Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Wedding Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server - Modern Wedding - 18440
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding knife and server
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received within the time that I was told I would receive. Engraving looks great. Once again totally satisfied.
Best wedding gift!
By Abby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atanta, GA) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! Affordable and arrives within 5-7 days of ordering (sometimes sooner!).
Beautiful Gift
By Tamara K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the knife set for my son's wedding. I gave it to his bride-to-be for her wedding shower. Everyone loved the knife set, and their names imprinted on them were beautiful. They looked very elegant.
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and very heavy ! Makes a great gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 28, 2022
Received this in no time and it looks perfect. Engraving is excellent. I'm very pleased and will order more gifts through this company.
Server Set
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple elegance for newly weds to host their first party.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - September 20, 2022
This is beautiful, I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law‘s upcoming wedding. It is gorgeous, it comes in a beautifully lined box, the engraving turned out beautiful, they both really loved it. It has some weight to it, and seems to be made very well.Thay both said that this is something they could hand down to their future children one day.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant cake knife server set is perfectly engraved for my son's wedding day.
Wedding server set
By Roma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Inscription was done perfectly. Thank you.
Wedding knife set
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cake knife and wedge! Arrived quickly! Nicely packed in box for giving!
Love this cake serving set
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my godson for his upcoming wedding. It’s absolutely beautiful. I’m so pleased with this purchase.
Love this cake serving set
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my godson for his upcoming wedding. It’s absolutely beautiful. I’m so pleased with this purchase.
Wedding cake knife and server
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly and the cake knife and server were beautiful. The engraving was very elegant. Very happy with my purchase.
Server set
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bark River, MI) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized server set I ordered is very good quality and is gorgeous!
Beautiful Set
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was excellent and the delivery was fast! Highly recommend!!
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Tamasine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh!! It is more than I expected, it is beautiful, the set is very good quality and love how it placed in beautiful box.
Classy yet simplistic Cake Knife & Server Set
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Set within a few days of ordering! I was very impressed with the quality of this set and know it will be very sturdy as well as stunning. I have purchased many gifts over the last several years and have always been pleased. I know my daughter will be a happy bride as she cuts into their Wedding cake this June and will have a stunning Cake and Knife Server set for many years to come!
Love this cake sever set!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set I have bought. I have been giving this to the bride and groom when I am invited to the wedding. Everyone loves them!
Simple and Lovely
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I googled "modern" and "contemporary", and this came up. It was just what I was looking for. I didn't want any bling, and my daughter and her fiance just love it. It comes in a beautiful box with a satin-like fabric lining. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Highly recommend!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to use at my upcoming wedding and as a keepsake. Turned out exactly how I expected and looks great! Can't wait to use it!
Elegant Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - January 31, 2022
This set is pretty and will be a keepsake for the couple for years to come.
Elegant Wedding cake knife & server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 28, 2022
The set is so elegant!! It surprised me as it reflects just like a mirror. As I took a picture of it, I had to adjust my position because the phone was reflected in the cake server. The personalization is perfect!
Beautiful
By Karen L. (Boiling Springs, SC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and future son in law are going to love this present they will have it forever.
Great product
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona , CA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in ordering my cake knife and server set and had to pay for it to be shipped quickly. I received it just as said I would and it looks great! I'm very happy with this order.
Perfect Slice
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, and the set arrived more promptly than expected. Great Job!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 17, 2021
Came out exactly how I ordered it!
Modern wedding engraved cake knife & server set
By Raimonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of product was great highly recommended I made it for my daughter engagement party she will used for her wedding cake thank you
Good quality as expected
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an engagement party gift. I’m pleased with the quality and price. Received the personalized item within a week.
Wedding cake knife service
By Vikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Packaging is beautiful as well.
Very good quality
By monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the pieces. And they arrived quickly
Wedding Cake Knife & Server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 23, 2021
This product was even better than expected! Beautiful!
Awesome
By Winnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set! Packaged well! Absolutely love both pieces!!!! Will recommend to anyone needing a set.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - September 11, 2021
Product and engraving are beautiful. Very good price comparatively. Free shipping always a joy and came very quick for a personalized item. Amazing!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - September 5, 2021
This set is simple classy elegance. Absolutely beyond my expectations.








Beautiful
By Crystel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ardo, CA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set. Minimal yet elegant. The bride was so happy with them and the special engraving.
Awesome product!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookland, AR) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great serving set! Great quality! Fast shipping!! Would highly recommend
They Will Love Them
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENWOOD, NJ) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for granddaughter. Just what I wanted
Cake server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 1, 2021
Very beautiful and I will continue to order from your company
Customer
By Penelope M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy.delivery was quick.packaging was very nice.
Bridal shower gift. Very satisfied.
Amazing Value and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - July 28, 2021
Will order again… great engagement party gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice