Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized Ladies Shirts - 28946
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BC Pink
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the tee. I got it for my sister-in-law who is a BC Warrior.
Success
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality cotton shirts and great job personalizing at a fair price.
Thank you.
Perfect
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered!!! Thank you PM
Personalized ladies t-shirt
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shirt, & if the printing isn't quite right, they will send you a new one free and fast! Great products,great company that puts their customers first!! Thank you professional great staff too!
You Can't Beat This!
By Alexis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize gifts for those that I know so well. It is always a joy to hear that they love the gifts as it fits their personalities. My mom loved this gift idea for her umpteenth Mother's Day! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Grammy or Nay Nay
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was perfect.
Super
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great gift
Perfect!
By Christabel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out exactly the way I wanted!!!! Thank you!????
Great shirts!
By Rodney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work, fast shipping
Nice Shirts
By sherri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant color, love the whimsy font and it's soft.
Loved it
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sized correctly and material was of good quality
Exceptional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2021
I absolutely love the quality of the T-shirts I ordered an extra large assuming it might run small definitely true to size I should’ve ordered a large but I’ll make it work.You won’t be disappointed in the quality.
Best gift ever!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt was great and the lettering was just perfect! This company makes affordable personal gifts that people remember! I intend on ordering from them again!!!
My friend will love it!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present and she will love the personalization! I love this company!
90% rate
By jamesetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need option to center for future orders
Not quite what I expected
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trusted the Hanes brand so I ordered these. The material is low quality (very thin and flimsy). Also runs quite small
T-shirt
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the color shade and quality of the shirt but disappointed that the letters were vinyl and not embroidered.
Personalized Ladies T
By Lesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
T shirt quality was good. Gray shirt with purple lettering. Lettering was too light hard to read. Recommend black
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice