that washing it in the dishwasher starting to make the letters slowly "bleed". I just noticed that yesterday. Right now the "bleeding" is pretty faint but I am afraid over time it will get worse. So my suggestion would be to wash by hand if/when possible.
Bowl sized perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - July 12, 2013
I love every single thing I've ever ordered from this site! Sturdy bowl, exactly as described
These will "bowl" them over...!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the bowls and I'm always pleased with the results. I've personalized them with that persons favorite dish ( Mac & Cheese, dumplings, cereal) and then included that item with the bowl as part of the gift. Always a BIG hit that gets lots of attention from young and old alike! Fun gift that lasts for years!
CUTE CUTE CUTE!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls and mug are high quality ceramic and the image imprint and personalization are vibrant and sharp. I've said it before and I'll say it again...I LOVE Personalization.com!
Precious Lil Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 2, 2013
we Made & Sent one of these Precious Lil Bowls to Our Grandson for his 13th Birthday and He LOVED It!!! he was Sooooooo Happy!!! he called to Thank Us and let us know that this will be His FAVORITE Bowl and he will use it for Everything He Eats from now on!!!
Exactly as I thought!
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bowl. Very cute and it is a nice size. The character was done exactly as I thought it would be.
The Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
Christmas gift that keeps on giving!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bowl for my dad who is always snacking at night, he fills up a bowl with ice cream, assorted nuts, or popcorn every night. I put a saying on his bowl that hopefully every time he uses it he gets a laugh and thinks of me. Thank you personalized for making this happen.
Add Fun to Eating Ice Cream
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to send our ice cream loving relatives the perfect, personalized Christmas gift!
Super Cute!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas from the Kids and it came in fairly quickly. The bowl was super cute the only thing I would change is the little dad character on the bowl - wish it was a little bigger other than that it was cute.
Treat Bowl
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves brownies and ice cream. Having his own bowl was a real plus. The picture looked a little too young for a 29 year old, but he loved it. It made a great conversation piece.
Cute
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, just smaller than I expected.
Wonderful
By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this bowl for my boyfriend and put his name and 'Ice Cream Bowl' because he is always eating ice cream. Got it for Christmas and I know he is going to live it.

I would have liked the letters to be a little bigger, but still 5 stars
Coolest personalized ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 2, 2012
The writing, the character, and the bowl were a little bit smaller than I expected, but in general the product is very nice for the price.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
My stepfather will love this, great quality, always love items from Personalization Mall! thanks!
I like that it is dishwasher safe!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for her favorite dessert--ICE CREAM!! She loves it!!
Fun Goodies Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soso, MS) - November 6, 2012
This bowl is very nice, and is big enough for over 3 good servings of ice cream. The bowl is also very thick. The lettering on the bowl is perfect! Just wish that the character was scaled a little bigger and made to go a little above and below the two rows of words I added, but other than that, it's very cute, and perfect for a Christmas Gift!
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
My item looks just like the picture. And I like how sturdy the bowl feels in my hands.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - November 3, 2012
Great quality! The bowl is large and the personalization is perfect. It's exactly as it shows before you check out!
Cute for Really Cool College Kid!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 3, 2012
I purchased this for my college kid and she loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved