Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby For Him Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Picture Frame - All About Baby  - 17204
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - March 30, 2022
This is the perfect item to celebrate the birth of a loved one!
Fantastic!!!
By Margarette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bragged about your business to everyone I know and those I don't. The fact is your products are beautiful keepsakes; they are high quality, the price is affordable and every time I gave a gift from your company everyone wanted to know where I got it. I am a customer for life. Thank you.
Beautiful Frame
By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Precious Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - December 9, 2021
It is a beautiful, precious frame. We loved it!
All about him personalized baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - November 14, 2021
I absolutely love the frame!! I have ordered these before and always loved them but this time i couldn't find the color i wanted so was in process of ordering the frame in a different blue when the one i wanted came up on the computer screen right after I ordered the "new blue " frame. I called and got the first frame canceled and ordered the one I wanted but couldn't find earlier!! Great customer service!
Personalized Wall Photo Frame for Baby Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - July 25, 2021
I am very impressed with the quality and the uniquensss of this personalized picture frame. I bought it as a gift for my nephew's son, and I know they will treasure it for years to come!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 4, 2021
I always buy these frames for my friends kids. Never disappointed by any of your products
Baby Jase frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - July 2, 2021
A beautiful gift for parents of newborn....a treasure!
All about photo frame
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rock, IL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great baby gift.This is the fifth one I have bought.
Newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 23, 2021
Got this for son and daughter-in-law and new grandbaby. They absolutely loved it!!! I have given these to several new parents and everyone is always so pleased! Great gift!! Thank you!
We love this
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet gift and always well made. This has become our go-to baby gift for all of our friends and family.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 18, 2021
Have ordered this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The families love it and I figure the baby would be able to have it for a long long time as he grows older. It is very reasonably priced, well made and colors very nice. To me a very unique gift.
Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this picture frame to our friends' daughter and husband on the birth of their first child. It is lovely and unique with all the baby's vital statistics and I believe the parents will love it.
Love These Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - October 2, 2020
Ordered this for my new grandson. My son and daughter-in-law loved it. It came out perfect!! This is the 3rd one I ordered from your site and all came out perfect!
The new parents loved it.
By Sid D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and product as usual.
Fourth Grandson, Fourth Purchase
By Gayle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought all four grandsons this frame. I love the uniqueness and quality.
Right size for our end tables.
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
After owning 3 5x7 frames of the product we bought two one pink and one light blue of this 4 x 6 frame for new additions to our growing family. We were not disappointed. It fits perfectly on the end tables where we display it. Highly satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect "New Baby" Gift!
By Jim & Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, CA) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a winner! We have given this 'Personalized Frame' as a "New Baby Gift" so many times in fact, too numerous to count and it is always loved and appreciated. Even our children have received them so we know first hand just how well-received they are as the perfect gift. They have even given one to us - which we really enjoy! It's a wonderful memory and will serve as a great memento to pass down.
Incredibly ast service
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beemer, NE) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these frames for my great grandchildren. I don’t ask for the fastest delivery and they come within a few days anyway. It’s a nice keepsake, I think.
Great gift for a new grandchild!
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame as a gift for a new grandson. The year was hard to read in this color but still loved it. Might consider using a red for year on this color frame.
perfect newborn baby gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these types of frames for each of my nieces, nephews and other new born babies of friends. The quality is fantastic and they are so affordable. Every time I give one to the new parents, they are so proud. I will continue to order them when needed. I even bought a few Anniversary ones.
Great job
Darling, Darling, Darling!!!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this photo frame when I was searching online for a gift for a newborn that would incorporate and memorialize the baby's birthdate, time, weight and length. This looked to be very cute and also cleverly included the full name of the newborn as well as the names of his parents. This is the third time I have bought this gift for a new member of the family. Each time the parents have loved it!! It will be my go-to gift in the future for all newborns.
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 17, 2017
We have purchased these baby frames for all my grand children's pictures and also for presents for friends' babies. We have never been disappointed in any of them. Very good quality and add a nice touch for a newborn's picture. Would highly recommend for a treasured gift.
4th One bought
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that we have 4 grandchildren we bought a fourth Personalized frame. Have nothing but good things to say about this frame. We have 1 light blue, 1 light pink and 2 green. They all compliment each other on the wall. Would recommend this item. A good remembrance of grandkids birth statistics.
Love PersonalizationMall
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered was perfect! It appeared just like the order review which I was very impressed with. I definitely would recommend this site and use them again. They do not dissapoint!
Perfect Gift!
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have purchased this frame. Great quality and a wonderful keepsake!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - November 12, 2016
I just bought this for a coworker who had a baby! It's absolutely perfect and so unique!
The Perfect Forever Gift!
By Myra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful keepsake gift in lieu of the traditional gifts that quickly get outgrown or used up.....Parents love them & eventually the children love to see their birth information with their baby picture in this beautiful, well made frame. You can't go wrong with this!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 27, 2016
A great and unique baby gift.
Smaller than before :(
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my girls 9 & 7 years ago and loved them &have been saving the idea to re-order for our future kiddos! I didn't even read the description, just personalized &ordered for our new son. It didn't cross my mind that the product changed. Sadly once I received this frame & went to hang it, I realized it is significantly smaller!! Unfortunately,brother won't match his sisters. It's now a 4x6 pic instead of 5x7, & the previous frame was square-shaped;this is a small rectangle.
as i had hoped
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and as described
Very unhappy
By Eva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
1.) have a wall hanging frame and that’s what I thought this was
2.) it is cheaply done in comparison
3.) the backing is not staying in place and photo keeps slippy
Inferior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - August 19, 2021
I purchased this frame to match 3 others I have for our older children. It arrived and I’m so disappointed. The company must have changed manufacturers to save money and it shows! The new frame is dull and looks like it was printed off a home printer. The frame edges are cheap and not nearly as clean as the other frames. The picture holder is some flimsy plastic and not glass. Overall I’m super disappointed. The new frame is pictured on the left. Pardon my scribbles for privacy reasons.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice