Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Time! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Birthday Time - 10844
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft.ierce, FL) - August 29, 2017
I ordered this for my great grandson's birthday. It is just as vibrant as the picture. The quality is great too. I would certainly order another one.
Adorable
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Great quality. Wait for a coupon before purchasing. It is pricey for a frame, but a discount makes the purchase that much more exciting. I highly suggest paying the extra and adding a photo so the frame is ready for display upon arrival ... since my grandbaby hasn't had a 4th bday yet, I had to wait.
Great gift for when you don't know what they need
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I think this is great that you can personalize a gift when the kid has a name that's not common. I just wish the background on the frame weren't brown. But all in all a great gift to give when you don't know what to give.

I have been well pleased with whatever I have ordered. The order arrives on time, and is correct the first time. Never a problem... I wish everyone had good customer service like this place. Would definitely order again.
Cutest birthday frame!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my grandson's first birthday. It arrived quickly and I am just thrilled with it. The colors were even more vivid than the picture I ordered from. My daughter-in-law loves it too. Great purchase! I have ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall and have always been beyond happy with my orders.
2 thumbs up
By Trina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend of ours for their son's birthday. It was everything I expected it to be and more! It arrived at a timely manner since I needed it before the birthday party. They messaged me when they saw the gift and said everyone loved it.
Love these frames
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a daycare and for the past few years when a baby turns 1, I get a personalized frame. It makes a sentimental gift which the Mom's love. The frames are so cute & adorable. Personalized makes it very special.
KIDS FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - October 28, 2016
LOVE IT!! It is just as shown on the internet. Such a unique gift. Even though it is "brown"--the wording and balloons make it bright. I took the invitation-which had the babies name on it--and cut it down and put it in the frame--even looked cutier. I am ALWAYS happy with the personalized gifts I get thru your site. Thank you! and it is reasonable in price and shipping and quick!
Great 1st birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 4, 2016
Fun, colorful 1st birthday frame for my grandson. Arrived quickly and in a nice box.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 22, 2015
I bought this nice colorful birth day frame for a friend, it arrived on time and well packaged.
gifts for b'day
By pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased in the products I ordered accuracy in spelling and delivery thank you will be using your company for many occasions in future. pat s. and makes them so very special and personalble
Lovely frame.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandsons 1st Birthday and it is lovely. Looks great and makes the perfect gift.
Great 1st Birthday gift .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - June 27, 2015
Another great purchase from Personalization Mall, as always Excellent product ,quality and customer service.
Thank you!
Nice!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Great quality.
Perfect gift
By Maya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and they loved it. Really nice frame to have
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - February 4, 2014
I love this frame. i bpught one for each grand child. I also bought one for Grammy and Pop-pop. You can leace the age off and have a birthday frame for any age. It is a lovely frame.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2013
Purchased for my niece's 1st birthday. The frame is bigger than I expected (which is good) and came very quickly.
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my nephew. However, I didn't add an age and gave my sister a erasable marker to fill in each year! What a hit!
The shipping was super too, thank you!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013
So cute! Beautiful colors-a great b=day gift for any age, but especially 1!
Loved the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
Will be purchasing more of these
1st birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 16, 2013
Loved it, but wish I could have had more than 8 characters to enter as name.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 6, 2013
Nice to remember grandson's first birthday.
BEAUTIFUL AND SO CUTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this for a bday gift, I know have to get one for my own daughter!
Adorable and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 10, 2013
Loved this frame, its fun without being cheesy and the quality is great for the price.
This frame is so cute...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of excellent quality and is just cute. I ordered it for my best friends Grandaughter's 1st Birthday and they loved it. The colors are perfect and as always delivery was etremely fast. Would highly recommend this frame to anyone interested in a personalized gift.
Great gift
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and meaningful! The colors look great!
Bright and Fun frame for 1st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - June 17, 2013
I was very pleased with this frame and the vibrant colors and quality - a good buy!!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - June 10, 2013
Bought this for a first birthday present. It is VERY cute. I would order it again in the future.
Birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 10, 2013
Love the personalized birthday frame. High quality and workmanship.
Will be cherished for many, many years to come.
Always Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - June 10, 2013
This company is the greatest! I have said it before, and I will say it again! **IF YOU EVER NEED A GIFT ON THE SPUR OF THE MOMENT - PERSONALIZED AND ONE THAT SHOWS GREAT TASTE, THIS COMPANY IS GREAT!! I have ordered numerous items from this company and I can truthfully say that I have been very satisfied (5 stars) with EVERY single item that I have ordered! They ship it quick and the gift is the talk of the party!
Perfect for his first birthday
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's grandchild's first birthday, and it was just the thing... at one, you can still please the PARENTS and not the child! They were thrilled and argued over which one would take it to their office.
This is my sixth frame for different occasions and they are all beautiful and very professionally done.
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 3, 2013
This "1st birthday" frame is beautiful and perfect for a 1st birthday celebration! It's bright and colorful and well made. I'm happy that I purchased this frame.
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - June 2, 2013
I received the birthday frame and I was pleasantly surprised. It was beautiul and the quality was amazing. I also purchased a personalized beach towel and it was also beautiful. I am very pleased with your product. I will be purchasing another frame in September. Thank you
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 20, 2013
A friend of mine told me about this website, and how she has ordered things from here and has been very happy with everything. I have a family member overseas that has a son that's turning 1 year old soon, so I wanted to get the baby something special that both the family & baby could enjoy for a long time. The personalized "boy - 1st Birthday" is a great gift idea that will also serve as a long time keepsake. The quality & price are perfect.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This frame is super cute and fun! The quality is good and the personalization came out great!
Love the colors!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality frame as always! Perfect gift for that special little someone!
Color Me Impressed
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this frame is outstanding. I hope to get one for many more birthdays.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She love it!
Makes a great gift
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea! Looks really nice in person too :) It's great that you can add the age as well!
awesome as always
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and great quality! Once opened I heard lots of "Awwwww's ." As always super quick shipping! I can always count on personalization mall, especially for all special, cherishable gifts. Thanks again!
Great gift at a great price
By Gia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's 5th birthday. My sister in law said she loved it and insisted on putting a picture in it immediately! Anything I get from Personalization Mall I've been happy with. They always ship quickly and the prices are right.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved