Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Love Connection Personalized Mini Heart Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Puzzle - Love Connection - 1245
Average Customer Review: star rating (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect in so many ways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 26, 2021
I wanted to have my wife work a little bit for her anniversary gift so this puzzle was step one of a 5 part process. It was perfect and she loved it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, NC) - February 19, 2021
I gave this to my fiancé on Valentines Day and we had a great time putting it together! It’ just the right size and I’m going to glue it together and frame it!
Magnificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - February 17, 2019
This was the perfect puzzle,the words were great and easy to read. It's a wonderful gift for all.
Date night
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a zip lock bag and we put it together then glued and framed it for a Valentine’s date night.
So very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 21, 2019
I have bought this puzzle in the past and love it as a gift. Thank you!!
Great gift
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my fiancé two puzzles for Valentine's Day and he loved them. Very easy to put together.
Amazing gift for partner
By Lamont C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it takes awhile to put together (No instructions or picture scale) this was a fun activity and great gift. My fianceé eloved the gift and i would definitely buy this again, for a different occasion of course
Harder than I thought
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another anniversary gift that was reasonable priced. Husband had quite the time putting it together. Being heart-shaped was not as easy as I thought. :) But it was awesome and a fun activity to do together.
Perfect
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves puzzles and this was a cute fun Valentine's day gift for him. The puzzle was actually more challenging than I expected (which I think is a good thing). Came exactly as seen in the preview photo.
Perfect Guy Gift
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized puzzle was the best gift for a guy that has everything. We spent quality time putting it together to reveal a Valentine's day message. Good quality - stays together well. Fun!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - January 25, 2017
I bought it as a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend, I had to put it together by myself since a lot of the reviews said that some pieces were torn. I did notice that some pieces were stuck together and when I took them apart the bottom of some did tear but it can happen while taking pieces apart from any puzzle. It was a bit smaller than expected, but the message was readable. Overall I love the product, It's a cute way to let someone know you care about them, hopefully he loves it as well
Great
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm asking my boyfriend to prom with this & im super glad it came exactly like the picture cause I was worried it wouldn't . Thanks so much
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - February 15, 2016
My husband loves puzzles and it was fun for us to put it Together!
perfect
By john P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect way to say I love you to that special some. damn puzzle is even tough to make. lots of fun
original gift
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was clearly printed with no typos and exactly how I'd requested it. Hubby and I enjoyed making it together, although I had an advantage because I knew what the words were supposed to be. :)
A great gift for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 18, 2014
My husband loved the personalized tough to his gift.
So Much Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2014
My boyfriend and I had a great time putting together this puzzle. It was an excellent gift. I love that it could be personalized. He really appreciated it and we took pics of it to save.
Great puzzle
By Jonathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, very creative. She loved it.
Perfect
By Minna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was perfect.
It was easy to put together.
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. We had been talking about doing puzzles together and then I found this one. Not only was the saying perfect, I found it in time for Valentine's Day.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 13, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and it's such a cute idea. It shipped very quickly and came in a cute little bag. I love it! Some pieces were stuck together so I had to pull them apart but that was my only problem. This is going to be a perfect present.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
This was a great idea!! There were a few places where a couple of the pieces were stuck together, so I went through and separated them, which was easy to do. One of my favorite things I've obtained from Personalization Mall!
Happy beyond words
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. The way it looked, the gift box and how fast it was shipped to me. Awesome job you guys.
Great Valentine's Day gift for my BF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 3, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day this year. He absolutely loved it. He was so determined to solve the puzzle so he could read the message, as I would not tell him what it said (why would I?) He had a lot of fun putting it together and he even has it mounted on the wall of his apartment!
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Oaks , TX) - February 24, 2012
I loved it! and it arrived the date expected to, thank you!
wonderful!!!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product, a little smaller than expected but still more than worth the price. Very sturdy, well made and came in on time as promised.
it's very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 18, 2012
He loved it, it's a very unique gift. We both build it together and now it's going inside a picture frame ;)
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 17, 2012
All I can say is wow. This product turned out to be the perfect gift! I saw what it looked like online, but once I received it I was extremely pleased with how much nicer it was in real life. Thanks so much!!!
AMAZING!!
By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it! She already loves puzzles and thought it was a creative and sweet gift.
Great product!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before and the puzzle was exactly what I was looking for! Something a little more personal it got to me in less than a week and exceeded my expectations, it was beautifully presented and was great quality!!
Will be back
Very Creative Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. I must admit we had a hard time putting the puzzle together with neither of us being good at puzzles lol. But once we got it together it turned out to be so cute. It looked exactly like the picture. Also the packaging was nice and the shipping was prompt I couldn't be any happier with my purchase, Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Greatest gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
The gift was the most interesting I ever bought. My husband had fun doing the puzzle and our son had more fun watching the dad struggle given that there was no picture for direction.
I only feel that $6 was too much for the box where the puzzle was put. The price should match size and quality.
Otherwise the puzzle was great, I loved it as a gift.
Love Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 28, 2011
This is the perfect way to show someone how much you really care about them. It could be a boyfriend, girlfriend or in my case I gave it to my best friend.
sweet trinket
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a sweetest day gift. It was the perfect item for me to buy because he loves puzzles of all kind.
Amazing puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 1, 2011
I ordered this for my little brother so he can ask his girlfriend to homecoming. She LOVED IT! Both her and her friends thought it was the cutest thing ever, And I was very impressed with the puzzle.
Valentie's Day Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the puzzle for the man that I am seeing. He loved it. It was a nice surprise for him. He loves puzzles. The quality of the puzzle is great. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I would/will order from PersonalizationMall again!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 26, 2011
He loved it and the sweetest thing was that he loves puzzles, but this was a special puzzle
Great Buy!
By Bria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUstin, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary/Valentines Day. He loved it! It's something really sweet you can do together.
Lovely
By Agamyrat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was one the great surprise that my fiancee had. First, she shocked because they're bunch of puzzles, then after she finished putting the pieces, she loved the heart shape, writing and names.
Great first time experience
By Ole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and personal gift - a great succes. Would recommend it anytime!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice