Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Apparel - Close To Her Heart - 17080
Average Customer Review: star rating (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME SHIRTS
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these fun shirts with my kids' and grandkids' names. Super comfy, sizing accurate, colors great! I'll order more as gifts! Good shipping time, great pricing also. Thank you!
Jo in Spokane WA
Fun and colorfully happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2022
Good quality shirt and perfection on printing all names.
T shirt
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful shirt.. The two colors blended in with all the names came out great...Royal blue and silver..Great combination.
Girls Trip
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 T-shirts as gifts to surprise my friends for a Girls Trip. I’m pleased with this product. Nice coloring of the personalized heart of names and quality T-shirts.
Wearable Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been hoping for a Black T-Shirt with the Close to Her Heart Personalization. I ordered as soon as I seen it available & am beyond satisfied.
It's exactly what we were wanting. I ordered 2 & will be ordering more in the future. Perfect gift, very well received! Thank you The Blue writing on the Black T-Shirt- great look!
Love It
By Annabelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job ????
Love it!
By Molly A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this personalized shirt with all her loved ones names!
Love the shirt
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BILLINGS, MT) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her shirt. Great quality shirt and print.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - May 10, 2022
Nice shirt. Exactly as expected. Loved it.
Gift for Granddaughters
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift to my two granddaughters. The names are of all their pets they have had and currently have. Some of them are their Dad's pets when he was their age as well. Didn't have enough room for three more names of some past pets. They loved them!
My Family
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t shirt the vibrant colored names are just what I wanted
Perfect
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshall, NC) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered.. Beautiful
Awesome shirt - enter the names and THEY design it in a heart!
By TEDDI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I entered the names I wanted and THEY designed a perfect heart with pretty designs included - I got 2, one with the names ALL black and another in a different color with the names in various colors - and they are both perfect! So delighted with my purchase! Thanks again!
Beautiful
By Meka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really nice and my gf loved it..good quality shirt and design looks good
So Cute
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CO) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute gift for a friend
Personalized Heart T-Shirt
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The villages, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these shirts for my daughter and her two cousins to wear on an upcoming cruise. they turned out just wonderful. I used the word 'cousins' in one of the name lines, then added the three girls names. It is perfect and I know they will love them!
Beautiful Tee!!!! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 22, 2022
My daughter is going to love this gift !!! It turned out as I had hoped it would! So colorful too! My first purchase and I’m happy!!
Grandma tshirt
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitan, NM) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loves this shirt with all her kids and grandkids names
Heart Personalized Shirt
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt! Quality and price is beyond my expectations. Recommending to everyone. Thank you!
Personalized T-Shirt
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Mom and know she will love it! The names are arranged nicely on it. The shirt is nice and soft.
My favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - October 22, 2021
I purchased this same shirt several years ago and always received compliments on it. Two week ago I accidentally splashed a bleach product on it and ruined the design. The next day I ordered this shirt, identical to the other, and it came quickly. The quality and design are the same and I anticipate many years of compliments.
Close to heart tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - September 26, 2021
Great quality, great price!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - September 25, 2021
This shirt is unbelievable quality! I wish I could think of someone else I could order 1 for. The recipient more than loved it. Oh, & thank you for the super quick delivery
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - September 17, 2021
Shirt is beautiful thanks you so much ...I am so overjoyed with your service

like share share share smiley face
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 23, 2021
very nice
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 9, 2021
none
Heart to Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastwood, KY) - June 28, 2021
My mother-in-law absolutely LOVED this T shirt with all of her children and grandchildren's name.
Absolutely adorable
By bonny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest shirt. My mother in law loved it.
This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it.
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this shirt is great, and the design is awesome.
Very nice!!
By STEPHANNIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the heart shape design to express my event in my own words!
LOVE my new T-shirt
By Sharon L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralston, NE) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new T-shirt fits perfectly and I absolutely love the design. I have 19 grandkids and rather than have 2 of them listed twice, I added our 2 "granddogs" names...Perfect!
Great Gift!
By Daina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother and she absolutely loved it! It came just as it looked in the preview and even arrived earlier than anticipated. Unfortunately, it was sent to me rather than my grandmother, but that could've been my fault when I signed in and didn't change the delivery location. I had ordered it before I realized I never added my grandmother's address...though I thought I did. It ended up working out and because it arrived early, I was able to visit my grandmother and hand it to her for her special occasion. Would definitely order again if we needed something like this.
easy to create incredible heart warming gift
By roger N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three times now customized and purchased this beautiful shirt for people who have everything and I wanted to give them a gift.

It's the names of their loved ones and friends, and even the dog that brings tears to their eyes when they open and then try on this beautifully customized gift of all the names in a heart shape.
Mother’s Day shirt
By ronda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it she’s 89 years old put it on as soon as she opened her gift!
Perfect gift!
By Camille N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this Mother’s Day gift! Quality workmanship.
Perfect gift!
By Camille N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this Mother’s Day gift! Quality workmanship.
Personalized Hanes t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - April 20, 2021
Love the shirt good quality. I picked white with rainbow names. Bought the mug last year, great buy
Simply the Best
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heartwarming tee as a gift to my siblings and their spouses. Each generation chose a color to represent themselves. I wanted something different and special! This was perfect!!! Everyone loved the heart tee which showed our family tree. Our experience was “ Simply the Best”.
Personalized t-shirt
By SHANNON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISHPEMING, MI) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt's 70th birthday. She doesn't have children of her own but has always been a great aunt. I had all the names of her great nieces and great nephews printed on it. She absolutely loves it. I'm sure she will cherish it for years to come. Product quality and service excellent. My expectations were exceeded. I would highly recommend and will probably be ordering again soon.
Really nice shirt
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as a present for my mother in law but I have not yet given it to her. I love the shirt. It is not as vibrant as a brand new shirt with sharp colors. It is more like the look of pre-washed shirt.
The shirt is soft and looks comfortable. I think this makes a great present and I cant wait to give it to her.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice