Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Ones We Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Engraved Heart Clock - The Ones We Love - 15954
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - February 23, 2022
I purchased this for my friend who mother passed away recently and she loved it!
Engraved heart clock
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was a gift to cousins who lost their Dad.

Sent in lieu of flowers and sympathy card.

They loved them.
Pleased with “Ones We Love Engraved Heart Clock”.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 22, 2022
Did not see this clock but person that received it loved it. Clock worked good. I have ordered it before and will again. Very lovely gift.
Awesome!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law passed away a few months ago. This is my sister-in-law's first Christmas without him. I knew this would be a gift she would love that honored her husband. Got a call last night. It made her cry. It made her smile. It meant to her exactly what I thought it would mean.
Personalization of Ever Lasting Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - February 6, 2021
The personalizing of the clock expressed eternal love.
Love does not stop in time...it is ever lasting.
I love it!...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2021
I like it is a beautiful reminder or memorial, but ... seeing it is small I would have liked it to have been a little bigger. I recommend it, order it by the comments for my dear mother.
Heartwarming gift!
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was overcome with emotion. Absolutely loves it!!
Beautiful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - July 17, 2020
I have given this personalized heart with clock to a few people in honor of their lost loved one instead of flowers. They have loved it and say they will have it as a remembrance of their loved one for a long time.
Great Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - July 4, 2020
Purchased this for a friend who lost her mom. I used a Bible scripture instead of dates. She said it was BEAUTIFUL and will cherish it forever! I will purchase again.
A Perfect Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 11, 2019
The Engraved Heart Clock is beautiful, and the designers did a beautiful job in creating it. The recipients of this gift will have a wonderful memorial for years to come.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Corrinne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Memory
By Yvette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work as always
Glass Heart with clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - March 16, 2019
Recipient absolutely loved the gift. It shows beautifully and will last FOREVER..
Such a great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 18, 2018
Bought this heart clock for my boyfriend who lost his sister a few years back & he loves it
He can't stop looking at it
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - August 18, 2018
Beautiful Memorial that looks very classy. Arrived promptly & was unbroken. Would order future heart clocks. Great quality.
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, CA) - June 4, 2018
I purchased these as gifts and they are beautiful -- I couldn't be happier. Very high quality and they arrived quickly. I will order one for myself.
THE ONES WE LOVE ENGRAVED HEART CLOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2018
Absolutely beautiful. The receiver really loved it.
In Memory
By Rayshard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! It was delivered fast and it is absolutely beautiful . I recommend this to anyone!
Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - May 27, 2017
Absolutely beautiful memorial gift for stepdaughters whose dad passed. They loved it. Quick shipping. High quality product. Would order more for others in future.
In Memory of a loved one
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my niece in memory of her daughter who would have
been 2 years old the end of March. We were there the day the clock arrived.
It was the perfect gift in remembrance of little Miss Elliot on her birthday.
My niece and her husband loved it. It is so nice to be able to purchase these special gifts in memory of loved ones that have passed on.

Thank you Personal*zation Mall
Love The Heart Clock
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart clock as a memento for my sister in law who recently lost her son. It is beautiful and I am very pleased with it and am sure she will love it.
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - February 1, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my friend who lost her baby last year. She LOVED it.
great
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, KY) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of The Ones WE Love Engraved Heart Clocks I have no completes. They are very beautiful heart clocks.The engraving was perfect it was what I wanted and I would recommend this company very much you will love you item you choose. They got here faster than I thought they would,im very happy with mine.
Absolutely wonderful
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just happen to stumble across this website and I'm so happy I did. I got exactly what I expected and it arrived very very fast.
Engraved heart clock
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boylston , MA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are no word to describe how beautiful this clock is and for so cheap!!! I will totally order again!!!??
Gift for my cousins
By Elsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenkintown, PA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins lost their mom, she was 91 years old ,they were very close to her, this item will reminded them that her heart with us. They really love it. Thanks again for all you're great gifts.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - July 24, 2015
This item is top quality.well made,heavy duty,excellent price and great gift to present to someone at that time. Highly recommended.
timeless!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We traveled to lay our aunt to rest, including "host" family. So this was a perfect expression that was sent to the host family`s residence. It was waiting for them when they returned.
The clock piece falls out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 21, 2016
I purchased 4 of these (2 for me) 1 for the wife of a best friend whose husband passed and 1 for my parents who lost their son weeks after we lost our best friend's husband. The clock in one falls out. We had to get glue dot to make it stay and will explain it to her at some point. We even tried to see if the other three clocks would fit better to no avail. The other three are awesome.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice