Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags - Sparkling Love - 19656
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 3, 2022
These are so well and artfully made. They will go on the luggage purchased for my daughter’s bridal shower. It is the icing on the cake.
Elegant
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the (3rd) time I ordered this tag. Different color this time. Love the quality. Elegance.
Beyond expectation
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived the other day. The quality was outstanding the pricing fair and reasonable. I love them so much I ordered another set.
Sparkling Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - December 25, 2019
Loved it!
Awesome
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson city , MO) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!! Came in a very timely manner and was exactly what was ordered. Great quality.
JULIETS ID Tags
By JUDITH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted to identify us as a group of ladies that enjoy traveling together. Perfect color and just the right amount of sparkle. The name of our group on front and our motto on back. The tags are solid construction and will travel well with us. We love them. The order process was extremely easy and I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Baggage Tags
By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product receive quickly and great quality, very pleased!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - June 8, 2019
I love my luggage tags. And they are made of a hard plastic. So cute! Thank you!
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, MA) - November 27, 2021
The luggage tags look great and appear as though they will last. However, the colors were reversed in the making. One was supposed to be white on both sides, the other gray on both sides. Instead they arrived with each of them having a white side and a gray side. Not a big deal but not what was described or expected.
Postal Code Cut Off
By Sean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister & BF loves the luggage tag but just disappointed that the postal code was cut off. That’s why I rate 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice