Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever & Always Wedding Signature Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Wedding Guest Book Canvas Print - 16731
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Picture
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Very quick delivery.
I love this item.
Wedded bliss
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be perfect for the guests at the wedding. Colors are exactly as ordered and it arrived so quickly. Great customer service.
Guest Canvas
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces wedding guest sign. I gave it to her at her shower. They both LOVED it. I loved how it turned out, the quality, and how fast it was delivered. Super pleased!!
Perfect
By Tatiana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very fast and it was bigger than i expected.I used this as a guest book for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. All of my guest loved this idea!
Perfect!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had all our guests sign this at our shower, and it was perfect!
We had it made in the colors of our bedroom where it will hang forever!
Thank you so much!
Great canvas!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights, NY) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our wedding!!
Perfect
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Can't wait to have my guests sign this at my wedding! Great product, shipped quick, and packaged so as to protect it!
Love it!
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wedding June 3! I can't wait to use it!
Vow renewal poster
By Adel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!! IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!
Love this ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - March 5, 2017
Excellent quality! So excited to have everyone sign this on our wedding day!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville , TN) - February 27, 2017
Great beautiful product
Love!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married next July and didn't want to have the traditional guest book. I am in love with this idea, and the fact that we will be able to display it in our soon to be home together. Great quality!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice