Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pretty Flowers Personalized Kids Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Suitcases - Flowers Rolling Luggage for Girls - 12799
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable rolling luggage
By sheri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to 1 of my grand daughters as part of her 2nd birthday gift!! She will love the idea that she can pack her bag and head over to G'Ma's for a sleep over!! I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - July 5, 2019
Purchased for my granddaughter for overnights at grandma’s house. Third one purchased from this company. Will likely order again.
Happy
By Becky H. (Marlin, TX) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and have been 100% happy with all of my purchases through the past years. I just received this luggage for my grandson. It was a huge hit at his birthday party with everyone asking where I got this. I recommend this site to everyone. It is a one stop shopping place. <3
Was the hit of the party
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hamlin, WV) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this child's size pull suitcase monogrammed for a gift for a 4 year old. She absolutely loved it and spent the rest of the party pulling it around the room. The embroidery work on it was beautiful and the suitcase itself was so vibrantly colored. It was def money well spent.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - January 22, 2019
I purchased this item for my grand-daughter. I was very pleased with the speed of the arrival. The quality of the item is excellent.
Happy D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - January 14, 2019
Bought this for my Granddaughter. Arrived quickly and she loves it!! Good quality and great graphics.
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - January 9, 2019
I ordered two for my grandaughters. They are so cute and arrived very quickly.
Love it!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas (she's 2 1/2) and she can now have her own little overnight bag when she comes to Grammy's house to stay overnight. It's light and so colorful. She loved it! Good quality!
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard , MI) - December 24, 2018
Bought this for my granddaughter who is 2 it was her best gift that she loved toted that all over the house and kept putting her jacket it in. She wanted to use it right away to spend the night at my house. Oh how I loved that too. So well made too highly recommend these products
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - December 23, 2018
This is a great suitcase! I highly recommend. Fast service will order from this company again??.
Christmas 2018
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year using personalization mall for my Christmas plus just random shopping and they are always prompt with my item I ordered. The items are always spelled right with just that personal touch I really love. Will always be using them for other things I may need.
Pretty Flowers Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 21, 2018
Loved the quality of product and the decorations.
Luggage
By Mari J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece of luggage for my puppy’s Birthday. It’s adorable and everything I thought it would be. It’s great not only for our travels but useful when I drop her off for overnight stays with my girlfriend. Just wish they would make matching pieces for when she attends her play time. LOVE all the outside pockets. It’s not just for children! Very IMPRESSIVE when traveling... love it!
Perfect!!!
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material and just beautiful. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter is gonna love it when she comes to stay at her nana & papas.
Great GIft
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it I think they are too expensive for what it is but it is Great and I would purchase it again if I had to. They are all the same price everywhere.
Grand baby luggage
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so bright and cheery and she will love it. I bought it for her 1st birthday so we could travel together. I didn't have her name put on it because of the times we live in and didn't want everyone in an airport knowing her name. But the print I had put on is great.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , GA) - December 6, 2018
Got this for my granddaughter for Christmas...while I can't say how well it will hold up yet...it is PRECIOUS, seems to be well made and actually a little bigger than I had envisioned.. but nott too big for a 3yr old.. It was shipped quicker than stated too. Couldn't be more pleased!. Can't wait to give it to her Christmas..
Adorable
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , TN) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it looks. The size is nice and my granddaughter loves it.
Wonderful Suitcase for young children.
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the flower suitcase I ordered for our little great granddaughter. I'd recommend your items to everyone. I'm sure when she opens it on Christmas morning she'll be excited to see her own suitcase that she can take to grandma's.
AMAZING!!! SO Cute!!!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new Granddaughter was born in Oct. of this year. So of course I`m looking into buying beautiful and unique gifts for my beautiful and unique Grand baby!! This is so well made and the embroidery is gorgeous!! I`ve told all my friends about your website. Thank You!!
The Pretty Flowers Embroidered Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph is AWESOME!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the 'Pretty Flowers Embroidered Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph' that I ordered as a Christmas gift for a special little girl! It is so Beautiful! She will love that it has her name on it, too!
Deb
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , MI) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spot on workmanship as usual. Beautiful finished product. Received item within a week of order. Love this site.
Colorful and Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 6, 2018
I bought one of these, for each of my older granddaughters, a couple of years ago. They love them and use them whenever they travel. Their baby sister is two, now, so I ordered another one, for her, for Christmas. The roll around luggage is very colorful and pretty; very well made, in my opinion. The embroidered name is a very nice touch. She’s gonna love it; she’s a big girl, now!
Grandkids
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my ?? 2nd purchase of this item. Bought for both granddaughters when they turned two. The oldest is 5 and LOVES packing her suitcase to stay at grandparents house! She’s been using hers for 3 years now. It has held up beautifully.
Peanut
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this suitcase. Bought this for my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I cannot wait to give it to her. It is precious.
Pretty Flowers Embroidered Rolling Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthers , CA) - September 21, 2018
Loved it!
Love the Suitcase!
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - August 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are exactly as shown and the name embroidered on it makes it so special. This is a great "Going to Grandma's" suitcase!
Anna's Suitcase
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter helped me select her suitcase while we looked at your website options and she was thrilled but only a bit disappointed when I explained to her that the sunglasses in the online picture did not come automatically with the suitcase...lol
SO PRETTY
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR GRANDDAUGHTER. IT IS SO PRETTY, EMBROIDERED NAME WAS PERFECT. LIKED THAT I COULD CHOOSE THE THREAD COLOR AND FONT FOR HER NAME. IT'S WELL MADE AND VERY ROOMY. THIS IS MY SECOND LUGGAGE PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH PURCHASES
Perfect first suitcase.
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - August 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. My granddaughter loves it.
I hear it is good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHBROOK, IL) - August 13, 2018
This was a gift for my 1-year old niece and her parents say that it looked great when they received it. While I haven't looked at it in person, I am guessing the quality will be fairly acceptable based on the other reviews. I can comment about recommending this product for others, only after I get to see it myself.
A real hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - July 27, 2018
This order met all expectations! Adorable with quality. Mom and Dad loved it too!
So pretty
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this luggage. Bought it for our grand daughter. The colors are vibrant and made of good quality. You will not regret this purchase
Very nice
By LeAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - July 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suitcase is so cute & great quality. I bought this for my granddaughters 3rd birthday!
Child’s Rolling Luggage
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was delighted. In no time newborn will be carting her crayons and toys to nursery school. In the meantime great for storage.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - May 9, 2018
Good quality, nice embroidering, great service.
Great quality
By Evonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the luggage piece. My granddaughter absolutely loved it!
luggage
By Verlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my first granddaughter. My daughter loved it.
Child’s Suitcase
By Jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 yr. old granddaughter because her brother
has one I purchased for him 4 yrs. ago.
He’s now 7 and his sport case is in excellent condition. Got the garden one and it so pretty, just like pic. You won’t be disappointed.
Suitcase
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved