Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Our Hearts Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets For Mom - All Our Hearts - 19314
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon , NY) - May 10, 2022
This blanket was very soft and great for cuddling. It has the perfect close to heart feel. The personalization was even better than previewed and the smile this gift put on my grandmother's face is priceless. Thank you personalization mall.
All. Our hearts personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - December 24, 2021
They did an awesome job. If it wasn’t a gift for my daughter I would keep it. It’s just perfect! Keep up the awesome job!!
Mom loved
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift fir Mother’s Day and mom loved it. So do her cats. :D
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 27, 2021
this item was bought for my daughter as a baby blanket . it was huge. it was more of a throw. the baby can use it on her bed when she gets bigger. it was really thick and well made. i would buy this product again
Love it
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullens, WV) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All our Heart blanket
Fleece throw
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it. This is bought for my granddaughter her 1st blanket to sleep with at night.??
Truly a love blanket
By Consuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and warming to the heart. My mother loved it, this was a gift as well as a t-shirt with all her grandkids and great grandbaby. She fell in love.
Awesome blanket
By Afroz P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little rock, AR) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tooooo gooood
Happy Mother In Law
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and beautiful.
Fantastic blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - February 2, 2020
A very beautiful blanket. Great quality. Received a big wow from everyone at my mom’s 80th birthday party.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - April 20, 2019
very good quality my mom will love it will shop again
All our hearts personalized 50x60 fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 30, 2018
The blanket is beautiful, comfy and personal to the person who received it as a gift. She loves it and will treasure it with all her family’s names on it.
70th Birthday gift
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her blanket! It’s so soft.
We tried to capture some of her favorite things to do, as well as list her children and grandchildren’s names.
100% Satisfied
By LOIDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTELOPE, CA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a beautiful keepsake!
Very Special
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a baby to be born soon. It will be displayed at the Baby Shower. I was told lots of family members will be surprised to see their name on the blanket. The baby's name is on the center. It is really beautiful!
Super Cute!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this for my mom for Mother's Day with all her kids, grandkids and great-grandkids names and she absolutely LOVES it! It's soft and turned out better than I expected. I'm glad I made this purchase.
Perfect
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor , VT) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets. One for each Grandma. They are perfect. The quality for the price was outstanding. Thank you for making my Mother’s Day shopping so easy.
Cute
By Jeniffer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors just like the picture, very soft fabric
Beautiful!
By Madeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and the colors are so bright!
Engraving is perfect
Mother's Day Gift
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddock, GA) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is just what we needed as a Mother's Day gift.
She will absolutely love it just as I do.
Thank you so very much for my order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - May 9, 2018
Ordered as a gift, they loved it! Very fast delivery as well. Great products from this site. Have ordered many things - loved them all!
Beautiful Gift
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect!! I bought it for my Grannie as a Mother's Day gift, it is the perfect weight and the colors were bright and clear!
Very nice
By Renee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, very vibrsnt and very soft!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - May 2, 2018
Great Mother’s Day gift
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - April 28, 2018
OMG I absolutely love it!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s so beautiful and soft!!!!!!!!!!! My mom is in a nursing home and she has Dementia. She doesn’t remember me that hurts so much. She thinks of me as a very nice lady and smiles whenever she sees me and that makes me happy. She loves soft blankets and she can still read so I know she’s gonna love it!!
Thank you so much for helping me make my mom smile.

Sheryl
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice