Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Confirmation Blessing Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Confirmation Gifts - Personalized Wall Cross Keepsake - 8129
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Confirmation Cross
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Spelled granddaughter’s difficult name correctly. She will love it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 19, 2022
Great design, perfect size. My god daughter loved it.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains , NJ) - April 29, 2022

This confirmation cross is exactly as pictured. The writing is clear and it’s a wonderful gift. I loved it so much that I ordered a second one for another Young man who will be receiving his confirmation. Personalization Mall is always a wonderful site to visit because the offerings are many and the service is wonderful.
Confirmation cross
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for, it was perfer.
Beautiful
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORMOND BEACH, FL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship and exactly what I wanted to send as a gift !!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 26, 2021
I bought this gift for an older person, but upon receiving it I was so impressed that this could be bought for any age. Being able to have it personalized with the name and date made it very special to the recipient. I would by this gift again if the occasion presented itself again.
Our 2 Confirmation Crosses
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steeleville, IL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I love our 2 Confirmation crosses! We had 1 done for each of us. We really appreciate this site, they didn't have anything like this when we were confirmed. Great quality & great product! We will definitely use this site again!
Personalized confirmation cross
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Laguna, NM) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
Perfect
By Linda M G. (La Crosse, WI) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I ordered and will be a wonderful keepsake
perfect size
By Imelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the item, I would have preferred the choice of colors in Blue and Pink, overall nice item.
Awesome!
By S F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross!
Confirmation
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbtown, GA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with item. It was a gift for someone very special. It goes very well with her decor.
Confirmation Cross
By Lidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, nephew liked it.
Saving memories
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her confirmation cross. Thank you for the fast shipping and the price. I love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Confirmation
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my purchase of the confirmation cross. It was actually larger than I expected. My niece and her mom absolutely loved it and the color was spot on. I would purchase anything of this nature again.
GREAT!
By Heather F H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! I purchased 2 for my children's Confirmation, they are just beautiful and well made. Thank you for offering such a nice product! The order arrived ahead of time and in good order. Thank you!
Sincerely,
Heather
Confirmation cross
By El Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross was purchased for my great nephew in honor of him taking his Confirmation vows of faith in God the Father, the Son, & the Holy Spirit.
I was very happy with the inscription of his name & the message already printed on the cross. It was wrapped in tissue paper & put in a lovely gift box as requested. I needed it on a rush overnight order & it was delivered as ordered.
All went very well. I was very happy about all the services provided.
a beautful confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 15, 2019
it will make a wonderful gift
Confirmation cross
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy service and very satisfied.
Beautiful Cross!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is made well. The personalization is very nice. As always, Personalizatoin Mall continues to provide high quality beautiful items. Their turn a around time is incredibly fast.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 3, 2019
The product is a perfect size. Wording is perfect withi the person’s name and year Confirmed.
Beautiful cross
By JOAN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross (in plum) was beautiful and very well done. Would definitely order again.
Perfect Confirmation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLSTON SPA, NY) - May 5, 2018
Perfect for our granddaughter's confirmation. She loves purple and the verse is very nice. My only regret was we couldn't add our names, or "gram and grampy" on it. Would be nice along with the date. Also full date would have been nicer than just the year but it's beautiful anyway. She loved it!
Beautiful gift
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is obvious in this beautiful cross. It will be cherished by my grandson.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 16, 2017
It is exactly as I ordered it. I'm really happy with the way it turned out. I was looking for something personalized for my confirmand and this is perfect. I can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross is very nice
Love it
By Dolores A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gays Mills, WI) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts for special occasions. This site makes it very easy for me to do that. I am very satisfied how the products I have ordered turned out. After putting my "personal" touch to each product, I like seeing how it will look before I even submit it to know if I need to change anything. I like that you have items for all occasions.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saltillo, MS) - April 19, 2017
It's a beautiful gift for a family member
Great Confirmation Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonduel, WI) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my grandson's confirmation. It was simply beautiful. I liked the fact that I could put in his confirmation verse which made the cross even more meaningful.
Confirmation winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 2, 2017
Everyone who saw the cross was extremely impressed. The recipient was touched and has already hung it on his wall
Mary
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waybe, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful remembrance of a special day!
Beautiful Confirmation Cross
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived I was very impressed with how beautiful the cross was. Very well made and the lettering was perfect. My whole family was impressed.
Beautiful gift
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these crosses as gifts from our church for two young ladies making their Confirmation. They were beautiful and arrived quickly. I think they will make a great keepsake of their special day.
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonville, PA) - May 11, 2016
Very nice looking personalized confirmation gift!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonville, PA) - May 11, 2016
Very nice looking personalized confirmation gift!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonville, PA) - May 11, 2016
Very nice looking personalized confirmation gift!
Confirmation Blessing
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waybe, PA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought to commemorate another milestone - was beautifully personalized - arrived on time and packaged so it would not break - everything from ordering to receiving was perfect!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dittmer, MO) - February 15, 2016
When I ordered the cross it did not say what the dimensions were. I was very happy with the size it is when it arrived. I will be giving it to my son for his confirmation. He will proudly display it on his wall in his bedroom. Hopefully, when he is a grown man, he will take it with him and display it in his own home. It's a very nice keepsake.
appearance
By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melcher Dallas, IA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not the cross I was looking for, but it is beautiful and will be proud to present it to my grandson.
confirmation blessing wall cross
By elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and the promptness of the order being filled and delivered. I looked at many websites before I found this gift. I will order this again when I mentor another young person in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice