Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pretty Flowers Personalized Kids Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Suitcases - Flowers Rolling Luggage for Girls - 12799
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pretty Flowers luggage
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her pretty flower rolling suitcase. Looks exactly like online photo.
STURDY and WELL MADE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - December 26, 2019
We bought TWO of these this year!
Each was personalized. BOTH were for little girls.
Perfectly packed. Absolutely adorable. Nice and big. Just their size.
One was the Pretty Flowers, the other was the one with The Mermaid.
Fits an 18 inch doll and all of her belongings. Perfect in every way. Better than anything we saw on the market and reasonably priced. STURDY!
Personalized Children’s Luggage
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire process was very smooth. I carefully reviewed the personalization to ensure no mistakes. The suitcase arrived in a very reasonable amount of time, especially since this is the Christmas season. The embroidery was perfect. The suitcases are about the level I expected - very lightweight and appropriate for small children. Not overly sturdy, but that was what I expected. Don’t expect this to be a lifelong purchase!!
Cute as a Button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - December 17, 2019
This is so cute. Exactly what I was looking for to give my granddaughter for Christmas! Can't wait to see her expression!
Child’s tote
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable!
Colorful
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut Lake, PA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and nice product. Very cute!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven points, TX) - December 12, 2019
Perfect
Awesome
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enka, NC) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This child's suitcase is beautiful and well made. Love the vibrant colors! I have never been disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall!!!
Kids luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 10, 2019
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas gifts they are adorable
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - December 3, 2019
I ordered two of these a few years back for granddaughters and ordered two more this year for two other granddaughters. They love them..so do their parents. They are adorable!
Grandkids luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 25, 2019
I really love the little suitcase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 25, 2019
To sum up this item in one word. .....ADORABLE
Pretty flowers luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - November 25, 2019
Love it!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 19, 2019
I bought 3 of these for Christmas gifts, they are so adorable the girls are going to love them
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - November 9, 2019
This is so cute! Bought this for our 2yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. Now we just have to see how it wear's to see if it was worth the cost.
Perfect!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one we've ordered. My daughter received one a few years ago for Xmas. It has stood the test of time, so we just ordered one for our second daughter. Durable and cute... Perfect for trips to Grandma's house.
Going to grandma’s!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 21, 2019
I am so excited to give this to my granddaughter for Christmas. I know she will love it. The luggage is well constructed and it is darling.
Product and Deliver
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong , NJ) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond surprised on how quickly I received the personalized rolling travel suitcase after I ordered it. It is a gift and the quality was very good.
Luggage
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized luggage for my daughter.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - September 2, 2019
Bought this for my granddaughter and it’s absolutely adorable. Very nicely made would recommend it for grandma’s house overnight bag
Beautiful gift
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it, and it makes a wonderful gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for luggage for a little girl.The colors are vibrant and embroidering was just perfect.
perfect gift
By regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanesville, IN) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a 2 year old.... when she opened it I had several ask me where I purchased this !!! it was a huge hit and im sure you will be getting more orders.
Adorable rolling luggage
By sheri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to 1 of my grand daughters as part of her 2nd birthday gift!! She will love the idea that she can pack her bag and head over to G'Ma's for a sleep over!! I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - July 5, 2019
Purchased for my granddaughter for overnights at grandma’s house. Third one purchased from this company. Will likely order again.
Happy
By Becky H. (Marlin, TX) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and have been 100% happy with all of my purchases through the past years. I just received this luggage for my grandson. It was a huge hit at his birthday party with everyone asking where I got this. I recommend this site to everyone. It is a one stop shopping place. <3
Was the hit of the party
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hamlin, WV) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this child's size pull suitcase monogrammed for a gift for a 4 year old. She absolutely loved it and spent the rest of the party pulling it around the room. The embroidery work on it was beautiful and the suitcase itself was so vibrantly colored. It was def money well spent.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - January 22, 2019
I purchased this item for my grand-daughter. I was very pleased with the speed of the arrival. The quality of the item is excellent.
Happy D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - January 14, 2019
Bought this for my Granddaughter. Arrived quickly and she loves it!! Good quality and great graphics.
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - January 9, 2019
I ordered two for my grandaughters. They are so cute and arrived very quickly.
Love it!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas (she's 2 1/2) and she can now have her own little overnight bag when she comes to Grammy's house to stay overnight. It's light and so colorful. She loved it! Good quality!
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard , MI) - December 24, 2018
Bought this for my granddaughter who is 2 it was her best gift that she loved toted that all over the house and kept putting her jacket it in. She wanted to use it right away to spend the night at my house. Oh how I loved that too. So well made too highly recommend these products
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - December 23, 2018
This is a great suitcase! I highly recommend. Fast service will order from this company again??.
Christmas 2018
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year using personalization mall for my Christmas plus just random shopping and they are always prompt with my item I ordered. The items are always spelled right with just that personal touch I really love. Will always be using them for other things I may need.
Pretty Flowers Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 21, 2018
Loved the quality of product and the decorations.
Luggage
By Mari J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece of luggage for my puppy’s Birthday. It’s adorable and everything I thought it would be. It’s great not only for our travels but useful when I drop her off for overnight stays with my girlfriend. Just wish they would make matching pieces for when she attends her play time. LOVE all the outside pockets. It’s not just for children! Very IMPRESSIVE when traveling... love it!
Perfect!!!
By Deb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material and just beautiful. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter is gonna love it when she comes to stay at her nana & papas.
Great GIft
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it I think they are too expensive for what it is but it is Great and I would purchase it again if I had to. They are all the same price everywhere.
Grand baby luggage
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so bright and cheery and she will love it. I bought it for her 1st birthday so we could travel together. I didn't have her name put on it because of the times we live in and didn't want everyone in an airport knowing her name. But the print I had put on is great.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , GA) - December 6, 2018
Got this for my granddaughter for Christmas...while I can't say how well it will hold up yet...it is PRECIOUS, seems to be well made and actually a little bigger than I had envisioned.. but nott too big for a 3yr old.. It was shipped quicker than stated too. Couldn't be more pleased!. Can't wait to give it to her Christmas..
Adorable
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , TN) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it looks. The size is nice and my granddaughter loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2020 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved