Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
~Tara - WI

You Choose Girls Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles for Girls with Kids Designs - 7157
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful colors - fast shipping
By Marvel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bottle is very good. The colors are bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Super fast service. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived at my door. Thanks!
cute for any age
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present. I was not disappointed. It is good quality and very cute. This water bottle is cute enough that when other people see it, they will ask you where you got it. Watch for it to go on sale though.
Water Bottles
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these water bottles and loved them all. I would highly give these a big thumbs up!
Lilly's Water Bottle
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lilly will love her bottle she gets for Christmas. It is great to be able to special order because there is nothing out there with her spelling of her name!
Great gift.
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my two granddaughters and I love the option of two different types of tops. They are well made and will be used for years to come.
great
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift idea! My kids got these last year and I'm giving them to neices/nephews/neighbors this year. Love them!!
Cuteness!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great pic for my niece who is 9! She is going to LOVE it!!
Great product!
By Erwin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 5 year old daughter and she loves it. She loves the fact that it has her name on it. I love this product too. It's a quality product and seems will last for a while.I highly recommend this product. It was worth every penny.
Great gift!
By MARY ELLEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three different ones of these and am so happy I did, they are adorable.
Great Product
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute pictures. Good quality and the personalization is great, looks exactly like it does on line. My daughter can't wait to use it on her first day of school
Cute and durable water bottle.
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the pictures and her name on the bottle. The bottle keeps the drinks cold for hours and is very durable.
Monkey Water Bottle
By Adrian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and can't wait
to give it as a birthday gift.
Good quality
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters. They absolutely loved them and the quality is excellent. They are well made and I'm sure will last a very long time. Don't be afraid to buy these!
Mary
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is very cute. Exactly as pictured. My daughter can't wait to go to school with it.
My granddaughter loved it.
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Royal, NJ) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and nice quality plus it was delivered so quickly. We were so excited to find a water bottle that we could add her name to. It's just perfect for her! It makes a wonderful gift!
great product
By Olesea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my little girl was very happy to see her name on her backpack and her water bottle. thank you.
waterbottle
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable and cute water bottle. I would recommend this product.
Adorable!
By Molly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Fast shipping!
Great!!
By Saeran O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received items in a week, looks just like the pictures, my daughter loves her water bottle!!
Great Gift!!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtn Home AFB, ID) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my cousins who are competition cheerleaders. I had them shipped directly to them since we live a great distance away from them. I have not seen the water bottles yet, but my cousins absolutely love them. They said that the bottles are nicely made and very durable. They love the designs and the fact that they were personalized just for them. All of their friends keep asking them where they got them. This is definitely a birthday present they will remember!
Cute!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great water bottles for kids to take to sports, etc. I love that it can be personalized for kids with hard-to-find names. NIce selection of designs too.
Meghan's water bottle
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved everything about the water bottle that I got for my granddaughter. I was soo excited that I got it soo quickly ,I gave it to her before her birthday! She loves it and hasn't used anything else since!
Perfect gift for a ladybug lover!!
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this water bottle in the ladybug style, for my 13 year old niece. She is a ladybug freak, It was perfect for her. Good quality and very nicely made. Will buy this item again. :)
Great water bottle
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality water bottle. Artwork and name look great!
Great Item
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the butterfly and the ladybug bottles for both my nieces for xmas. They are adorable and arrived very quickly. Very pleased with this product.
Adorable Water Bottles
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these water bottles for my granddaughters and was so pleased with them when they arrived. They are a good size and brightly colored. The girls love them and take them everywhere.
Adorable for the Girl on the Go!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is in 20 after-school activities, and I wanted to get the queen of pink a fun on-the-go water bottle. Super cute and great quality!
Perfect GIFT!!!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in club gymnastics, so we are invited to MANY birthday parties...each gymnast has or is getting their own personalized water bottle - how perfect! These are great looking, the girls love their names on them and the unique images make the bottles easy to identify from out on the floor!
cute and personalized but expected better quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - August 26, 2013
This bottle certainly is adorable and my daughter loves it. The personalization on it looks great. The bottle itself is not very good quality. It is thin and I don't expect it to be very durable.
Can u say noisy bottle?
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the metal clip hanging on the bottle rattles in the car and is 'noisy'! Also find that putting ice cubes into the bottle is VERY difficult. We bought this for summer camps and I'm hoping that it will in deed hold up. My daughter however loves her new water bottle and the variety of tops.
personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 24, 2013
My granddaughter needed a water bottle to be kept at her preschool. Since everyone has one personalizing it seemed that best choice. She loves it. It's durable and easy for a 4 year old to open the spout which has an attached cover to keep it clean.
Adorable, but the metal gets too cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
My daughter loves this water bottle! I got her the kitten and butterfly designs to use in her first year of Kindergarten. They are good quality and look adorable; however, they are made out of metal, so the outside gets really cold if you put ice in it. Otherwise, we are really happy with this product.
back to school water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 11, 2012
Bought for back to school water bottle. Very cute, keeps the water cool but durability not the best for a young school age child. Dents easily if dropped
Ladybug theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2012
Purchased the adorable ladybug carry on and have kept the theme going filling it with everything my 2 year old granddaughter or anyone for the matter would need on a beach vacation...
duffel bag
tee shirt
bathing suit
beach towel
water bottle
Ladybug Book
etc.
Purchased the duffel bag, tee shirt, and water bottle from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with all the items, especially the carry on, and duffel bag. TY Personalization Mall!
Good Water Bottle - Dents from Drops
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these in various designs for my children. The designs are bright, clear, and so fun showing off their individual interests (two "boy" designs and one "girl"). The children get lots of complements and adults ask where they got them. My only complaint is that they dent easily when dropped on a hard surface (concrete or ceramic tile). The bottles are not particularly top heavy and do not wobble - drops just happen (children ages 3, 5, 7,). Didn't see any dents after a fall onto the grass. Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
Great for school kids!
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our daughter who is starting preschool. No need to worry about sharing water bottles and therefore sharing germs....she will know which one is hers! Super cute and a great quality....we are pleased and will purchase more!
Love it
By LaToya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs , GA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love this water bottle, very colorful not cheap at all nice quality would have gave it 5 stars but water spout is hard to open
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 7, 2011
This water bottle is great! My daughter brings it to school everyday and loves it. It is nice that it comes with two different tops too. My only caution is that it does leak if tipped upside down.
Very Happy with purchase
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach , IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAter bottle is decent quality. Design and name print is completly adorable. Get lots of compliments on it and wondering where we purchased it. Would buy more in future.
My daughter loves it!
By Deann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter does not have a common name, so for her to see her name on this water bottle was great for her.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved