Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Engraved Glass Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Ice Bucket & Chiller - Mr & Mrs - 20486
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 2, 2022
Ordered it once and made a mistake on the engraving, so the folks at personalization mall worked with me to make it right. They were superb.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 14, 2022
This is a gift for a close friend's daughter who is getting married.
She loves Champagne.
I think that she will love this
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift and it is absolutely beautiful. Exactly what I was hoping it would be. ??
Impressive Wine Chiller
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many compliments on this engraved wine chiller. This was given as a wedding present.
Engraved Crystal Ice Bucket
By Mariann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is beautiful. However, I purchased a gift box to wrap it in. The box was pretty flimsy, especially for something crystal and heavy. I ended up wrapping it in the box it was shipped in.
Champaign Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - June 17, 2021
Excellent quality.
Glass champagne bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - April 8, 2021
Such a classic look for a bucket. Cannot wait for my son and fiancé to see it
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big stone gap, VA) - March 21, 2021
my friends recently got married and they don't really need much so I was searching high and low for something they could actually use. We are all over fifty and so it is hard to find something nice when you already have a household of belongings. But they truly loved it! They said it was exquisite and beautifully gifted boxed.

thanks!!
Beautiful ice bucket
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and his fiancé. It is beautiful and I'm sure they're going to love it
Perfect Gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered many things as Wedding gift to my best friend and it were good things. They are very happy. Thank you for keeping your promises to deliver it in good quality and personalize and make it more special for the couple.
Beautiful
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding anniversary and they loved it it’s a great price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice