Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Pick You Personalized Photo Guitar Picks customer reviews

I Pick You Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 26162
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - January 24, 2023
Thank you so much for the fantastic job on them and a quick turn around on delivery. My dad passed away 2 weeks ago and he was known for playing guitar all my life, so what better way to honor him and let all our family have something memorable of him and an important part of his life.
From the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - January 21, 2023
This gift allowed me to showcase my husbands heart on Valentines Day - a pic of us.
Memorial Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KARNS CITY, PA) - October 7, 2022
I am so pleased with the quality of this item. I created it to honor my late significant other for his annual memorial musical tribute show. As you can see I turned them into earrings & necklaces and sold them, donating the proceeds to a favorite charity. They were such a hit, I had to place another order.
Beautiful
By Noemi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Memorial
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the guitar picks we ordered for a Celebration of Life..

Its with a sad heart that we honor our friend.

Thanks for helping us make it a little extra special for those who loved him.

Absolutely perfect for what i wanted
By JACQUELINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASTON, CT) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed my picks as a memorial for my father in laws memorial service. I have a picture of him playing guitar in the front snd his name / birth year/ death year on the back. It’s such a beautiful tribute to him and i couldn’t be more proud and happy with this purchase. They also arrived fast! Thank you so much!
I Pick these Pics!
By Cheloe Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pics were so cute and very affordable!
Fun and a cute favor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - August 18, 2020
These guitar picks are perfect as a reception favor . We were able to add an adorable picture of the couple on the front. A quote and names on the back.
Party Gift
By Marcy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these picks out as part of a gift bag at a party with a bunch of fans of a band. It was a really clever gift idea. Well made and exactly what we expected
Perfect Valentines Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - February 24, 2020
My fiance is a musician. He loves the gauge of these pics! The perfect first Valentine’s present for him!
Picks are perfect!~
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Hondo, NM) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the guitar picks. I ordered more. They are better than business cards!
Best gift for a Guitar-Playing Grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2020
My husband plays guitar (as a hobby), and has enjoyed playing for our grandkids. What a great way for him to always think about them when he plays when they aren't around by having their adorable faces on his picks! I gave him this gift for Valentine's Day and he loved it!
Panzer Picks
By Dennis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog recently passed away. That's the reason for the picks. When I received the picks I cried like a baby. They are so beautiful and I love them. I put some away and I'll use a few to play my guitar. He loved music. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice