Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Bunny Easter Basket Liner & Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Easter Bunny Personalized Easter Baskets - 22546
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Floppy Eared Bunny Basket
By Aleisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Fantastic quality. I love it and so will my Grandson!!
Awesome baskets
By Hailey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Easter Baskets and perfect size!
LOVE THIS BASKET!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this basket arrived I was immediately impressed with how large it is. I like the fact that the handle moves so that it makes for easier storage. I love that it has a soft liner throughout the basket as well, not just the rim. It appears to be quality designed and the personalization is perfect! We bought two so our kids would have matching baskets, hopefully for years to come! Thanks for a great product.
Adorable basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - April 8, 2022
Very cute , ordered 3 altogether, great quality.
Perfect size.
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is top quality. An excellent size to fit many Easter goodies. I ordered one last year for my first grandson and was so happy that I could reorder it for his new baby brother.
So cute
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I ordered one for each of my kids. Very soft, spacious and good quality.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - April 2, 2022
Beautiful basket, very cute , price was reasonable.ordered and shipped within a week, ordered 3 in total.
Love This Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - April 1, 2022
Purchased this for my 6 year old grandson for Easter. I love the large size of the basket. It will hold all the goodies I got for him. He will be very impressed with his name being on the bunny's ear. The Easter Bunny made it especially for him! I think that Nana and the Easter Bunny will be a big hit this year. Thanks for the many choices you have and the quick turnaround! I'm sure I'll be back again.
Easter Basket Bunny
By Edna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good deal. The basket is sturdy built with a handle. The name stitching is very nice. The removable bunny face cover can be removed and can be reused, put into another basket. My grandkids use the baskets for small toys or puzzle pieces in their room.
Personalized Bunny Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 23, 2022
Very cute basket . Love the fold down handle for easy storage.
Great quality and bea
By ANDREA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter for Easter. The shipping was fast and the basket is just as described. It's perfect and beautiful
Beautiful baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - March 17, 2022
I purchased 3 of these baskets for my grandchildren and they are adorable! Excellent quality, quick shipping and easy to order. I just hope I can get more for future grands!
Adorable
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed with two grandchildren this year and even though they are too young to appreciate them, I wanted to give them both special Easter baskets that they could grow up with. I bought both of them the natural baskets with different liners. For my grandson I bought the tan liner with blue ears and for my granddaughter I bought the pink liner with white ears. The are both adorable, but I really love the tan liner. I ordered a matching tan thread for his name and it turned out great.
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see the bunny basket when it arrived. It is adorable, as was the basket I ordered last year. My Granddaughter is going to love seeing her name on the Bunny's ear. Thank you for your very special and customized products.
Nicely done.
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sturdy!
Best Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, PA) - April 6, 2021
I’m so glad I purchased this personalized Easter basket!! It is perfect-the size, the embroidery, the color, I wouldn’t change a thing! I love ordering from this company!!
Adorable
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be disappointed. Very nice and my grandsons will use every Easter for years to come.
Easter
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful basket
Beautiful Embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - April 1, 2021
Love it! It’s super cute, perfect size and the embroidery was perfect! Thank you
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 31, 2021
Adorable and very well made, larger than expected. Just perfect!!
Adorable Easter Basket
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, MI) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. It looks very nice the lining is so soft and his name came out perfectly. Definitely plan on buying another one next year for our new baby's first Easter as well.
Precious
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute basket for my son’s first Easter! It fit all of the goodies I got him and looks so cute!
Really cute, great size!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling basket for my granddaughter which will be used for years to come. Great size to hold plenty of goodies!
Embroidered bunny ears on lined Easter basket
By Debora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the options on the internet trying to find something special to send to my two grandsons who I’ve not seen for a year because of COVID. I found these adorable baskets and ordered one for each grandson, ages 4 and 10, using their favorite colors for the embroidery. Being able to choose their colors and font for their names, made it
even more personalized. Bottom line, they both loved the baskets! My daughter appreciated the quality and the fold down handle making it easy for storage.
Easter basket
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home , ID) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. It is even cuter in person! Very good quality.
Perfect!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, TX) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is absolutely perfect. It turned out it is bigger than I expected and will be great to use for years. Love it.
Perfect!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, TX) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is absolutely perfect. It turned out it is bigger than I expected and will be great to use for years. Love it.
Super Cute
By Elina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , NJ) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and exactly as purchased. I feel I can get many years out of this basket!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - March 13, 2021
Adorable perfect size
“Hoppy” Easter
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is made out of quality materials. It is the perfect size and ready for Easter.
“Egg”stra Special
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised by the size of the basket and good quality. It’s trendy than the traditional Easter basket.
??
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
AAAMAZING!!!! ??????????
Bunny Ears are Irresistible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - March 12, 2021
Looks exactly as pictured. Henry and siblings jumped fir joy as they saw their names inviting them to enjoy Easter fun. Vivid colors make it a WOW gift! So glad we found you.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - March 12, 2021
Grandchildren squeezed with delight as they saw soft embroidered Easter bunny ears with their names! Looks exactly like pictured. Colors are vivid and kids can’t wait to put them out for bunny to fill. You made everybody happy!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - March 12, 2021
Love the basket its for my grandson's first Easter. Can't wait to fill it.
So cute
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just like picture
Bunny Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 3, 2021
This basket is an Easter basket for my 3-year old granddaughter. Her daddy is Irish and they wanted her to have an Irish first name. Personalization Mall is the only place that I have found where I can get her name spelled correctly. The basket is perfect and I know that she will love it!
Easter Basket for Grandson
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the EasterBasket yesterday. I recommend parents and grandparents to purchase this product. Love the personalization you can add, quality of product. Great that handle can be either up or down and that basket can hold a lot. Will last for many Easters.
Bunny ?? Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 3, 2021
This is my second time purchasing this basket one is 2 years old and it is in brand new shape the quality of the basket is amazing. It fits alot of stuff. I bought them for my boys. They love them.
Cutest basket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGANTINE, NJ) - February 28, 2021
I originally ordered one of these for my grandson five years ago and it still looks brand new! So when my second grandson was born, I knew I had to get him a matching one and hoped they still had it. It came last week and is just as cute. Such good quality!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice