Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

You Choose Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles for Boys with Kids Designs - 7156
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for my child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 12, 2011
This water bottle is great! It keeps the water cold for any outing and all sporting activities. The personalized bottle arrived very quickly and looks amazing too!
Great water bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 9, 2011
I love the water bottle! This will be perfect for my grandson to take with him to his T-Ball games!
great water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 23, 2011
This bottle is great..It looks good and the kids love it. I love that it comes with 2 different lids so you can choose which you prefer.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
This water bottle will make my grandson very happy when I give it to him. With the combination of his name and a green frog it is a definite winner!
Adorable!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and received quickly!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought several of these for upcoming birthday gifts for kids. I was very pleased with the turnaround time and the product quality. A great gift item!
Just what I needed
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles were great quality and having 2 lids is great. They are larger than I expected. Kids loved having their names printed on them and the graphics are bold and bright. Great value and thanks for offering great sales during the holidays!
Beautiful colors - Fast Service
By Marvel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bottle is very good. The colors are bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Super fast service. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived at my door. Thanks!
personalized sports bottle
By Charmaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift should really go over great. For an 12 year old that I don't get to see often but I know he's into football. Great quality,I think he will love it.
great
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE LOVED IT!!! Bought it for a friend's 4 year old who loves soccer.
Great water bottle
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for my grandkids to use in the car. Very good quality, and best of all, no fighting over which one belongs to who.
Ally's water bottle
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this water bottle. It came out much better than I expected. I will definitely buy from you again.
Better than I expected
By Deawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a 3 yo little boy. I took it out of the box to check it before wrapping it up and was very impressed with the quality of the bottle. The image and personalization were just as they appear in the photo. My only complaint is that, just a week or so later, it's now on sale! I wish I'd waited to buy ...
Pleased
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to get my grandsons personalized products. They are always disappointed when we see items in a store and their names are never there. I'm sure they will be very excited on Christmas to see their names in print.
First class metal bottle for children.
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bottle for our grandchild and it was a first class metal bottle for children.
Personalized water bottle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute water bottle that is unlike any at the football field!
The kids love them!
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only wish is that they were not metal.
LOVE THIS!!!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my children who attend a school where they are permitted to have water all the time. They love them! They take them to school and I don't have to worry about them "vanishing" because it has their name on it! They are made well, easy to clean, and stylish! A+++++++++++ All the way around!
Great Buy!!!!
By Sima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach , CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED it!! Great quality and size for a 3 yr old and love the fact he can take it to school and no one in our class of 20 has one so he knows which one is his water bottle. No confusion so he gets sick less. I wish I had bought more then 2. I will be giving this as gifts. Sale price u cannot beat!
It is well worth the money
By Dominique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable! My 7 year old son carries it to school as well as around the house afterschool!
great product, unique design
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled to have unique and personalized water bottles for my sons. Now we won't be searching the sidelines/dugout for the water bottles with their names scribbled on them. And shipping was amazing, items arrived just days after I placed the order. Very pleased.
4 Year old bday gift
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, no surprises when I received this item, it looks just as it does online and it great quality.
Wonderful gift idea!
By Delma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these items for my nephews who are in sports, and I was very glad that both really enjoyed them. The fact that they are personalized made it even better as this way they cannot get lost as easily. Great quality!
Very cute!!
By Saeran O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the sports one for my son, it's very cute!! I only wish the design was on both sides.
Quality
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the quality and the durability of the water bottle. In addition, the lettering is perfect!
Grandkids are pleased
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Do not have report of use or longevity of product yet. Just gave to grandkids for birthday. Very attractive design.
Great gift
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great customized gift for an athlete or anyone on the go.
Also an excellent alternative to the plastic water bottles.


Water bottle
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for a great quality item. My grandson loved this bottle with his name and a big baseball on it. He plays baseball and there are several on the team with the same name as his. Now he will not have a problem finding his bottle. When my daughter looked closely at it she exclaimed, "oh, this is a good quality." So I was pleased that they were pleased. A great Valentine's gift.
Very nice.
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall never lets me down. Another great Christmas gift.
Great Graphics
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and can't wait to give it as a gift. The quality appears very good.
Great item, reasonable cost, FAST shipping
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for birthday gifts for our children's playmates. The Pirate and sports were HITS. The kids loved that their names were personalized. Being that we live in AZ, we love the metal better than those cheaper plastic sports bottles that others sell..... keeps drinks colder sooooo much longer. GREAT BUY, fast shipping. Our 4 children will now be getting them for Christmas as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved