Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

In Memory Custom Engraved Heart Memorial Clock - 27377
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for friends when they have lost someone they love.
In Loving Memory Clock
By Tamika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EADS, TN) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend and she loved it. She got alot of likes on facebook
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 5, 2022
I gifted this to my best friend of nearly 60 years who recently lost her husband. She was brought to tears and placed it over her mantle.
For a friend
By December S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely, well made,
Beautiful Clock
By Cece J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved the clock.
Elegant
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple gift with beautiful message. Recipient appreciated.
Beautifully Outstanding
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well loved and appreciated.
Beautiful Gift
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who recently lost her husband. She loved it, thought it was a beautiful gift.
Loved this as a keepsake
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family friend recently died and I wanted to gift them with something other than flowers. This was the perfect gift. It's very nice
Just Beautiful
By WILLETTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is probably the most elegant memoriam I've purchased from here. My friend loves it. This is a great gift to let someone know you're thinking of them during their time of bereavement.
Memory Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 16, 2022
We did not physically see the clock; however, our receiving friend said it was very nice and that she had not seen anything like it before. It is very unique and was so touched by the wording.
Family Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneboro, PA) - December 27, 2021
The family loves the heart shape clock. They were very pleased with it appearance and how quickly they got it.
Heart of Expressive Timeless Love
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love is everlasting and does not slip away in seasons nor the space of time.
"Faith is the substance of things hoped for the evidence of things unseen".
Love is God's divine Spirit that we are created in the image of. Faith is confidence that God never lies and death is only a rest from labor on earth; and in the Resurrection we are changed to a never perishing image as the angels in heaven. Time is just a space that has no beginning and no end.
Beautiful, Meaningful Memorial Gift
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORD, DE) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this memorial gift. It is high quality and very pretty. The clock was not working so I called the company and the lady said a replacement clock would be sent. Great product and customer service. Many fine products to choose from.
Beautiful
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these same heart clocks for friends gifts and they both loved them.They are smaller than expected but still a very nice memorial gift.Really liked them will order them again in the future.very well made and thick.
Beautiful
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece light weight
The perfect gift
By Melvin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice gift that will last forever.
Extremely impressed
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Printing & quality of product is excellent
Beautiful
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece light weight
Beautiful
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times a personalized item and have always been very happy with what I receive.
Beautiful
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times a personalized item and have always been very happy with what I receive.
Awesome gift
By Senika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful/Elegant gift
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - May 1, 2021
This gift was purchased for a friend of mine who lost her daughter. She absolutely loved it. Thank you
Memory Clock
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece Loved the memory clock. She called me as soon as she received it. She was crying and said it was so beautiful. The quality she said was outstanding.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 31, 2021
Well made and a beautiful gift! Very happy with my purchase!
Beautiful and true to the description
By CAROL A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, DE) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful quality item...my dear friends pain was eased a bit when she received this engraved with her beloved husband's information
Perfect Gift In Honor of a Loved One!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 9, 2021
I have purchased this same heart engraved clock about 10 times for friends, colleagues, and church members. It is a big hit always!! I get the most heartfelt thanks from people that truly appreciate the sentiment, the functionality and it is a keepsake that lasts a lot longer than flowers, fruit, or other customary gifts for those who've lost loved ones. It is my go-to gift! When it was on sale for 29.99 recently, I ordered 5 for folks that were on my list and saved $50. You will no go wrong with this. It is classy and everyone that gets it will love it.
Product title is well suited for that item.
By Ms Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale,, FL) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and the lines are heartfelt and beautiful
Memory clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, MS) - March 4, 2021
I love the clock. It's like a classic to me so I can see my mother and father name. Love my clock.
Nice memory better than flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 16, 2021
Our cousin really appreciated the gift and mentioned that it was a great keepsake.
Nice quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks exactly like the online photo. Nice packaging also for $2.95, Very happy!
Love is Eternity - Time is Eternity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - February 6, 2021
The personalized gift is a symbol of the Truth that Love lives forever in the hearts of those we are united with on earth... even in death.
Great sympathy gift
By Anissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memory engraved heart clock is very nice. The family that received it really loved it.
Gift for loved one
By KRYSTAL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin really loved the gift and it was exactly as shown .she said it was beautiful
Memory engraved heart clock
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother who lost
His daughter and he really liked it.
Perfect gift
By Rochelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, very pretty. Looked just as we hoped.
Memory Engraved Heart Clock
By Phillis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!
Memory clock
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything I hoped it would be. I bought it for my mom in memory of my grandma. I gave it to her on xmas and had the reaction I knew it would.
Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - January 7, 2021
I’ve ordered this twice for others and they loved it. This is a beautiful piece for them to remember their loved ones.
Memory Clock
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just lovely. I was very pleased with the details and size.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice