Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Mom Personalized Floral Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized New Mom Coffee Mug - 18818
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mommy mug
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is so wonderful that you can customize the item to suit your specific need.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 24, 2021
Purchased for my daughter for her first Mother’s Day. It is just beautiful.
Cute
By Keisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Fishkill, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom...she loves it
Great Quality
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this latte mug for my sister a first time mother. The first mug that personalization Mall sent me was totally wrong.
The reason they get 5 stars is... They made it right immediately and overnighted the right item to me the next day. Great Customer service. I will be ordering again!!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 16, 2019
So pretty. Well made. And oh so cute
Nice mug
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. It was difficult to get the words just right but it came just as pictured
Great product
By ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin's birthday and she absolutely loves it. It's feminine and the extra text area allows a message that reflects her personality.
Mother's Day Gift :)
By Eva Dovie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Mama and my 2 sisters during Mother's :) They all loved it!:) I wish my younger sister had it too so all of them will have it but she isn't a mom yet!lol.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By TAMICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my Mom and my Stepmother enjoyed these mugs as gifts. It makes it personal and something they can look at every day when they have their tea or coffee.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my youngest daughter for her first Mother's Day gift and she loved it! Highly recommend this for every mother as a wonderful reminder of how wonderful it is to be a Mom.
Beautiful!
By Cheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnett, MO) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day...she loves it!!! I'm addicted to Personalization Mall! It is my go to for all gifts.
great gift
By caroline F. (DENTON, TX) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great gift
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - May 1, 2018
Ordered this 11 oz. coffee mug for my mom for Mothers Day. It turned out beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her.Thankyou Personalization Mall for doing such a great job on everything I've ordered.They will continue to get my business.
Mom floral mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , OH) - March 25, 2018
Beautiful mug!
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 23, 2017
I was late getting my mother's day gift, I ordered and my personalized cup arrived quickly and looked EXACTLY like the picture. Instead of a quote I listed the names of all my siblings and my mommy LOVES her cup so much. She won't put it down or use another cup. I think I'm going to order an extra one, just in case she breaks this one.
1st New Mom Cup
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice little gift especially for the 1st time mommy, she really loved it!!!
Great as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 21, 2017
My mother in law loved this mug as a Mother's Day present. Great quality and it got 1 day before than expected. Totally recommended!
Great Gift -- Great Value
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and the recipients ADORED them. They are a fantastic value, high quality, and were a creative way to get the message of love across to Mom's of all ages!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - May 16, 2017
I bought it as a gift for my aunt and she loved this coffee mug.
Mother's Day Mugs - Mother Sharaya
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get your Mother when she already has everything she needs ... she loved it!
Fantastic
By Hector A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I asked for! Beautiful design, reasonable price, and super fast shipping. Great shopping experience. Definitely will be coming back!
1ST time mommy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 11, 2022
I really like the mug and the colors are nice! Most important is my verbiage and I really dislike the fact my own words were all printed in capital letters... It takes away from the meaning.
Cup
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m expecting another. I sent a pic to a representative yesterday. Had a bar code stamp on the bottom side of the cup. Thank you.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice