Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Better Together Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Aprons customer reviews

Personalized Aprons - Mr & Mrs Designs - 17656
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and loved the fabric. Very durable. I got it as a gift for my grandfather and he absolutely loved it.
Perfect Apron for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - January 10, 2021
My son and I purchased a red apron for dad--personalized embroidery was done well, accurately, and looked nice on the apron. The apron fit a 6'4" tall manly man. It's a good size for grilling or cooking. Shipped quickly. Great as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 4, 2020
Perfect gift for my son the chef and barber
Looks custom made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 15, 2019
What a fantastic apron! My husband has the same mustache, and it is also white. I bought the black apron, and the mustache is white. It was the perfect gift.
BIG Red!
By Aide B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande city, 78582, TX) - March 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a big guy, XXL and it fit amazingly nice (not too tight nor short)! I love the vivid red it turned out to be!
The apron that was a Big Hit for a gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - January 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Mr and Mrs aprons. His in red and hers in black. For the newlyweds first Valentine's day. They took photos in their new aprons and they looked so cute. It was a very big hit. They LOVE their new aprons.
He LOVED it!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - January 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Mr and Mrs aprons. His in red and hers in black. For the newlyweds first Valentine's day. They took photos in their new aprons and they looked so cute. It was a very big hit. They LOVE their new aprons.
Mr. & Mrs. Apron
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift to go with personalized cutting block purchased. Not knowing kitchen colors, I bought grey and it was a great choice! Excellent quality. Personalized cutting board was ourchased to go with cutlery set purxhased elsewhere. Guess you could say aprons were like icing on the cake!
Loved the Apron!
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice durable fabric and high quality embroidering. I gave my hubby one and I got one for me for his birthday too!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice