Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Square Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Modern Square - 20294
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AMAZING STAMP!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - August 9, 2022
Love when you receive an order the way you expect it and not anything less!
Love It
By Jeanene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly what I wanted except there wasn't alot of ink in it. I had to re order ink, I would've purchased it with the stamper, had I known.
Gifts for my sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 11, 2020
I ordered three different styles of stamps for my sisters for gifts. They arrived quickly and created just how they were promised. I love the quality and care that goes into all of my orders with Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Gift for newhome owners.
By Maridy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for my son and doughter-in-lqw. They bought a new house in Nov 2019, and they love their stamp.
LOVE it!!
By Marla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I currently have a self-inking return address stamp but from another company. There was nothing wrong with it other than the ink is finally fading. I saw Personalization Mall was having a great sale on these so decided to order one for myself as well as one for a house warming gift. It's such great quality and love the unique design. I am very happy with the stamps I received.
Sharp Stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 1, 2019
This stamp really stands out. The graphics are sharp! This is my favorite Personalization Mall address stamp.
2 thumbs up!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink is dark and very legible. Looks just like the example from the webside. I'm happy with the purchase.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - January 11, 2021
I love the design. My only quibble is that I wish it had the larger base/cover piece. The little clear one it uses now is a little harder to manage.
Cute design but doesn’t work well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - March 9, 2021
Awesome font and layout. But really hard to get it to stamp even semi of the way. But then some of the letters aren’t even printed well.
confusion on address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 18, 2021
I ordered multiple return stamps and this design did not ask for the city in a separate line like the other designs. I ended up getting in made but it was missing the city because it didn't have a specific line for it when ordering. It's my fault for not noticing, but the other designs had a line for the city by itself and not a part of the street address.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice