Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Conversation Hearts Etched Glass Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jar - Valentine's Day Conversation Hearts - 16549
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully etched
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and daughter in law and had them shipped to them in another state for valentines. They love them and thought they were “beautifully etched”.
Conversation heart mug
By KELLY A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERRY, NH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be. Very cute
Glass
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son, it was a nice sentimental way to express our love daily for him. It is nicely made, strong quality item.
Smaller than it appears! But adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - February 8, 2022
This is really nice but it should be marketed toward children- as it’s really not full size. I got this for my boyfriend but wished I purchased for my son instead! Still really cute!
Hearts Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THEODORE, AL) - February 21, 2019
Sweet and personal keepsake to be used daily or just saved. Can put candy or a drink or gel or colored water ...many choices
Conversation piece
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have preferred a larger jar but it is quite cute.
Nice
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted falls, OH) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice jar its smaller than what i think a mason jar is. Id call it a mini mason jar but very cute
Details were small
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Mason jars but hard to read some of the messages. The larger hearts should have had the longer text on them. The etching details were great but just difficult to read. Still a cute personalized gift for the price.
Jar review
By Nance Da M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the jar was pink.
It was clear.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice