Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Adventure Awaits Personalized Writing Journal customer reviews

Personalized Adventure Journals - Adventure Awaits - 19232
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - November 23, 2022
absolutely love the way it looks cant wait to see the look on her face when she opens it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 16, 2022
Wonderful for journaling our travels! Nice quality !
Journal Living
By Larissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend who loves to journey and travel the world. I hope he will like it. I love it the finish is really nicely done.
Personalized Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - August 13, 2022
This was exactly what I was looking for as a special gift for a traveler that loves to journal. She was thrilled. I was too. The quality and personalization are perfection. This arrived so quickly, and in perfect condition. Thank you for helping me give the perfect gift.
GREAT GIFT FOR A YOUNG WOMAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, UT) - June 16, 2022
THE journal was well received by my 13 year old granddaughter. She loved it! The color and
quality of the book were perfect....well-made. The personalization was very well done.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - May 5, 2022
Very impressed with the quality of this item. I ordered this item as one of the gift's for my son at his Eagle Court of Honor. He leaves on his "adventure" the very next day to work for the summer, at Philmont Scout Reservation in New Mexico. And this journal is PERFECT to preserve those memories for years to come.
Nicer than expected
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the person this was purchased for will be thrilled to receive such a lovely personalized travel journal.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, MI) - December 26, 2021
This was exactly as advertised. A wonderful gift for anyone interested in adventure and organizing their ideas and memories.
Adventure Await
By Yvonne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was exactly as ordered. I hope my grandson enjoys it as much as I did. Thank you so much.
Nice Journal
By Tracy- Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book personalized is great.. A little expensive for a blank note book.. But you do get written what you want on the front and it turned out awesome!
Life is a journey is a great title
By Dion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the color and the book marker built in the book. I also like how the name is engraved in the book.
Journaling travels.....
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. it was a gift for a person that retired and is now starting to travel. Biggest plus for me is that it arrived on time. I think it will be a great journal for her to write about her trips.
Great quality and on time!
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys opened these and were so impressed! The cover is really cool and the book seems like it will hold up during their adventure in Philmont! Thank you for committing to the delivery estimate! I would purchase from this site again.
Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 1, 2021
Journal is very well made and excellent quality. I was very pleased that it arrived so quickly.
Journey
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the teal Life’s a Journey with a name. It was a retirement gift for a friend and she loved it.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 3, 2021
I got this as a gift, and it was a good choice!
journal
By Barry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look and quality of this journal
beautiful and fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOXAHATCHEE, FL) - January 14, 2021
I gave this as a gift and she loved it.They received it very fast. will purchase again
Awesome
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super easy to order, came before delivery date. Quality product.
Awesome
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super easy to order, came before delivery date. Quality product.
Personalized Teal and Grey Writing Journals
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The covers on the journals are high quality and the printing stamped onto the covers turned out exactly as I ordered. These will not only be used but cherished items as my grandchildren look back on the year they're used.
great journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 10, 2020
This personalized journal was a great hit, especially since the name on front clarifies to anyone whose it is and that it is personal
Christmas Gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I am sure she will love it. All personalization came through perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Life’s a Journey Journal
By Sherllene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CT) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this Journal!!! I purchased it for a friend to journal milestones for her new baby girl. The quality exceeds my expectation; I would definitely purchase again. I’ve purchased several items from Personalization Mall & have always been satisfied with the my purchases.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield , KY) - January 3, 2020
The quality is always amazing!
Beautiful Teal Journal
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the quality of this beautiful teal colored leather bound journal. I gave this to my sister and her husband to record their adventures when they travel in their new 5th wheel. They both really liked it.
Thank you,
Charcoal Writing Journal
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality
Love it
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for a journal for our travel trailer
Great Notebook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 25, 2019
I've purchased a few of these as gifts this year, and they're wonderful! The personalization & graphic printing are great.
NICE
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek I, MI) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have, very well made, look very expensive, highly recommend..
Amazing
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - July 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how this product was going to look or turn out. But I was happily surprised when it came exactly how I thought it would.
Perfect
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter, it is perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - May 28, 2019
I bought this for a friend birthday. She loved it. We were both pleased. Beautifully made & engraved. Will definitely order from them again.
Just What She Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 19, 2019
My niece has been asking for a travel journal for first trip to Europe! This is perfect and will be a great surprise for Easter!
Journal
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - January 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for logging your day by day adventures from a trip.
Christmas
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to live this on Christmas morning!
A Perfect Gift
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my young, professional niece. She has yet to see it, but I'm quite pleased. Who wouldn't like a personalized journal? I love the teal color, and the Title options. This arrived in a timely manner. It's all wrapped up now for Christmas!
Beautiful Gift
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is getting her bachelor's degree in English and I was so excited to find this leather journal. I love the leather and the personalization came out great! I think she's gonna love this! :D
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 13, 2018
This is a beautiful product, especially for the price. I will be honored to give this as a gift!
Great Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 10, 2018
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Just as described.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice