Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
personalized wedidng cake knife & server set
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the quickness of the shipping, the workmanship on the product and the way it was packaged. Would order from your site again. Thank you.
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set that comes in a silver gift box. Very nice. And they have great service and very fast delivery.
Engraving
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Servering set is very nice but the engraving is hard to see!
great
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than I thought. It looks great though0?
Beautiful Set!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is very beautiful. The engraving also turned out great! I would recommend these to anyone!
Pretty Nice...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for a friend of hers. It turned out nice and the shipping was very fast.
Simple and Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this set, simple but elegant. Everything came out wonderful except for a little knick in the knife but it's not noticable unless you are searching for it. Love it and I can't wait to use it on my wedding day!
love my serve set
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my server set it was what i wanted...............
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married next week and this item is simply beautiful...it was excatly what I wanted and looks even better then the picture. shipping is so quick and amazing..I highly recommend it!
Excellent Customer Service.
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently reviewed this item. At the time, my complaint was that the price had dropped 30% after I ordered it. I wrote to customer service and they very quickly refunded the difference. The item arrived on time, with the personalization correct. The quality seems very nice. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking for personalized gifts.
Server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of this serving set along with the personalization that was etched in - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE AND KNIFE SERVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THE PERSONALIZED WEDDING CAKE KNIFE AND SERVER SET IS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURES SHOWN. THIS PRODUCT WILL BE USED AS AN HEIRLOOM FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN TO USE AT THEIR OWN WEDDING RECEPTION.WE ARE USING THIS FOR OUR 50TH.WEDDING CELEBRATION IN NOVEMBER.
Loved It!
By Marybell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My knife is also very beautiful it came well packed and a beautiful box as well I do recommend this site to everyone! I am very Happy & excited!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - August 18, 2012
the theme for the bridal shower was 1950's "perfect" wife. this gift was perfect for that. the bride loved it, as did the guests. i was really pleased with this purchase
looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love the engraving! Can't wait to use them!
Cake Knife# Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Sheer elegance and good quality.
MY YOUNGEST SON'S WEDDING
By MOLLIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. With the server in a heart shape it makes it very different than most and very lovely. At this review it is a surprise for them as they are already married. We are having a paryt for them before they go off to Turkey to her family.
Simply the best
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my sister's engagement. I wanted to give her something very special that she can keep to remember her special day. I knew I wanted to buy her something from this website because I have always been pleased with everything I order from here. I made the right choice! I received it and was packed beautifully, the engraving was perfect, the quality is great. My sis cried when she saw this... she was so happy! I highly rec.
Different than most designs but we LOVE them!!!!
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first looked at this product I was skeptical because it is different than a lot of cake servers out there. I have ordered products from personalization mall before and love them, so we ordered it with name and date engraved on them. We love them. they are beautiful and elegant.
Beyond expectations
By Marlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake andknive sever set is beyond my expectations. I will keep this in mind for future purchases.
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I bought this set for my wedding.I am very happy and satisfy with the quality and the engravement of the names. I can't wait to use them.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
Heart shape cake server and knife
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
Just beautiful!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
Engagement gift
By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
Loved it
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a co-worker. She was planning to use the server set from the wedding venue and flipped when she saw this set. It was everything she wanted and more. She loved everything about it. The quality of both the set and the engraving exceeded my expectations.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 27, 2012
The knife set turned out beautiful-and I am amazed at how fast it is shipped!
Surprised by the wonderful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2013
For the price of this product, my expectations weren't too high but I liked the design so I said "why not?" When my fiance and I received the product and handled it, we were pleasantly surprised by how heavy it was and how well it was made. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day and keep for anniversaries to come.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
Wedding Knife Set
By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Bought them as a gift. They were perfect and very elegant. Couple was very happy.
Great gift!
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's wedding. It's much heavier than I thought it would be. It really is beautiful, and I love the engraving!
Good Quality Set
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is heavy and does not feel "cheap" I liked that the personalization is on the server, as on other sites, it only offered personalization on the knife.
Super fast shipping, fabulous quality
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set on Thursday and got it the next Monday with regular shipping! It was packaged beautifully in a silver box padded with white satin. The knife and server are really nice - simple and elegant. The engraving looks good, no scratches or visible specks. I'm so happy with this gift and I'm sure my friend who's wedding is coming up will love it too.
beautiful set
By doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the beautiful cake knife and server set.was a gift for engagement party and the couple really loved it.the service and delivery was even better than expected,arriving in plenty of time for party.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the package and I was a bit worried about what would be inside being that I had ordered it on-line...I researched a few websites before settling on this one and took a chance on it, I was and still am very excited about the product and can't wait to use for Feb. 2011 wedding. Order and you will not regret it, the product was packaged in a way that protects from any bumpy travel. The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I.
cake server
By rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergenfield, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it - much heavier than I thought it would be. The price was great - less than other sites for the same product. Would definitely use this site again
Gorgeous
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set!
Beautiful!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered exactly how it looks in the picture! I was actually given this as a gift for my own wedding and am now purchasing it as a gift for my sister's wedding! Fast delivery time!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved