Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandpa's All-Stars Personalized Shirt customer reviews

Grandpa's All-Stars Personalized Shirts - 26615
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2022
My FIL opened this for his birthday, he immediately beamed and had to show it off to everyone lol. He is a Yankee fan so the navy blue shirt was the obvious choice, but having his grandkids' names on the bats was awesome! Highly recommend this shirt
Poppy shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERSVILLE, GA) - November 4, 2022
Loved. It was a gift and my husband loved and so did the kids is very soft and fits perfectly
perfect for fathers day
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandpa loves to show off the kids
Great gift idea!!
By Nelva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Grandfather!! Perfect fit and color. Always nice to give a gift no one else thought of.
As Ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 12, 2021
When you want a one-in-a-million gift not found elsewhere, this is the place to go. I have been ordering items for 5 years and cannot be more satisfied.
Super cute!
By Arianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Forest, NY) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out super cute! The print is flat on the shirt, not raised at all. Shirt feels nice and soft!
Can't Miss T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL) - July 25, 2021
Dad loved this shirt! I think it was larger than we expected, so hopefully it shrinks. Great looking shirt. Arrived on time and the image is very crisp.
Grandpa's All-Stars Personalized Hanes® Adult T-Shirt
By Natascia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLYMPIA, WA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the T-Shirt, I cannot wait to see my dads face when he receives it.
Grandpa s team
By Ronny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta , IA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it
Team shirt
By Robbin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHFIELD, MI) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMGOSH...Lov this. The recipient wont even take out of pkg. Says it's too special to wear. Keep it as a keepsake....Colors turn out great all names spelled correctly. Ordered the navy blue w/orange no flaws...will order again. Very special for elderly who loves sports, The family's names put the icing on the cake.
Good quality!!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Father’s Day and he loved it!
He was Very Happy
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt and hat appeared to be high quality and colors were very bright.
Great for the sports loving family!
By Samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable concept. I have grown up watching sports, especially baseball, with my Dad. This shirt is perfect for any sports loving fan!
Nana J
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 1, 2020
I am happy with the quality and customization of this t-shirt! My husband and proud grandfather was very excited upon receiving it and is wearing it everywhere!
Soft t-shirt. Beautiful design
By Damaris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the design came out and so did my husband. The fabric is very soft. The reason I'm giving 4 stars is because is bigger than a regular Medium, nothing that cannot be fixed specially when I cannot exchange it
shrunk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese , IL) - August 18, 2020
I've ordered several personalized tshirts and never had it shrink like this. First one I bought for grandpa - others have been for grandma???
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice