Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Family Leaf Character Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Fall Family Leaf Character Personalized Doormats - 32042
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful exactly what I needed for a department luncheon. Quick shipping!!
Beautiful
By sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIG FLATS, NY) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors pop right out. Love it
Personalized Fall Mst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - September 21, 2022
I am never disappointed by the products I order. The mat is no exception. Heavy, high quality.easy to sweep. Super quick shipment & great communication.
FALL in Love
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent addition to my harvest decor
It's Fall Yall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - September 7, 2022
I absolutely love the dark brown. Goes so well with my door and entry.
It's Fall Yall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - September 7, 2022
I absolutely love the dark brown. Goes so well with my door and entry.
It's Fall Yall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - September 7, 2022
I absolutely love the dark brown. Goes so well with my door and entry.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 4, 2021
I ordered 2 mats as gifts and they LOVED them.
Love These Doormats
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My go to housewarming gift - PM’s Doormats are great quality, and it’s so fun to personalize them for your gift recipient - I have purchased dozens and the recipients rave about them - never been disappointed - and don’t forget the mat tray - you or gift receiver will definitely want to add to the collection to change out for holiday decorating
Adorable!
By Polly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, I also ordered 2 more in a different design. Came fast and are fantastic!
Awesome
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. I'm pleased. Love it! Fast delivery. Love the names on the leaves.
Petty Awsome
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, TX) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products were on point and received them in a timely manner.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 17, 2021
My daughter love her door mat said it was so cute, was very excited!
Yessss!!!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY RUG. ITS LARGE AND BEAUTIFUL.
Cute Fall Mat
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was delivered quickly in a sturdy box. It's just as expected and ordered. It was rated as 4 stars because the printed (personalized) names are in colors that do not "stand out" from the leaf colors as much as I would like, especially the light gold leaf.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice