Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Grows Here Couples Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Flower Pots - Love Grows Here - 16513
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
mocha bolt
By Shopper (METAIRIE, LA) - January 21, 2023
cute little planter for a small space
Beautiful Planter
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her birthday which is Valentines Day, she loved it.
It is so well made and worth the money
Very Very Nice!
By MARILIE F. (GLENDALE, CA) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend who is retiring. Just beautiful! I wish they have a bigger pot too. Placed a plant to imagine how it'll look at my friend's house. I am getting addicted to this site! Keep it up!
Adorable Flower Pots!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these flower pots. They are so pretty, arrived quickly, and were perfectly engraved! They look EXACTLY like the picture. Ordered one for each of our daughters...arranged a bouquet in each one first. Was a perfect personalized gift - They just loved them! They make especially beautiful gifts for Valentines, Anniversaries, or newlyweds. I will be ordering these again!
Absolutely Beautiful
By DARLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter and her husband as a gift for their 1st Valentine's Day as husband and wife....my daughter loved it! Said it's really bright and beautiful and well made and having their names on it makes it so very special. Their friends walk in and say "Ahhhhhhhhhh" that's so cool! So definitely a 5 star from all involved from purchase, shipping and the recipients loving it!
Valentines Present
By Alvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my wife , It is real nice.
Purple vase
By RUTH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK HILLS, OH) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color. The person recieving it will love the names posted.
Beautiful Gift!
By Barbara G. (Auburn, AL) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this beautiful pot and the message! It is perfect for any occasion.
I love it!
By Stacie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, NH) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made very well and is perfect for my best friends birthday!
It is beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville, NC) - January 30, 2021
I think my husband will love it,He loves potted plants and I know he will enjoy this alot...
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 7, 2020
I love the flower pot and can't wait to give it as a gift. It was a little smaller then I thought but it is still well worth the money. It's adorable!
Flower pots
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my personalized pots wish they had bigger sizes
Beautiful and good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - August 14, 2020
Gave it as an anniversary present. It’s beautiful. The pot is of great quality and the writing is very pretty
Love couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - July 28, 2020
This is an adorable flower pot, very personal to the couple, and quite a conversation piece. Well made, and it can be placed indoors or outdoors for all to see.
Flower Pot
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flower pot. I bought the purple pot for our 50th anniversary as violets are the 50th Anni. flower. I have potted a violet and it’s beautiful.
Adorable
By Barb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this planter for a house warming gift, Arrived very quickly, can't recall the exact number of days. It is just as pictured. Looks great. Can't wait to add some pretty flowers and attend the house warming with this great gift!!
Lovely Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 9, 2019
Beautiful, brilliant color!. Size was perfect as expected for my little plant!
Perfect
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STORMVILLE, NY) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Aunt who loves gardening. It was a small but great gift. She really liked it
Great! Love it!
By Inga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little gift for my friends for their housewarming party. It was delivered earlier than I expected. Unfortunatelly, a pot was damaged, saucer was ok. I sent an email with a picture of damaged item. I gave a date when I needed to get it for the party. It was personalized and delivered right on time without any additional cost. Pot looked exactly like in a picture after I personalized. Great service, easy communication. The purple pot looked beautiful. My friends loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 27, 2018
Bought this for my friend who loves flowers and just had a new grandchild. She loved it! Beautiful, great quality.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee Mission, KS) - May 17, 2018
This was the perfect gift for my wife for mother's day. The original pot we received was damaged - it took me one phone call to get a replacement sent out immediately, 2 day shipping, no additional charges. My wife loves the purple color of the pot and it will make a great addition to her plants!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 9, 2018
Solid weight, great red color with perfect glaze.
So cute
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it quickly and it is just the cutest ever.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi. I did not expect this pot to be so strong and gorgeous! And the size was perfect! I will be purchasing this pot again for sure!
Thank you!
Pretty little pot
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little flower pot is really pretty. Finish is well done. Would buy again.
Very nice
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Compre esto como regalo de San Valentin para mis suegros y les gusto mucho.buena calidad.lindo.perfect size.good material.cool color..I love it
Personalized pot.
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time and was absolutely perfect! The engraving and color made it stand out even more. I'm very happy with the product.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - February 19, 2018
Very beautiful quality perfect size definitely purchasing more
MS. Paulette
By Paulette A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied With my purchase . It is very beautiful.
MS. Paulette
By Paulette A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchases. They are beautiful.
Flower pot
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for hard to buy for people on your list. Size & quality are great. Going to get a nice poinsettia to complete this gift.
great idea for a gift
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts so a gift to my Mom, an avid gardener with my families names.. It is GREAT and so special as every time she looks at it I know she will think of all of us :)
Special flowerpot for a special friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - April 29, 2017
Very nice quality, as usual, great personalization, as usual! Can't wait to plant an orchid in it, and present it to my friend.
Perfect
By Trina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color. Perfect engraving. Super fast shipping! Love it! Perfect gift
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 20, 2016
This adorable planter is just what I needed for an Anniversary gift. The recipients just loved it !!
Great gift idea
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It is a very heavy ceramic piece. The wording and names on it are perfect. No imperfections. It turned out really cute. Will make a great Mother's Day gift for a hard to buy for person.
beautiful
By Dalene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names are etched into the pot so the lettering will not wear off. I bought 3, one for my daughters' for Mother's day and of course one for me. I love mine and I know they will too. The P.Mall doesn't disappoint !
Easter gifts
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as Easter gifts for my children. I was very impressed with the richness of the painted pot color as well as how nice the personalization looked. Is it possible to offer more color choices?
Beautiful little flower pot!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend for Valentine's Day. It was beautiful and she loved it. Thanks again from a satisfied customer.
Timely and Beautiful
By Henry J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com and everything came in plenty of time and beautifully well done in time for Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice