Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carved In Love Personalized Photo Cubes customer reviews

Carved In Love Personalized Photo Cubes - 26231
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So much more than I expected!
By Chassidy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute Valentine’s Day gift and I am so glad I went with this photo cube. Personalized, great quality, and quick shipping…5 stars for sure!
Great Gift!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine’s Day - I knew he really loved it when he put it center stage on the entertainment center above the TV himself.
It really is beautiful.
Wooden Photo cube
By Greta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a Valentines Day gift to my husband. He loved it! Gave me a chance to write something and proof read a personal message written on it. If I did not have one they had some for me to choose from..the cube is good quality of wood and I would give it as a gift again to someone else for any other type of occasion.
Box of loving memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 4, 2021
This personalized wood photo box is a lovely memento of special events in a couple’s life. My son and his girlfriend truly like it and love how the personalization reminds them of their shared times together.
Great Gift Idea
By Elisabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 5th anniversary (wood)...Used some of our favorite photos together. He loved it!
Wonderful Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bringhurst, IN) - March 11, 2020
Loved this product, such a cute, personalized item!
Beautiful
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. I love it, it came a little banged up but I tore off all the chipped pieces and it's fine
Ok
By STEPHANIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLYDE, KS) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seams visible under surface - looks a little cheap
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice