Recipients

Shop By Recipients

American Flag Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - American Flag - 12614
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - November 19, 2021
Bright color. Well made
Magnetic sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - April 28, 2021
The sign is perfect for the Fourth of July.
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 8, 2021
wonderful looks just like the picture and the recipient loved it. i wish you offered a bigger one
Perfect!!
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and got it when promised!
Love
By Roseann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to displaying this in my yard.
Yard sign
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - August 7, 2020
The family I gifted this to loves it.
Beautiful, perfect, wonderful message!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 9, 2020
These are such special, classy signs for my statue garden out front. They are well made and beautiful and convey a positive, beautiful message.
Great product
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign!
1 for me 1 for friend
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Great color, block letters. We both love it! Now we will put out our flag and yard sign on patriotic holidays. Thanks
Garden Sign Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - December 16, 2017
The product arrived very quickly. Its done nicely and we are very happy with our purchase. We will recommend your site to all we know.
Nice Garden Sign
By Inga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice way for my to honor my father for his service to God and country.
Nice Yard Stake
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice way to display your address & name. It seems to be a good quality product.
Love it
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several over the years and have oved all of them
AMERICAN FLAG YARD STAKE WITH MAGNET
By Tom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Super fast shipping. Looks great next to my newly installed flag pole. Very satisfied !
Absolutly Awesome
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Hts, OH) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
At Christmas bought 1 for our home and one for my sons. Just bought for the red, white and blue holidays. These are wonderful. I love the interchangeable magnets. Well worth the price. They don't have kids so we were able to fit all 5 dogs names on. They loved it.
Symbolic Relevance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - March 11, 2017
Lovely way to demonstrate our patriotism and respect for our country.
Well made!
By Romina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and prompt delivery! This is my first time to order from Personalization.com and I'm very happy with my order.

This product is well made and looks great in my front yard. I love that you can change the sign to other designs. I'll be ordering other design magnets for my stake from Personalization.com
Great magnet!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth season magnet I've ordered for my sister & the quality continues to impress me!
Military stake
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely happy with the quality of this item. So happy in fact, I ordered another one.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 24, 2016
Love this sign. Excellent quality and looks great in my yard.
flag magnet
By Lula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. My brother will love it.
Beautiful Personalized Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 6, 2015
Such a cute and different gift. This is the second yard stake with magnet purchased as gifts.
Outdoor Sign-Decoration
By Edgardo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Promptly service, delivery, and great products. My neighbors are astonish with the design and material. My yard look great with this add on.
Waving Flag
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been more pleased!
Good quality great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - July 10, 2015
Perfect for Memorial Day, flag day, 4th of July and Labor Day.
Perfect!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these to be markers for our subdivision. They are a nice size and not too obtrusive. Very nice!
LOVE this magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 14, 2015
Can't wait to display this for the upcoming patriotic holidays. These magnets are terrific, even with the harsh winter in the northeast this year ours remain bright and untouched by the elements. Highly recommend.
Very Good Product
By Derek M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good product and service from the company. It was a xmas gift for my family because of my brother joining the ARMY and is going through basic training. The only thing I didn't like was the over change for the idea being big when it came in the mail the item wasn't even that big so I have no idea why there was an over change to ship the item.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 16, 2014
We ordered this for our son and family. He just returned from a seven month deployment and we gave it to them at a welcome home party. They loved it! I would not hesitate to order this as a gift again. I thought the shipping was extra fast. I couldn't be more pleased!
Love it!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with the quality of the sign and will definitely buy this item again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - November 20, 2013
I love these magnets that I can change for all holidays and just because. The only thing I don't like about some is that there isn't enough space to put certain things. Other than that they are grrreat!! :)
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - July 10, 2013
I purchased the magnet only, I purchased the stand approx. 3 years ago. I selected American Flag with "A Proud Army Family" below family name. we love it, if there is one thing to change (may not be possible)to have the line "A Proud Army Family" font in bold. Very happy with item, and would purchase another in the future.
Great product!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis , NM) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the changeable magnet yard signs. They are great!! Definitely recommend these!
Exactly as expected
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this yard stake. It arrived very quickly and I put it in the yard a week ago. The magnetic picture is exactly as they previewed and the stake appears to be sturdy. Haven't had it long enough to know if the picture will fade.
Happy new homeowner
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd magnet.I love them all !!
Magnetic sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Kingstown, RI) - May 4, 2021
I love the idea of being able to change the sign by simply peeling off. Wish the letters were larger.
Nice & As Ordered
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not quite as heavy as expected, but nice quality...
Americana
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like this sign a lot but not quite as much as all the others I purchased. This one is beautiful--vivid colors and very patriotic looking, but it's just a bit hard to read on the second line because of the red color on the flag. I will use this one in July definitely!
Can't read it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - June 24, 2016
I bought this because I just had my house sided and did want to put any holes for house numbers in my new siding. The stake is 5 stars but the text can't be read any further then 8 feet. The preview they provide is only to proof the spelling. Now I have to go but 4-5" number for the stake.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice