Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Refined Graduate Custom Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Thank You Cards - Refined Graduate - 12963
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Just what I needed!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grand. I know she will love them.daughter is graduating so I ordered these for her
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 5, 2022
Great Product
Graduation Thank You Cards
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack , NH) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way these came out! Picture quality is great!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - July 1, 2019
Product had great quality and was delivered within the time frame it was supposed to. I definitely recommend!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DONALDSONVILLE , LA) - May 26, 2019
The website was easy to use! The quality was great! Quick production and shipping!!
Just Perfect
By Kassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for providing us with beautiful and well made Thank you cards.

Absolutely Amazing!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort lee , VA) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall Never Disappoints me! I’ve order about 10 items so far and every item has been absolutely Amazing!
This is my go to site for all my personalization needs. I order these cards for my Husband’s Graduation for Finishing Captain School for the Army And pictures don’t do Justice! They are absolutely Beautiful!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - August 26, 2018
The quality of the thank you notes purchased for my son was great. They have printing on both sides and the picture came out clear. I recommend these for everyone due to the quality of the product.
Awesome products!
By MeChawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son graduated this year and I ordered everything from from personalization mall....great prices great quality and very fast!
Excellent Product
By Fredericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to thank everyone for gifts my daughter received for graduation.The finished product exceeded my expectation. Great value for the money. I love the fact you can pass out graduation pictures and thank everyone with one product.
Good quality and coloring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 8, 2017
I'm happy with everything, the picture I downloaded looks so clear, the color, the material. I loved it!
Great graduation thank you notes
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aynor, SC) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful choice for thank you notes. I found some on another website, but I found these and they were less expensive than the other site.
nice
By Shopper (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 22, 2016
nice cards
Perfect
By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered graduation thank you notes with my daughter's picture from graduation day. The quality of the photo prints were great and they exceeded expectations. They were perfect. I have used three other photo companies for similar items and these were the best quality hands down.
Wonderful Thank You's
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my purchase of the Thank you cards. The quality is excellent. The card stock is sturdy and the picture, print and detail are very clear. My son was so surprised and happy when he saw these cards. I would recommend these cards to all of my family and friends. I have two more sons graduating in the near future and I know exactly where I will be ordering their Thank you cards from! Thanks Personalization Mall.Com
Great thank you cards
By SHAQUANA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The card came out beautiful with my son's picture. The back of the card was nice as well which says thank you. Was not cheap looking at all. I gave my son a graduation dinner and gave them out to the guests. ????
Fantastic
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were perfect! High quality just like everything else I have ordered from here!
Great Quality
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these thank you notes for friends and family and as always the quality was excellent and they arrived very quickly. Personalization Mall never disappoints in their quality of products and their easy to use website.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall Creek, MS) - May 23, 2015
Everything was of very nice quality. Will shop here again.
Perfect Thank You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - August 8, 2014
I needed to have them made quickly. They arrived about a week after I ordered them. The size is perfect, price was good and I would definitely order from them again. So many compliments on actually seeing a graduation picture on the thank you card.
very pleased
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I am very pleased and excited to send these cards out to friends and family!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 9, 2013
I was very pleased with Thank You cards. The whole process was easy and the web site was very helpful. The quality of the paper could not have been better. The price was great not that much more than blank cards with no picture. For the few dollars more you gave us a great looking card to thank our relatives with his picture. Great value Thank You!!
Best Thank You's EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 6, 2013
I was so thrilled to receive such a beautiful, high quality card! They turned out fabulous! Love all the detail!
Graduation Thank You Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
I ordered these beautiful custom thank you cards to send as a token of appreciation to everyone who celebrated with me on my graduation day. The cards were very nice and completed very quickly. The cards were made out of great quality products and the personalization was completely very fast. I was so very pleased with the cards that I purchased, until I ordered 24 cards.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 8, 2013
This purchase was well worth the cost. All my family and friends loved them.
Great but a few flaws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 31, 2022
Overall this product was great. My only complaint is that the text for the message is SO tiny that you can barely read it. Everything else is nice size and legible. Other than that it arrived on time.
Thank you cards
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute photo cards but the font was way too small so was very hard to read. I had to write out a message.
custom thank you - graduation
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality of these were as good as the announcements, but the FONT of the thank you paragraph was entirely too small and not customizable.
Message too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - June 24, 2014
I purchased the thank you cards for my daughters graduation. The picture was great. The message was too small and hard to read. I did not like to color of the print (with no option to change the color)made it difficult to read. The first product that I have purchased from personalizationmall.com that I was not satisfied with. Will continue to shop on the site.
dissapointed
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper was good. The spacing of the wording was horrible. The body of the Thank You note is way to small and you can hardly read it! Did not use the Thank you notes.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice