Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Where Life Begins Personalized Family Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Album - Where Life Begins - 14916
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - May 11, 2021
I did not get to see it but my mother in law says she loves it and that it is absolutely beautiful. She loves the personalization.
Photo book
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and came fast. Very happy with it.
Where Life Begins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine , NC) - February 21, 2020
Loved it!! Bought 2 of these for my kids and spouses for the Births of their first borns. They absolutely loved loved this!!
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - September 10, 2018
it was a gift for a friend and she was thrilled with it.
great product and great service. thank you.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 5, 2018
I got this for a friend and she loved it.
Incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - December 7, 2017
I placed my order for my photo album and before I knew it, it arrived in just a few days.
Iove it
By Sally E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , AR) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was lighter than I figured. Even tho the frame looks more metal-ish, it's aluminum. Still turned out great tho. Fits 4x6 pictures perfectly. The engraving was pretty. My MiL loved it!
They loved it
By LaLoni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Point, OR) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Thank you
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENILWORTH, NJ) - November 28, 2016
Even tho I gave this 5 stars fir the quality, I didn't realize it only held 3 x 5 photos. I would never have paid this much for a photo album
Perfect
By Rubi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift and when I received it I was surprised that the quality was great just as shown on the website! It is the perfect gift
Beautiful, quality, perfect!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-laws 70th was on Mother's Day. I had the bottom say happy 70th grandma. She absolutely loved it!! We took a bunch of family pictures that day and filled it with them. Very good quality album.
Very happy with my purchase!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to customize these photo albums is great! Makes a great gift!
Extremely satisfied!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The detail to the customization is superior, and I am so thankful. I used this as a memorial gift for a relative, and it really turned out nice. I am so happy to give this as a memorial gift.
Father Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HOLLAND , IL) - June 13, 2022
I was pleased and my kids were as well. We created a then and now album for Dad.
Mrs. Tucker
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside Heights, NJ) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item! I was a little disappointed in was much smaller then I would have liked it to be!
Use it as a gift
By Janie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only concern is Photo Album is too small for the price and the personalized info unable to see clearly.
Photo album
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is of good quality and beautiful. My only complaint is that it is quite a bit smaller then I had imagined. Dimensions were not visible on the website and the term "album" threw me. I expected an 8x11 and was quite surprised to receive such a small package, maybe a little larger then a 4x6. It was meant to be a wedding gift for my daughter. However, it will look nice displayed on a shelf as it is very attractive, although small.
Small album
By Julissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Album is toooo small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice