Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovebirds Personalized Red-Handled Bamboo Cooking Utensils- 3pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Red Bamboo Cooking Utensils - Lovebirds - 18857
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood , MO) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift at a very good price and quickly delivered! Will definitely be shopping here again.
Bamboo cooking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - September 28, 2022
Nice and beautiful color
Red handled bamboo cooking utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 2, 2022
Very nice!!
Personalized kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEECHBURG, PA) - April 16, 2021
So nice to give my friend products to personalize her kitchen. The place where she creates delicious meals. Well made utensils that last a lifetime
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 9, 2021
We sent this to one of our sons and his wife, they loved the gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2021
Christmas gift
Love it !!!!
By Jazmyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loves them , she said there so pretty she doesn’t even want to cook with them lol... Thanks so much . I highly recommend.
So cute
By Jenelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my niece who loves to cook. They are great quality and look really good. She was so excited
Always Happy with PMall
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came just as they looked when I personalized them on the website! I couldn't be happier with all of their products. And each receiver I've ordered something for has been ecstatic with what they've received!
Cooking Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - September 22, 2021
The Lovebirds Cooking Utensils are made of nice sturdy wood and the personalization looks great! Excited to give as engagement gift. Matches kitchen decor nicely.
Wonderful bridal shower gift
By JENNIFER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased along with bamboo cutting board and pot holder. Wonderful personalized items for the happy couple.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice