Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
~Laura - TX

You Choose Girls Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles for Girls with Kids Designs - 7157
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great water bottle
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality water bottle. Artwork and name look great!
Colors not as bright as in picture
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received this water bottle. The bottle itself is fine but the colors of the name and picture are really dull. I expected a much more brightly colored water bottle since in the pictures it looks so bright.
Looks great but quality improvement needed
By jasjit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as gifts to 5 year olds..... Look great and love the aluminum "non plastic" container. The spout attachment is low quality. Most of them did not work properly. Either did not open or was too loose. Not good when giving as a gift. But they are cute!
Disappointed in the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - August 19, 2013
I bought this water bottle for my six year old daughter. She absolutely loved the design and her name being on it. Within the first week of having the water bottle it was dropped on the asphalt and now has a deep dent in the water bottle. I was hoping that the quality of the steel would have been strong enough to take on a few drops before becoming deformed:(
bottle is good quality not so much the print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
I liked the water bottle material but didnt like the qualityy of the print nor the fact that you print personalization mall on the bottle, i have bought other products where they have a sticker or something so people know is it a presonalization mall product but is their choice to take the sticker off to use it.. i didnt like that this didnt have this option
Bad Harness
By Lillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the two personlized water bottles I ordered for my two girls. The delivery was fine. But the color is not very vibrant or sharp which I was pretty upset about. I don't think they used enough ink or painted more layers, plus it's painted only one side, does not cover the whole bottle. Worst of all, two minutes after my 6 year old got the bottle and tried to hook it to her pants, the harness was broken, she was so upset. All in all, not a quality purchase. I do not think that I will purchase anything from this vendor soon.
dent easily
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall and their service has always been great. This product is not. I purchased two for Christmas for my daughter who is 9 to take to school. They are beautiful and she loves them, but within two weeks both were dented. I contacted customer service to make them aware of the problem. They said it was a result of dropping them, which I knew, and that aluminum would not hold up against drops. I did not know that prior to purchasing them or I never would have. She is a kid, kids drop things. PM did offer to replace them for the cost of shipping as a one time courtesy, but I'm sure she would drop the new ones too so I declined. As always I am happy with the service from PM, but would stay away from these water bottles for children.
Cute but gets bent out of shape quickly
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this is the first aluminum water bottle we've had. Bought this for my 5 year old daughter. It's really cute, but it has dented really badly because she's dropped it several times. I don't know if this is an issue with all aluminum water bottles, though.
insulated would be better
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle is very cute but since it is not insulated it sweats and leaves a mess behind. Also it is not a wide mouth top so getting ice cubes in it is a challenge.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 7, 2011
This water bottle is great! My daughter brings it to school everyday and loves it. It is nice that it comes with two different tops too. My only caution is that it does leak if tipped upside down.
Very Happy with purchase
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach , IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAter bottle is decent quality. Design and name print is completly adorable. Get lots of compliments on it and wondering where we purchased it. Would buy more in future.
Ladybug theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2012
Purchased the adorable ladybug carry on and have kept the theme going filling it with everything my 2 year old granddaughter or anyone for the matter would need on a beach vacation...
duffel bag
tee shirt
bathing suit
beach towel
water bottle
Ladybug Book
etc.
Purchased the duffel bag, tee shirt, and water bottle from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with all the items, especially the carry on, and duffel bag. TY Personalization Mall!
Great for school kids!
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our daughter who is starting preschool. No need to worry about sharing water bottles and therefore sharing germs....she will know which one is hers! Super cute and a great quality....we are pleased and will purchase more!
Very cute
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle was very cute. It looks just like the picture. My 3 year old loves it. The only problem is that the aluminum dents when it is dropped, and my daughter drops hers a lot. This is probably true for all aluminum bottles, so I'd say give this to older kiddos.
Perfect water bottle
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and it is so easy to recognize
My daughter loves it!
By Deann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter does not have a common name, so for her to see her name on this water bottle was great for her.
Good Bottle
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is good size and the pictures are very colorful. I gave it 4 stars because it's aluminum but I thought it might have had a plastic coating on the outside. If I put cold water in it, the outside also gets very cold. Other than that, it's a great water bottle.
Love the Water bottle!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is awesome. I was going to buy my daughter a water bottle from pottery barn kids, but saw so many bad reviews. I could not have a leaking water bottle!! Anyhow, this water bottle is durable, functional and cute cute cute! I was a little bit concerned about the cost at first, but now see that it is definitely worth it! Also, if you are an ebayer like me, you can make your purchases with paypal...great experience!
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - August 23, 2011
I ordered two of these - one for each of my daughters and they turned out very cute. Would definitely order again.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 28, 2011
Great gift idea for the kids, especially like the extra sports top, many other sites did not offer the extra top.
Heavy duty bottle
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bottle, nice heavy duty features yet the little ones know how to open and use them. I'm sure they will last throughout the school year as the plastic ones have already broken in just a month.
Super Cute!
By heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, CO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old daughter needed a water bottle to bring to and from preschool twice a week so I searched high and low for a cute bpa free option with her name on it. I found the Personalization Mall and within a minute had ordered the perfect water bottle with an image she loves. It is great quality and super cute!!
Great quality and appearance
By Bella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the quality and appearance of the "You Choose" personalized water bottle. The aluminum water bottle is top notch in quality, the personalization looks great, and the carabiner attached to the lid increased the versatility of this product. Our niece loved our gift!
Neat gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
I bought three of these for grandchildren. They love them!
Beautiful item
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these water bottles I ordered for my two nieces - both of whom have unique names which are never represented in stores. Great quality!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2012
Perfect for the little ballerina or soccer player. She was thrilled to receive her very own water bottle just like her brother's but with pretty flowers. This will make going to all the sporting activities of her older siblings a lot more fun until she is old enough to participate on her own.
Super Cute Personalized Water Bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, TN) - December 18, 2012
My aunt bought these last year for my kids for Christmas. They have to carry a water bottle to school everyday and these are great! the picture & personalization are so cute. I loved them so much, I ordered them for my nieces this year. A little pricey but great gift for the kid who has everything.
Great bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2012
This water bottle is super cute. My girls will love it!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 9, 2013
I ordered two, one for a gift, one for my daughter. They were shipped quickly and were well-packaged. Great quality, and so cute! The only thing I wish is that a slip of paper was included (or maybe printed on the packaging) with the basic information on it (hand wash, lead-free, bpa-free, ounces, etc.), that's helpful information that a gift recipient would want to know.
Excellent quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2012
The bottles came very quickly and met all my expectations. Thank you!
LOVE the water bottles!!!!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very ADOREABLE!!!! I love this product. I purchased 2 different bottles for my daughters and they love them. I purchased the butterfly and monkey one. They are colorful and great quality. Durable and just the right size for home use or for traveling. Satisfied customer!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this water bottle. Great colors! Purchased this for an active little girl who will now have her own personal water bottle.
Great teenager gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these to the teens in my world, cute and environmentally friendly.
Great water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 3, 2012
This water bottle is so cute and the quality is great!
Looks Great!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for family members. We were all very pleased not only with the quality personalization, but with the quality of the water bottle as well! Great gifts!
Monkey Water Bottle
By Adrian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and can't wait
to give it as a birthday gift.
Good quality
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters. They absolutely loved them and the quality is excellent. They are well made and I'm sure will last a very long time. Don't be afraid to buy these!
Great Product
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute pictures. Good quality and the personalization is great, looks exactly like it does on line. My daughter can't wait to use it on her first day of school
Cute and durable water bottle.
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the pictures and her name on the bottle. The bottle keeps the drinks cold for hours and is very durable.
great product
By Olesea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my little girl was very happy to see her name on her backpack and her water bottle. thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved