Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Words Of Christmas Holiday Card customer reviews

Words Of Christmas Personalized Christmas Cards - 8804
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cards
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were beautiful and great quality!
Fast and Accurate
By Jon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas cards turned out perfect and arrived as expected. Great quality and great price. Thanks!
Christmas cards
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Step by step instructions help you make beautiful personal cards.
Holiday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet , NY) - December 7, 2021
So pretty and elegant
Beautiful Card!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with this purchase! The cards are beautiful, the quality is excellent.
Christmas Cards
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the way my Christmas Cards turned out! They’re beautiful! I will definitely order from you again!!! Thanks KAC
Words of Christmas holiday card
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Exactly what I expected.
Alway's The Best
By Shopper (STAFFORD, VA) - April 1, 2021
I would to say This Company is Awesome!!! I purchased these Cards last year. So, I decided to try and get them earlier. So, I am Happy with One thing off my List for Christmas!!! Thanks You for The Awesome Cards!!!!
I will buy again!
By DONNA MARIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLENWOOD, GA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased with glossy finish, very nice cards.
Christmas card
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the cards. Print clear, quality very good.
Beautiful
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these is fantastic. Came in as promised. I have ordered my cards from here the last several years and plan to continue doing so,
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 5, 2019
Top Quality product! Precise and accurate! Beautiful and touching - the exact personal reflection we were after! Thank you!
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDowell, KY) - December 27, 2018
This is my first time using personalized cards (and envelopes) and I LOVE THEM. It gives you a choice of several cards, a choice of layout of front AND options for the inside too. Much easier to get the cards mailed out; takes no time at all! Quality is very high scale and I received ALL THE ITEMS I ordered (personalized) in just a couple days! AND I ORDERED LATE in the game--December 13th! I would like to use this type of CHRISTmas cards every year! I have ordered from here periodically for a zillion years and have NEVER been disappointed with any item nor the quality. Very professional with everything I've ever ordered and not one error (which if there ever was one I just know they would correct immediately--I have that much confidence in them although I've never even checked in to it). #LovePersonalizationMall
Beautiful cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 20, 2018
These cards are the absolute best! The quality is top notch and the verse expresses my sentiments to a tee! You can't go wrong with Personalizationmall.com!
Very nice cards
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because Christmas is a religious festival celebrating the birth of Christ, I bought these cards because of the words and what they say. They are well made and come complete with envelopes. They are personalized so you can put your name there and whatever you think, they are a delight and I will be happy to send them out to friends and family.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - December 17, 2016
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Beautiful!
personalized Christmas cards
By Cynthia . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Houston , TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations the quality is superb I would definitely recommend this product.
very pleased with these cards
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the Christmas cards we purchased. They were exactly how I ordered them and the price was reasonable. Will purchase from personalization's again. Would recommend.
Perfect Christmas Cards
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful plus we were able to write our own verse in it. I used this company last year for our cards. I wouldn't use another company for our Christmas cards!!
Elegant Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
The quality and elegance of these cards far exceeded our expectations. We actually received phone calls from some of the recipients of these Christmas cards letting us know how beautiful they are and wondering how we created them. We are very, very pleased with the quality of paper, the design, the verses and types to choose from, and the finished product. They were done very professionally and look very elegant. And the price was very reasonable and well worth it! We definitely will order our own personalized Christmas cards again next year from Personalization Mall.
Christmas Cards
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered the Christmas cards. They are a very high quality paper. The inscription was perfect.
Beautiful Christmas Card!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland , FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were awesome and I really liked being able to customize the inside verse. I looked at several sites trying to find the perfect religious Christmas Card. These were exactly what I wanted. Online ordering was very easy and the sample gives you a chance to see exactly what the item will look like including the colors! They shipped them timely however they forgot the envelopes. I called and they sent them out 2-day air. Only change I would make is not using a glossy finish. I will definitely use Personalization Mall Again!
Another returning satisfied customer !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com. My latest purchases were personalized Christmas Cards with matching return address labels.
Not only was I pleased with the quality of the card and it's presentation but also in receiving my order before the week was out.
The labels were a perfect complement.
Perfect Christmas Cards
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria , TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards right when I got engaged so I could have a special message about my our future placed on the inside. I received the cards very quickly and everyone loved them! They looked EXACTLY how I created them!
Beautiful Cards
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order from Personalization Mall and I have to say I will be making all of my "personalized" purchases from them. I love that you can personalize the entire card from front to back. My cards arrived very quickly from the order placement. The quality is very nice, heavy card stock. The colors are perfect and the overall card is something that I will be proud to send to my family & friends.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, PA) - January 16, 2011
These cards look better in real life than online. I love them!
Well Done!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card was exceptional, especially with the glossy finish. I was impressed with every aspect of my purchase. My only suggestion is that the envelopes could be made with a thicker paper.
Our Christmas cards
By sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are thick and quite lovely. I am so please that I chose to have them done. The personalization makes them seem so elegent. Thank You
Highly Satisfied
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my holiday cards arrived I was highly satisfied. Sometimes things don't look the same in person as it does online, but in this case I will say that they looked even nicer then I originally imagined. I suggest getting gloss vs matte for the cards, it adds a really nice touch. They are simple, yet very elegant, and a really good deal for the price.
Very Pleased
By ELLEN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order. Really looked 1st class.
My husband also thought the personal Christmas cards were
terrific.
Very Nice
By Elvira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with my purchase as well as the engraving.
Nice quality- a tad overpriced
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time ever ordering Christmas cards with our names printed on them. Cards are Premium quality. Would have preferred our names be printed on inside of the cards only, not on the outside. Takes away from meaning of the verse on the cover. Other than that pretty well satisfied with our purchase, possibly do it again next year. Wish had a better selection of the True Christmas message with Christmas depiction of the birth of Christ. Still very Satisfied.
One Card Missing
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second card order I have placed for Christmas cards and I received one LESS card than I was supposed to.
love joy & peace christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northbrook, IL) - December 7, 2012
chose the glossy finish..very happy with quality..was not happy with inside printing..print was not bold enough
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice