Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Cards - Ho! Ho! Ho! - 17839
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully done.
By Tennille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as requested on first try. Love this company.
Super cute
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa Christmas card turned out just as I imagined and delivery was very fast. No disappointment.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 26, 2018
Beautiful and great paper stock. Would buy again.
Personalized Christmas cards
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnstable, MA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Christmas cards I ordered from your company. The quality of the card is excellent, and arrived much quicker than I had anticipated. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 21, 2017
Perfect
Great cards!!
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards because they suited my taste. I was pleasantly surprised. I love the cards. I got the glossy cover and it really suites the card. I recommend this card!
would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IL) - November 7, 2016
They are just what I wanted. Very good quality. Only downside is they cost 68 cents each to mail. Still love them.
Great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - September 27, 2016
The cards are great. Two things to be aware of. There is additional postage necessary to mail these and you need a light colored pen to write on the dark red. Love them.
Hi Ho Ho Santa cards
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - exactly as shown on website.
Postcard
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a postcard, not a card that opens. Also, it requires extra postage to mail these. Never saw anything showing these details before I ordered.
Not happy, after how much I paid.
Confused
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - October 7, 2017
I thought it was going to be an actual card and not a post card. Also when I received them it said extra postage is required....I have no idea how much more postage nor would I have bought them if I knew I had to have extra postage.

Having said that the Quality is their.
Great if you don't mind advertising
By Carrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, let me start by saying I've placed over 65 orders with PM and have loved all but this order. The front is exactly as shown and was fantastic. The back was the disappointment. In the preview my sentiment was shown and that was all. Once received the bottom of the card (just below the sentiment) is a large QR Code Block and PM's website details. It totally takes away from the card. I reached out and nothing was done or offered. If you preview an item you should receive it as shown. Not with added advertising. I even noted that had it been a folded card I would never have reacted to it being on the back of a card. It's 100% in poor taste to add that to a note card. I would not order this again and will refrain from ordering cards...which is a disappointment. If advertising will be present it should be noted and shown in the preview. Otherwise, can't fault the other items I've ordered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice