Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Embroidered Robe customer reviews

Personalized Velour Spa Robes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1429
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Viktoriia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe the best quality you ever seen! Very happy with purchase, thank you so much
Robe
By Fiona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft
Robe
By Fiona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and soft
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - October 12, 2020
Got this for a bride to be. So pretty! I loved it.
best wedding gift ever
By Carrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are beautiful and the quality is superb. Soft and thick without being too heavy. Given these robes several times as a wedding present and always a big hit.
Spa Robe set
By Lourdes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Mr. & Mrs Spa ropes they where beautiful and well made. I have one suggestion on the two-toned lettering, I think unless the two-toned lettering is requested, the customer should have the option on selecting one single color and color preference for the letter. Otherwise, I am extremely happy with the purchase and the price was excellent and the arrival was on target. I will recommend your site to anyone. Lourdes
Another Great Gift
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depere , WI) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third or fourth purchase from this company and I’m never disappointed! Product is always of great quality, personalization is always correct and production and shipping are speedy! I look forward to many more purchases!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - February 10, 2018
This was the perfect gift for my friends wedding! They already have everything and was so happy to get these! Shipping was extremely fast!! Perfect!!!
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 5, 2017
I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THESE ROBES. THEY ARE HIGH QUALITY AND VERY THICK AND PLUSH. THE MONOGRAMING WAS PERFECT. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND AM PROUD TO GIVE THESE ROBES AS A WEDDING GIFT.
Comfortable
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem to be very well made. The embroidery is great!
Great product
By Yudelka V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a couple wedding gift for my husband to be and myself.
The material is better than I expected and the sales price was the best anywhere online.
The picture displayed is a true reflection of what you can expect.
Thank you
Love it
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guyton, GA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are soft, plush and a great gift
Great buy!
By Dora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, IA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were of high end quality, quick delivery. I would recommend personaliationmall.com to my friends. Satisfied customer.
Gift for second-time-around bride and groom.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - July 10, 2015
Very happy with quality: soft, plush, whiter than white! One-size-fits all sizing had me concerned but robe sizing is acceptable; comfortably roomy but not too large. As this was my first purchase at personalizationmall.com I was hesitant about purchasing personalized items which could not be returned. No regrets! Shipped quickly but made great efforts to assure my personalization was correct/exact before sending. Would be pleased to be recipient of these robes!
AWESOME!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT! SOOOOOO FAST! HIGH QUALITY!
Great rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 8, 2015
Very nice spa feel , comfortable and roomy ..my husband & I love our matching bathrobes !
wedding gift
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband were elated to receive the "Mr & Mrs" velour robes. The robes quality was plush and spa-like for a honeymooners new life.

GREAT CHOICE!! Also, I've paired the "Mr & Mrs" towel set with the robes for a complete wedding gift presentation.
wedding gift
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband were elated to receive the "Mr & Mrs" velour robes. The robes quality was plush and spa-like for a honeymooners new life.

GREAT CHOICE!! Also, I've paired the "Mr & Mrs" towel set with the robes for a complete wedding gift presentation.
Spa quality!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two robes, one for my son and one for my now daughter in-law. It was a wedding gift. They had these picked out and registered for at a local store. I went to look at them and the quality was very poor. I browsed the internet and found this site. Very pleased with the quality and the embroidery was done very well. They loved them!!!! I would definitely recommend this product. That being said, I would have to say very disappointed in gift wrapping. Expected a beautifully wrapped wedding gift for $7.95 each, however, all I got was folded rope wrapped in tissue paper inside a plain white box with COMPANY name on top of box and a black strap on corners to keep closed. I had to go buy wrapping paper to make it look like a presentable gift (and to cover COMPANY name) and ribbon, this is after already paying out $7.95!!! Disappointed in that!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 16, 2013
The robes are good quality, the personalization clean looking and the turnaround time to get the robes was quick. When we gave them to our nephew and his wife, they were thrilled and immediately put them on. The robes are roomy but the one-size for a man and a woman worked well. My nephew is 6'3" and his wife 5'2" - good fit. Not just for newlyweds but for anyone who is happy to be married!
Very pleased with my order
By Valencia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this set on a wed for my sister n law bridal shower that was on the following Sunday, I chose one day shipment so that the package will arrive that friday, the delivery was very accurate and the quality of the product was awesome. I will recommend this gift to anyone for any occasion, the monogram was perfect and brought life to my sister face.
Great Robes
By virginia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of them and the embroidery was perfect!
Awesome Gifts!!
By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a bridal gift and they were a hit! Beautiful plush robes. Everyone was asking me where I got them so I told them!!
Couples Robes
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two bridal showers I needed gifts for. One, I was given the time 6AM and I had to bring a gift for the couple that they would use at that hour. The monogrammed robes was the perfect gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the robes. I was also very pleased with how quickly they were delivered. I have now ordered the robes twice, and I have one more shower this summer that I am thinking I will order them again.
Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2012
great quality, great fast shipping, great christmas gift!!
OMGeeee!!!! Absolute PERFECTION!!!!
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are BETTER than I could EVER have hoped for!!!! I don't know how Personalization Mall can offer such HIGH QUALITY robes with impeccable embroidery at a price that you couldn't even get one robe like this for. I surprised my GROOM with this gift by getting it to the resort prior to our wedding with instructions for them to place them on the bed of our Honeymoon Suite with names displayed. My brand new husband was BLOWN AWAY...and actually thought the resort had created them for us as wedding gifts. We use them frequently. They are always hanging in the master bathroom as a fond reminder of our special day -and after over 3 years, they are still PLUSH, SOFT & PERFECT! -- The only thing I would do differently is that I would have put MY first name on my robe. I was so excited to be the "Mrs." that I used his first name on both robes. ** BONUS -- the resort saw us in our robes and was so impressed they were thinking of offering these robes to their guests!
Great Robes
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order much earlier then expected, the robes were very plush and the embroidery was great - I plan to order many items frome this site in the future - they stand behind their products which are very good quality!
Mr. & Mrs. Robe Set
By Trish P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a skeptic on quality when buying items online. But, I am completely satisfied with the Mr. & Mrs. Robe set. Great quality, the embroidery looks nice and they arrived quickly. I can not wait to give these as a gift! Please do not hestiate when considering this product for purchase!
Worth every Penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012
Received the bathrobe sets earlier than expected. Love the stitching work on the robes and they are indeed of high quality. My fiance and I had ordered a set from amazon and we weren't too thrilled with the quality, so we sent it back. This personalized set we love and look forward to taking them along with us on our honeymoon.
Monogramed Robes
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the robes. Only thing I wished was that the fonts for Mr/Mrs and the last name were the same. The robes, monogramming and delivery were top notch! A great wedding gift which went on the Hawaii Honeymoon:)
Our Anniversary...all comfy and cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 13, 2012
Purchased these robes for our Wedding Anniversary...When I received them I was very impressed with the quality. They are spa quality and so comfortable. Took them with me on our little getaway..It was a surprise gift for my husband. He really liked it...the Mr & Mrs..made it more personal....can't get him out of his :). Really happy with this purchase ,l highly recommend to others. I will be purchasing more items @ Personilaization mall in the near future.

Happy Customer :)
Mr & Mrs Embroidered Robe Set
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtuicket, RI) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't hesitate to make this purchase! The quality of these robes is outstanding!
I am a first time buyer from this site and was so very pleased with the service I received from beginning to end. I'm sure the bride & groom receiving this gift will be wearing them for a very long time!
So Comfy and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains , NY) - April 17, 2012
My fiancee has been wanting a personalized robe for a while now and all the ones I had seen were ridiculously priced and of really cheap material. He is hard to please too so I was worried but he absolutley LOVED these robes. They are great quality and adorable. We can't wait to order more as gifts for people.
Perfect Gift For The Couple That Has Everything..
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe set as a wedding gift. My friend and her husband are hard to shop for as they already have everything! I am putting together a basket and the robes will be a great touch to the gift, along with wine and chocolates! I received the robes yesterday and they are of high quality. I highly recommend this as a gift or to treat yourself!
Majestic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
The robes are wonderful. A majestic way to feel casual. My wife and I would remember this anniversary for long ! Thanks very much.
great robes!!
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are fantastic! The embroidery is well done, no loose threads at all. The robes are so soft and comfortable. I purchased these for my wife for our wedding night/honeymoon and she loved them!!
Exceeds Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 8, 2011
Exceptionally fine quality robes and unbelievably fast personalization at such a reasonable price. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was first rate. The fit was perfect for both my husband and I. What a fun anniversary present. This will be my go to for Wedding gifts and anniversaries.I was amazed how fast the order was processed and shipped! Great work....
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 6, 2011
These robes are exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and the personalization just makes it extra special. I can't wait to see how my brother and his new wife like's them. I was expecially impressed with how quickly they came.
luxury gift item
By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband who is retiring in October.....we joke about sitting around in our robes when he retires!!! They are high end spa quality and the personalization kicks it up a notch!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice