Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robe customer reviews

Personalized Kimono Robe - Name or Monogram - 14886
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Ginaraye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe I ordered was perfect. I loved the font that I chose. It looked almost just like my signature. The color combo I selected, looked better than I thought it would!
Great gift
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these robes for girlfriends birthdays this year. They were on sale so the price was right and the personalization is a nice touch. The robes are a nice quality.
Girls Trip
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these robes as a thank you to my girlfriends. For joining me in Miami. They are so great looking. Very good quality.
embroidered waffle weave kimono robe
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the one I bought her, as did her husband. I just ordered one for him. Washes beautifully.
Sweet summer robe
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my BFF and put Best Friend on it where the name goes. She was thrilled with it. I was delighted to give her something so nice for no reason at all. We are going to Hawaii this summer so it is perfect to take along.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2019
I love everything I buy from personalization Mall
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ctr Barnstead , NH) - June 20, 2019
Beautiful gifts for amazing people! Perfect way to say ILY to special friends and family!
Lovely robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 5, 2019
This lightweight - beautiful bright pink-personalized robe will be part of my Daughter's 60th birthday gifts. I am sure she will love it!
Very comfortable
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs National Park, AR) - May 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is the perfect length. The material is absorbent and I love wearing it while breastfeeding!
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - May 27, 2019
I bought this robe and two others or my nurse week committee and they love them. The fit on each lady was just right and they said they are truly comfortable
Kimono Robe
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these as Mothers Day gifts.. one for my mom and mil. They both love them!
Waffle weave robe
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a blue robe and matching make up bag with a white monogram as a graduation gift. The robe and bags are constructed nicely and high quality. I needed these quick and they arrived within 4 days even with personalization. I would recommend to a friend.
Rob
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw , MI) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Love it
By Jayanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laton, CA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my basically nudist mother and now I don't mind visiting her lol
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 14, 2019
My MOM absolutely loved this as her mothers day girft, she was not disappointed at all.
Kimono is awesome
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Waffle Kimono for our daughters for Mother's Day. They absolutely loved them as they were colorful and light in weight.
Beautiful Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - April 28, 2019
I purchased this robe for my 66 year old aunt and she loved it! Nice material and it was wrapped beautifully in a gift box.
Bathrobes
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six bathrobes since December of last year. I. Love. Them. Great quality. Looks just like the pictures shown. I have never been disappointed in any of your products. Thank you!
Rope
By Astrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good to me but my cousin has to tell me how she likes it ,I send it to Germany for her birthday
Personalized robe
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown , RI) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Love style, color, comfort and personalization.
Very Nice. And, quick turnaround
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both waffles robes were exactly as expected with size, color, monogramming. Nice.
Great Robe
By Dian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is exactly what I was hoping for. The quality of the robe and the embroidering are very good and it is lightweight. Perfect for those days when you don't need a heavy warm robe. Love it!
Great Robe
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the personalized robe.
Great service every time
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd time I've received product from you, timely delivery and accurate! Highly recommend.
Kimono Robe
By Reginald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift.Excellent quality,nice engraving,and timely delivery.
Love this robe!
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this robe as a 50th Birthday gift and my cousin loved it. I will continue to buy this item as a gift! Great gift for a great price!
Good quality
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Med Spa and am really happy with the quality and embroidery on them.
Extremely satisfied!
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this same item that I ordered and once again was quite pleased with the results--very satisfied. I think I even like this color best--the aqua blue. Very well constructed robe and monogramming very visible and well done.
Gift Purchase
By JENNY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, AL) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items was purchased as a Birthday Gift. Recipient loves it.
My Sister loved it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 18, 2019
I ordered this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it !! I love personalization!! 2nd order !!!
Nice
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and engraving. Love this item
Excellent Value
By Mary L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was a gift for my niece and she simply loved it.
Beautiful robe
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope , AL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the robe for Christmas! Definitely recommend
Robe
By Mary Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift. Very cute robe. Quality good with nice neat embroidery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2018
I bought four robe, different colors and I love them. Perfect for all occasions. The material is soft and delicate..????
Robes
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Great material. Cozy!
People pleaser
By lecroy & lecroy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairburn, GA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loves it when getting dressed and putting on makeup before going to work nice and cool and i got her the makeup bags to match and the idea that I put her name on it she said keeps her sister away from it. Cool gifts . As a matter of fact she gushed so about it that I bought another for my best friend she will get hers for Christmas. Great gift when trying to please someone.
Great Product
By Austin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. Robe is light enough to be breathable and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.
Perfect for Guests!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 27, 2018
These robes are the perfect addition for any overnight guest. Friends and family always feel special when they have a personalized robe waiting for them in their room!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 23, 2018
I originally order my wife’s 2nd anniversary (cotton is the traditional gift) from a shop on Etsy and 14 days later she cancelled my order after saying it was going to ship and refunded my money! I was so upset until my coworker told me about this site! So easy to use and I LOVE that you can preview it before you purchase! It came on the date it said it would and my wife loves it!! Thank you for making my anniversary gift perfect!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved