Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bedtime Prayer Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - Bedtime Prayer - 18264
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely prayer shadow box
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters adored these prayer boxes! They say this prayer every night and were so excited that it had their name! The light is perfect for a nightlight and it is just a very pretty item for their rooms.
Great Gift!!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVernia, TX) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great nephew for his baptism.
Love it! It was made of good quality and the lighting in it was perfect to see the prayer.
Bedtime prayer lighy
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the amazing jobs on these lights. My grandchildren are being baptized this weekend, so thanks for the great product!
Excellent
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful First Prayer
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan, NJ) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this first prayer. The night light is perfect also.
Precious Prayer Box
By Irma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Popular prayer to teach your little ones and to treasure with it's own personalization.
Baptism gift for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennyson, IN) - February 11, 2022
Love it
Very nice
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice, and was shipped much quicker than expected which I appreciated. All I had to do was add batteries. Have made a few purchases and never disappointed!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2021
Gift came in before schedule. Very nice quality. Love the personalization. Perfect gift.
Great gift
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for twins! Was well pleased!
Great gift
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for twins! Was well pleased!
Superior Craftsmanship
By Caleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shadow box, use it as a night light sometimes in my bubby's room.
Nigh light prayer
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for grandson. Nice size and light is just right.
Prayer light
By mary anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a new baby
10x10 prayer lightbox
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything that I had expected.Came right on time as promised.
Bedtime Prayer
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her gift! So very glad I purchased it and I will order from you again.
Perfect!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized shadow box is a perfect gift for my first grandchild’s room! I can only imagine ending the day saying this prayer. This is the prayer I said every night with his Dad. It was delivered so quickly after I placed the order. Love, love, love!
Beautiful little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - April 7, 2021
Very sweet, nice warm glow. Great quality, well made.
BEAUTIFUL
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very Beautiful
Baptism gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! So happy with my purchase. Bought this for my grandson. It’s such a beautiful prayer and I love that it lights up!
Adorable
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I purchased this. My cousin will love this for her little baby boy’s Baptismal gift.
Personalized shadow bog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 30, 2021
Got it for our granddaughters babtism. Love it and daughter lived it b as well!
Great Present for 3 and 6 year old
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and price value of the gift. It is one of those presents the girls will have long after I'm gone. As their great-grandmother, it's lasting.
Baptism gift
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit with the parents and grandparents. This is a perfect choice for something a little different.
I love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 10, 2020
The product is so beautiful. it came out perfectly. Plus the packaging was really amazing. I enjoy it. Thank you so much. And it even came earlier than predicted
Shadow box
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. My niece loved the gift for her new baby boy.
Delighted with the product
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's great grand-daughter's christening. She loved it and it did come as expedited so thanks for keeping your promise.
Bedtime Prayer
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills , MI) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea
Gift for unborn grandson
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved it, as did I.
NIGHT LIGHT
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - October 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS NIGHT LIGHT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! PERFECT GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S BAPTISM.
Loved gift
By rochelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossian, IN) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for our twin grandsons born at 25 weeks , their momma loved them and cried and all the guests at the shower wanted to know where I got them from. They’re so pretty and a keepsake forever !
Exceptionally Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - August 26, 2019
I bought this as a gift for a baptism. I was very pleased with the packaging and the product. It was shipped and arrived within 2 weeks. Very nicely made, lights up and isn't too big or too small. When it was opened, everyone thought it was really nice and loved the looks. I would highly recommend this. Perfect for a little nightlight with a sweet prayer.
Christening Gift
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful light-up gift for my grandson.
Shadow box
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the uniqueness of the gift. I'm sure the receiver will love it too. It is being given as a baptism gift. I love the personalization of your products.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 9, 2019
Very cute idea, love it can be personalized
Adorable gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 8, 2019
This item is true to size and looks exactly like the picture! I love that I was able to personalize this gift which will be a keepsake for years to come!
Great Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Shower Gift and it will last....when it arrived it was adorable.
Shadow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 10, 2019
Oh my goodness I am thrilled with my Sophia shadow box. It is as beautiful as was described. After reading all reviews before purchasing I can only say they are 100% right in their descriptions. IT came safely wrapped and with a speedy shipping to my door. Love it!!!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NE) - May 7, 2019
Has a soft light that can be turned on by a switch on the back. Makes nice night light for bedroom.
Awesome gift choice, great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 25, 2019
I bought for my daughters nephew, awesome gift choice, everyone loved it! Great buy!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice