Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Waffle Weave Kimono Robe customer reviews

Personalized Kimono Robe - Name or Monogram - 14886
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed Robe
By RaQuan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this item to a female friend of mine. She absolutely loves ?? It. She says it’s very comfortable and warm.
Perfect robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, MI) - January 17, 2020
I got this for my mother-in-law years ago and she LOVEs it. But it was starting to show age and she said, "can you please get me another one?" I was more than happy to. It wears well, washes well and it's not heavy so perfect for everyday use. Personalization Mall has been my go-to for many, many gifts.
last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 6, 2020
I was notified by another on-line vendor that a gift would not arrive on time for Christmas as indicated when order was placed. I found PM and ordered this personalized robe for my wife. PM totally delivered! My gift was well received and appreciated. Great quality product, excellent embroidery and spot on delivery. I realize there are a lot of moving parts to get anything delivered on time these days; PM has logistics, customer expectations and service dialed in!
Waffle Weave Kimono Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 5, 2020
The gift recipients told me they were delighted with this robe.
Happy For The Holiday!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to try PM at the last minute for gifts. Everything was beautiful and came so quickly.
Robe for college
By pratik S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know about how good the material is. But the service was great. I had placed the order at 7pm and I got it the next day afternoon with the personalization.
Gave this robe as gift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient enjoys
Betty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 25, 2019
My sister loved it
Perfect size
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a light weight wrap around robe for a while. This one was perfect.
MONOGRAMED ROBE
By Elizabeth S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i LOVE LAVENDER. I picked a white robe with Lavender Lettering. I love the robe. The quality is excellent and my name spelled out in lavender threading is magnificent. I love it.
Christmas gift
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTICELLO, FL) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and very well made.
I bought it for my birthday, I love it!
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kimono dress was beyond perfect
Extremely Happy
By REGINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville-Trevose, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than happy with my recent purchase. Ordered a embroidered Kimono robe as a gift. Great selection of embroidery colors along with fonts. Received the robe within a couple days and loved the feel and weight. Perfect for getting out of the shower or pool. I am 100% positive my Aunt will love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, ca, CA) - December 1, 2019
I sent robes to all of my female clients and they all LOVED them.
Love them..
By Yesenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look even better than in the picture.. and the material it's super soft and comfy..
Happy friend
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my friend and she loves it. My friend travels frequently to her daughters and she had been wanting a lightweight robe to take with her!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 23, 2019
My friend loved it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 21, 2019
Came super fast; was in expensive; looks absolutely great!! Would definitely buy again and would definitely recommend (highly). To be honest, I was pleasantly shocked at how great this robe looks and its quality! Thank you.
Embroidered Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - September 20, 2019
Excellent quality. Easy ordering. Speedy delivery. Great product!!
Great Gift for Newlyweds
By Beatrix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for a unique gift for Newlyweds & Christmas gifts that they will be able to use & not just sitting on a shelf. Received a lot of compliments when receiving these robes. So great & fun that you are able to personalize it with such ease.
Loved it!
By Ginaraye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe I ordered was perfect. I loved the font that I chose. It looked almost just like my signature. The color combo I selected, looked better than I thought it would!
Great gift
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these robes for girlfriends birthdays this year. They were on sale so the price was right and the personalization is a nice touch. The robes are a nice quality.
Girls Trip
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these robes as a thank you to my girlfriends. For joining me in Miami. They are so great looking. Very good quality.
embroidered waffle weave kimono robe
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the one I bought her, as did her husband. I just ordered one for him. Washes beautifully.
Sweet summer robe
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my BFF and put Best Friend on it where the name goes. She was thrilled with it. I was delighted to give her something so nice for no reason at all. We are going to Hawaii this summer so it is perfect to take along.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2019
I love everything I buy from personalization Mall
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ctr Barnstead , NH) - June 20, 2019
Beautiful gifts for amazing people! Perfect way to say ILY to special friends and family!
Lovely robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 5, 2019
This lightweight - beautiful bright pink-personalized robe will be part of my Daughter's 60th birthday gifts. I am sure she will love it!
Very comfortable
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs National Park, AR) - May 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is the perfect length. The material is absorbent and I love wearing it while breastfeeding!
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - May 27, 2019
I bought this robe and two others or my nurse week committee and they love them. The fit on each lady was just right and they said they are truly comfortable
Kimono Robe
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these as Mothers Day gifts.. one for my mom and mil. They both love them!
Waffle weave robe
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a blue robe and matching make up bag with a white monogram as a graduation gift. The robe and bags are constructed nicely and high quality. I needed these quick and they arrived within 4 days even with personalization. I would recommend to a friend.
Rob
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw , MI) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Love it
By Jayanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laton, CA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my basically nudist mother and now I don't mind visiting her lol
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 14, 2019
My MOM absolutely loved this as her mothers day girft, she was not disappointed at all.
Kimono is awesome
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Waffle Kimono for our daughters for Mother's Day. They absolutely loved them as they were colorful and light in weight.
Beautiful Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - April 28, 2019
I purchased this robe for my 66 year old aunt and she loved it! Nice material and it was wrapped beautifully in a gift box.
Bathrobes
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six bathrobes since December of last year. I. Love. Them. Great quality. Looks just like the pictures shown. I have never been disappointed in any of your products. Thank you!
Rope
By Astrid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good to me but my cousin has to tell me how she likes it ,I send it to Germany for her birthday
Personalized robe
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown , RI) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Love style, color, comfort and personalization.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2020 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved