Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Super Hero Personalized Adult Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Super Hero Apparel - 15465
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Tarun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Nice material
Super Hero
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 10, 2018
Nice T shirt my husband love it for his 50th Bday party!
Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 27, 2018
Love this top so many compliments
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 8, 2018
This is just what I was looking for! I am dressing up as a super hero.... a super Me Me ( grandmother)! I did buy a larger size, just in case it ran small...it fits great. Great product!
Customized Super Hero Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - February 15, 2018
I GOT THIS AS A SURPRISE GIFT AND MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT! HE'S A HUGE FAN OF SUPERMAN, SO I ADDED HIS NAME TO THE SHIRT TO MAKE IT MORE PERSONABLE.

IT CAUGHT HIM BY SURPRISE BUT IT MEANT EVEN MORE TO HIM THAT HIS NAME WAS ON IT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GETTING THIS ITEM FOR AN ADULT OR EVEN A CHILD!!
fits perfect
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picky dresser on my hands and so far no issues with tees or hoodies
It's a SUPER super-hero shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 19, 2016
My granddaughter just had her 4th birthday party--- a super hero party. I gave this shirt to her Dada just before the party and he put it on immediately. So many people raved about his shirt. It was even wrinkle free!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Sister Will Love It!!!!!
Looks great!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way it looks. I was worried it would look cheap, but it's perfect. I had "Super Pastor" printed on the shirt.
Fun shirt
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality shirt and looked identical to the template in terms of design and colour. Very happy about it.
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - March 25, 2017
My son loves this shirt. My complaint is the arms are not equivalent to the rest of the shirt. He got a small adult shirt but the arms fit like a youth.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice