Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Heart Garden Stone - Paw Prints On My Heart - 17273
Average Customer Review: star rating (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 23, 2023
I absolutely loved the garden stone I bought for my mom when her car passed away. Beautifully made. I plan to buy one for my pup who passed away years ago to add to my garden area.
Beautiful stone
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel like there were few choices and I got what I could, but in the end I love it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 23, 2022
It's much bigger than expected. Loved it!!
Memorial stone
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stone! Exactly as expected!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 21, 2022
It’s a great size, beautiful color, well made.
Nice
By Genie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port richey, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece Came exactly how I ordered it great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, IN) - December 1, 2022
I purchase these stones anytime a friend or family member suffers a loss. They are beautiful and very well made. I’ve personally had one for 5 years and it still looks brand new.
Stepping Stone
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and perfect for purpose/outdoor decor.
Like the ones before it looks GREAT
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful heart of stone, printed nicely. To remind me of our loved ones
Paw print heart stone
By eva O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is amazing. I received this stone about 8 day after I ordered it and it is beautiful. It looks lovely on my pets gravesite.
grave marker for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 8, 2022
I got this for my sister for her dog Babys grave marker
She loved it
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - November 6, 2022
A very nice stone to remember my friend. It is a little on the thin side for an actual stone so do not plan on using it to walk on only for display. Im very pleased
Pet Memorial
By Sue D. (Wadsworth , OH) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the speed of delivery as well as the product itself. Great way to mark the gravesite and remember our sweet pup ????
Paw prints garden stone
By LISA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Great quality, quick delivery!! My friend who had lost her dog, is in love with it!!
Perfect
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. I loved it!!
Beautiful memorial
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased and touched to have this stone to remember our beloved cat, who died unexpectedly of medical complications. We saw one of your stones at the entrance to my sister in law’s and knew I had to have one. We have had many cats, but this one was really special. I surprised my husband with the stone plaque for his favorite cat. I have never done something like this before, but this was a very special pet. If you ever feel like this about a pet, I would highly recommend this beautifully made garden stone. I ordered the heart shaped stone and it is beautiful.
Very touching
By MARIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it as a gift to a friend that Dog of 14 yrs passed over the Rainbow. Both she & her husband's hearts were touched by such a wonderful remembrance
Sweet tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 22, 2022
The little heart with the "paw print" inscription is exactly what I wanted for my dog's memorial rose garden. It is tasteful and simple. The beauty is in its simplicity. Just right!
Loved this stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 15, 2022
The packaging was really nice. The stone is beautiful and it arrived as promised!!! Great experience!!!!
Fast shipping
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield, VA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Product came fast & quality is very good.
Very nice
By Renita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lupton , MI) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 stones with different messages for my beloved Irish Wolfhounds! They arrived on date promised and were very nicely done! The stones appear to be good quality and they look beautiful in my garder!
Very nice
By Renita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lupton , MI) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different stones for my beloved Irish Wolfhounds! They arrived as promised and were very nice stones!
Beautiful red color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 25, 2022
I gave this as a gift but was able to see it once my friend received it. It’s exactly as pictured. Beautiful engraving. The red color was beautiful and I’m glad I chose it. I would definitely buy again if the need arises.
Perfect remembrance Garden stone
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my Little Yorkie passed away unexpectedly my heart was broken. I looked on-line for something I could put in my garden to show how much I loved and missed him. I found this remembrance stone and thought it was perfect. I ordered it and it came within 5 working days. I chose the red heart. I was extremely pleased and can't wait to place it it my garden surrounded by flowers.
Just Perfect
By Sallie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a very dear friend who lost her beloved Emma Bev. It is high quality and was shipped within 24 hours of purchase. Lovely gift to honor our fur babies in heaven.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Treasea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a gift for my niece that lost their fur baby and this was perfect. They loved it. Definitely recommend!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 20, 2022
The memorial for my 16-year-old dog that my family lost was superb.
Beautiful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South lyon, MI) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, hopefully it won’t fade
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - April 8, 2022
It was a gift and she LOVED IT!!
Brought Joy in midst of sorrow
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosslyn, VA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this. My brother in law and sister lost their belove dog Otis and the paw prints on my heart brought immediate joy to both of them. This was in addition to the three cards still on their way to them, plus fourth, which I haven't sent yet. You have made such an unbelievable difference in their broken hearts. Thank you again.
Beautiful
By Antionette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone. Nicely done and I put it in my display cabinet. Just the right size.
Heartwarming memory
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved this paw print memory stone and have placed it on an easel in their home. The personalization was wonderful
Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - March 22, 2022
Well constructed beautiful finish represented my Izzy well
Great product! Great price! Fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland City, TN) - March 17, 2022
Could not have been more satisfied with this product. Loved it!
for my preious yorkie his name was SCOOOBIE
By tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRIGHTON, PA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful i cried when i opened it
Paw Print Heart
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd pet memorial stone we have ordered (sadly)....each one of them are great and have stayed nice through all the weather they endure!!
Pet heart memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 5, 2022
This turned out really beautiful. I have it in my flower garden and will cherish it and the memories I have with my Baby.
positive
By Ross C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paw prints did an excellent job with this. It arrived quicker than expected. and the cratfmanship was beautiful
Memory Paws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - February 5, 2022
This memory stone touches your heart and a beautiful reminder of a beloved dog. I got this as a.remembrance for a friend who lost her dog to cancer.
Sad but Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonville , TX) - February 5, 2022
I bought this for my daughter-in law when she had to have her cat put to sleep. She was devastated because this was her “baby”. It was perfect. Even though the cat was buried in the backyard, she said they could take the stone with them if they ever moved. The tribute was right on!
The stone came well packed, quickly, and just as I ordered. I got the light gray granite and was very pleased with it. Thank you.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice