Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Products for Great Gifts
By Mamie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame for someone. It is a wonderful product and has been a great gift for each babyshower I have attended. Keep up the good work!
SO CUTE!!
By Zeb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived very fast and was so cute, I love it and would definitely suggest to a friend.
Perfect ..
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and better quality than I expected. My grandbaby is on the way and it fits into the nursery perfect. Everything I order from this company has been more than expected..
When I need a gift, this is the first place I visit.. they always have just what I need or want.
Thanks you,
CBEdwards
Magnific and Beautiful!!! That's My Name
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally loved the quality and colors in both these frames. My grand-daughter loves to identify her sister and herself with the personlization engrave name. Excellent products and my friends will be ordering.
great gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 years old granddaughter for her
birthday. I always try to find some unique gift that
my grandkids would love and I can always find it at
your store. They love they will be getting at least
one gift from your store that nobody else would think
to give them. I stand out with my grandkids with
these gifts. thanks
LOVED IT!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my pastors daughter, who just turned 10 this month. It was a thrill to her to recieve something at the post office for her. They loved the different fonts of writing, thank you so much for a wonderful gift to be sent to a little girl.
Karen M
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality frame and the colors really have pop.
Amy Frame
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAULLINA, IA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame - it will be a perfect baby shower gift
and she'll be able to use it for many years - not just while she's little! Colors were great!
Love it!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame in the pink and purple with my grand daughter's name to have a photo of her in my favorite color (I love everything purple). It arrived and it is exactly as pictured, I love this site and will continue to order!
Kiele's Grandma
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. My Granddaughter has a name that isn't common - Kiele - so it was very special to be able to get her something with her name on it. Thanks, Susan
Happy with my purchase!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day with their names. One was cuter than the next. I ordered one pink one and one green one. Great gift for anyone special.
1st Birthday Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's little girl's first birthday. It was better then expected. Everyone like the frame. This is something she will be able to keep forever. I will probably order more of these for other family members.
GREAT SHIRT!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great high quality frame!
Too cute...
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I got this frame in the mail...the quality is suberb and its looks great. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and it certainly did not. I have ordered many, many times from this site and have not been disappointed yet. TY
Great buy!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I impressed on how quickly I received this super cute picture frame, but I was amazed on it's excellent quality. It's definitely a great buy!
Great Gift for a Girl
By Christine M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color combination of pink and purple that I chose--perfect for any young girl!
GREAT GIFT
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift for my niece. It's an impressive personalized gift than can be used for many years in a litte girls room. Great quality and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it with standard shipping!!
wonderful product
By Chesney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
made and shipped quickly. exactly like the picture and so cute!
Love these frames!
By Christin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they were more impressive and better quality than I expected. They are very shiny with a lacquer type finish and the colors are bright and vibrant! I will definitely order from PM again and am already telling all my friends about it.
Excellent
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very well, I would buy it again.
Loved it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister's daughter who just turned one. It's hard to find items with her name on it so this was perfect for her. She loved it!
Mother of 2
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loved it! It is as cute as the picture shown.
Too Cute!
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames so far and two of the frames that I gave as gifts have received many compliments. Other family member plan on ordering them also. They are just adorable for photos of your children or grandchildren. I have only ordered the Purple/Pink and Green/Pink combinations because I just love the contrast of colors. I wish I could get one that was brown with turquoise polkadots. Wonderful product of good quality!
Great Quality-
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece Alicja picked this out from your website, I just couldn't imagine what it would look like if it could be made up in 1-2 days, but it was beautiful! The quality was great. This was only my second order with Personalization Mall & I think you guys are the best...I definitely will be a repeat customer!!!
Cute 1st birthday gift!
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this gift as a 1st birthday present. Its always a hit at parties and parents love them. Plus the kids will have a keepsake as they grow up.
Love Them!
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and I was so pleased when I received them! They look great! I ordered them as a gift for my daughter and I can't wait for her to see them. And, the shipping was extremely fast.
Beautiful!
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby gift and it is beautiful! It's very heavy and sturdy, looks great!
Wow!!! great quality!!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome!!
Adorable
By Newmara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and very good quality
love it
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my grand daughter. i love looking for different and unique frames. it is my favorite gift to give to the parents. this one is a winner.
Great gift!!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Motte, IA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is ADORABLE!! I have given it as gifts and it is always a hit! The quality is excellent and the customer service of personalizationmall is excellent. This is my favorite new baby gift to give.
Adorable
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the colors are vibrant and happy!
adorable
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute! I got it in the green with pink dots. It's perfect for my 17 month old daughters room!!! it's going to make great Christmas gifts this year for the nieces too!
Cute picture frame for a precious little girl
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to include my granddaughter's first and middle names, making the frame really unique and distinguishable from all of those 'off the rack' products with the most common first names. The frame is high quality too.
ADORABLE!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "That's My Name" Personalized frame for a baby shower for my niece Ainsley. My own children have unique names also and it is so nice to be able to personalize something for them to treasure. : ) The quality of the frame was beautiful. It looked even better when I got it in the mail... I am very satisfied! And I know my niece will cherish it forver. Thanks! I have purchased many things from Personalizationmall.com and have never had a problem... great gifts, great service and very quick shipping! Love it!
Very pretty!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice for Christmas. It is bright and very pretty! I had a slight issue with the first frame I received but customer service handled the issue very well and sent me out a replacement promptly.
Cute!
By DanniLyn M. (huber heights, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three girls. I bought one of each of the designs. They were happy to see their names spelled right and it matched their rooms perfectly.
GrandKid,s Frame
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your kids will be proud to see their names spelled Right!
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
Item was precisely as described!
Not Happy
By Colette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I payed for the vertical picture frame, for a birthday gift from my niece. When I received the frame the horizontal one was sent. I am disappointed because the vertical frame was intended for a special picture that I had intended to use. I did not sent it back becuase I would have not had anything to give her on her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved