Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Lil' Angels Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Shirts - Her Angels - 16293
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
It looks awesome!!!
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved her shirt!!!
My mom really loved it!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. My mom loves it. Wears all the time!!
Wonderful gift
By SANDIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for her to share with her 2 little grandsons. She is going to love cuz it is perfect.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2019
This is to be a Christmas gift. I've no doubt t that she will be pleased. Delivery was unexpectedly prompt.
Nonnas pride and Joy
By MaryJane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is very good quality - vibrant - and perfect to brag with - perfect for the person that has everything
Nonnas pride and Joy
By MaryJane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is very good quality - vibrant - and perfect to brag with - perfect for the person that has everything
Sweatshirt
By Lynette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , WI) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt was true to size, printing looks great. It arrived quickly.
Sweatshirt
By Lynette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , WI) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt was true to size, printing looks great. It arrived quickly.
MY MOM WILL LOVE IT !!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owl's Head, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOM Will Love It And Very Beautiful Work
Love it
By Emmaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt turned out amazing. It was pretty in person than it was on the website.
Love It
By Deandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my mother for Christmas. She loved it. The colors were so beautiful.
Sweatshirt
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzvile, MO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and roomy!
Great quality shirt.
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe the shirt runs big. I got an extra large and it was huge on me.
perfect for any Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - June 30, 2017
First time ordering and really loved the tank .
Grandma's seem to love anything with their grandchildren s names .Hope my neighbor likes it.


Would like to see more color choices for the actual tank top .
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 21, 2017
My mother-in-law absolutely loved the shirt with all the grandkids names. She said it was the best gift ever.
great grandma lit angels t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmville, VA) - December 14, 2016
beautiful shirt for my mom, know she will love it for christmas, was exactly what i expected,
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 10, 2016
Love Love Love this. Sweatshirt seems to be true to size and is super soft! She absolutely loved it and has worn it a few times already and she only received it a few weeks ago
Angels
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy the shirt very one lives it
Very nice
By Lorrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this item. It looks nice and fits well. The tee is a nice weight-it is not thin and you can not see through it. The shirt is as it was described on the site. The personalization is perfect. I like ordering from this company especially because there are many choices and there are choices that can have many names imprinted (we needed 27 names imprinted on a tee for Grandma). I have ordered from this company before and the quality of their products is excellent.
Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - December 10, 2015
Received in good condition and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 6, 2015
I bought the hoodie for my mom,she loves it cried when opened it and it showed up SUPER FAST. I ordered it and 4 days later it was being delivered to my door step. I HIGHLY recommend this place.
A must for all Grandmothers!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these and both Grandmothers are so very crazy for them. My mother has 24 grandchildren and never could find a shirt I could put all the names on. Love it.
Like it
By Mika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this shirt. I do wish the colors were brighter, but it's still nice
Going to enjoy it. I hope!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 8, 2019
Mother in law will love this for Christmas.
Gift
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really enjoyed getting this sweatshirt with our 13 grandchildren’s names on it.
personalized tee shirt
By Teena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville , TN) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tee shirt was exactly as I had ordered it. The writing was clear the faces of the people were clear. My only criticism is that the shirt had a bad smell to it, I guess it was the ink that was used.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - November 15, 2017
This is just what I had been looking for. Item was received timely and is good quality
Good Quality, Watch the Size
By Nick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt arrived as described and the quality is top notch. However I want to warn everyone on the sizes. We ordered a Large and it is indeed a large, but it is more the size of and XL. I felt like I was going to offend my mom giving her such a large shirt. Fortunately it is 90% cotton, so I hope it shrinks a bit!

teach4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 9, 2017
Love the wording. The color of the angel is awkward. Not sure of the exact color.
Maw maw sweatshirt
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is really nice except for the sleeves being way to long. I have been ordering from this company for several years and this is the only time I have had a problem
Great product
By Rebecah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South shore, KY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt. I gave it as a gift and I will definitely be ordering one for myself. The shirt was a tad bit small so next time I will go up a a size.
So Sweet
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my Granny who always calls us her little angels. Loved the outside of sweatshirt and details. Inside of shirt created lots of "fuzzies" when washed.
XLarge was too small??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 5, 2016
I am an XLarge so I was disappointed, very disappointed to see it was much too small! My grandchildren's names are printed and it looks great but I couldn't return it! I guess it's my mistake!
Gift sent to PA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - December 25, 2015
I ordered this for my Grandmother. I haven't personally seen the product, but my sister has. She sent me a picture. Other than ordering an ex LG thinking women sizes to have it be universal sizing. Sister said looked very nice and my Gram loved it.
Too Big!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saddened that the size of the shirt was way bigger than expected. This was a gift my son designed for his grandmother he is going to be devistated
Too big!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 2, 2017
The product itself was great except my Grandma can't wear it. I ordered a Medium which she usually wears but this one comes down to her knees and hangs off of her arms.
T-shirt
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of shirt is poor. Not worth for the price I paid.
Poor sizing
By Madalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweat shirt was extremely big and was an irregular size, not fit for women at all! Only order if you have a man wearing a 2x-tall, otherwise it will be way too big for a woman to wear. Also they will not replace it and say the shirt is as ordered so poor customer service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice