Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stick Figure Family Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Stick Figure Family Personalized Throw Pillows - 30844
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
NEW BABY COMING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 23, 2023
Absolutely delighted with my personalized pillow! Just exactly what I had hoped for…and exactly what was delivered! Will buy more personalized items in the near future.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 12, 2022
Better than I expected!
Cutest pillow
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this pillow, it is so cute. I almost thought it didn’t come with an actual pillow, that is was just the cover but the pillow comes compressed which will also make it easier when I ship it out for Christmas
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 26, 2022
It was smaller than I expected, but excellent quality as always with everything I've ordered from you.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 6, 2021
This is so adorable! I can’t wait to give it to our friends for their anniversary.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 8, 2021
This item is perfect for the now work from home mom. It was hard to navigate stick figures though. I wanted to include other family members but gave up.
Family Pillow includes Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - September 16, 2021
Item was as described and pictured. Arrived without damage, accurate and fast processing from ordering to receiving. What was most liked was the personalization options of choosing features resembling family members and being able to choose pets as well. Also, you are able to choose the line-up of the family, in any kind of order. There are two text lines that you can choose words to frame your figures which makes it even more personal.
With families spending more time at home, these lumbar pillows will make any sofa/chair more comfy.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - May 5, 2021
It is a flat pillow but overall it's well made! The names are spelled correctly. I got it for my ex mother in law for mother's day and I know she is going to love it ! It's all of her grandchildren's name.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice