Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Away From Home Personalized Large Wall Tag customer reviews

Home Away From Home Personalized Wooden Wall Tag - 19121
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Art wall for our summer house
By Rick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out fine with it.
Love it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (XENIA, OH) - February 12, 2021
I absolutely love my hanging "Harmony House" plaque.
It's larger than I expected and completely perfect.
Happy with purchase
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this online to give to my in-laws for their beach home. What a great and unique gift idea! Very nice quality. I will keep in mind for hard to buy for folks in the future.
Summer Cottage
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley cottage, NY) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look perfect at our new summer cottage
Summer Cottage
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley cottage, NY) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look perfect at our new summer cottage
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - August 8, 2020
I love it!!!! Can't wait to give it to a friend for her birthday.The price was so reasonable.
Beach Cottage
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the beach and my husband added a room for me that it looks just like a beach cottage inside and I wanted something to call it my own and came across these signs. It was the perfect touch to my room, am so happy with it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - July 13, 2020
As always this turned out perfect. Personalization Mall is my go to for most gifts.
My only suggestion is free shipping especially for those who are frequent customers like me.

A real success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - December 26, 2019
Decided on this gift late, but received it on time and just as ordered. The beach house sign was perfect and a big success as a gift!
Friends loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2019
Friends just purchased a shore house so this was the perfect gift!
Beautiful sign
By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is perfect. Just as described.
awesome
By linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennellville, NY) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend she loved it it is a nice wall tag for the money
As Advertised
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quickly and looked great! Sure my clients will love it for their new home. Exactly like I pictured it....would/will order this item again.
Sigh
By alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke rapids, NC) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!putting it in my Vacation Home.
Wall Tag
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray , KY) - June 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so do my friends. It was the perfect size and looks very professional.
my goof
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these wall tags both pretty much the same but one had a little more wording at bottom. I messed up on the name and didn't catch it when reviewing order. Just a note to be sure you proof read your order very carefully. It was supposed to be Flip Flop Inn. as it was on order wall tag I ordered
So Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 22, 2019
We are very pleased with our recent purchase. Also the customer service department came to my rescue quickly when I realized - after I’d made the purchase - that I’d made a mistake with the personalization! It was corrected in time.
The item is of good quality and I know we’ll enjoy displaying it for years to come.
Thank you!
madame
By phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - October 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful. loved it and told all my friends about your site.
Amazing Product!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriends mom. They have a beautiful beach house that has everything but this personal touch meant a lot to her. The quality and color is excellent! The personalization was exactly what I wanted and shipping was very fast. I could not be happier with this product!!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - March 31, 2018
I love it, presently surprised how nice it is, perfect for our beach house.
Nice tag for our cabin
By Margaret Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easily designed for our family's cabin.
Awesome
By pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect details are balanced and craftsmanship was excellent. I will be ordering again. Thank you
Plaque
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Not sure I like the slant of “The” but otherwise I’m happy with it.
Bought as a nice gag gift for son
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a semi-gag gift for our 51 year old son who has recently returned to bachelorhood (to our sadness) and developed an interest in cooking. He thought it was a hoot! The design, order, shipping process went well and was easy enough. The inability to leave a row blank was a negative. Also, the proportions looked slightly different in real life from the picture. All in all, we're very happy with the purchase.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 25, 2019
Product looks good and for a piece of plastic the wood grain is fairly good.

A service note: We had a color run problem that made the 'Natural' wood grain look yellow. After contacting the customer service team they agreed and re-ran the sign with the corrected color. Unfortunately that outcome required numerous calls and emails to resolve. I suspect the slow response was related to the Xmas holiday season rush. Fortunately we had the incorrect gift to give until the new one arrived.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2019
It is just printing on plastic made to look like wood. It looks good from a distance. I suspect it could be easily scratched. The price is a good value during sales and especially when free shipping promotions are available

Finally - RE-CHECK EVERYTHING TWO TIMES before ordering. Once printed you own it.
Color off / no hanger included
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is nice but the color seems off to the selected, thought it would look different. And disappointed the plague does not include the rope to hang it as displayed
Finally a Tribute to our River Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - July 14, 2019
I could never find a sign for our home on the river, finally found a cute plaque for our house. Only suggestion would be if some of the fields could be left blank.
Lake house sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ctr Barnstead , NH) - August 6, 2018
Sign is bold and bright. My only negative comment is that I wish the wood background felt more like a rustic sign and that the lettering reflected one in the same. It still is a beautiful sign.
Very Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - June 10, 2018
I purchased this item for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it! The wood look is painted or sealed on. That’s the only thing I was not happy about. Other than that, I would recommend this product.
Looks better in the catalog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 9, 2018
This is a cute concept, but it doesn't look as nice as it does in the photos. The "wood" is imaged onto a flat piece of material, so it lacks depth and texture. I didn't expect true aged wood, but I thought it would appear a little more realistic than it does.
Disappointed
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and this is the first time I'm not happy with the item. I appeared when ordered that it was wood with the title burned into the wood. Instead it's a cheap printed piece of paper or vinyl. This may be my last order.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice