Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very pleased! :]
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Bigger than I imagined! Will be a GREAT gift for my Boyfriend! Very unique
Personalized Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - November 6, 2011
The fortune cookie itself is beautiful and made very well! I was very pleased with the product. I presented these to my bridesmaids as an announcement of my choice to include them in my wedding party. They were given to them after I took them out to dinner at a Sushi/Asian restaurant. The gift receivers loved the creativity and thought the fortune cookies were really neat! They were impressed! The display was really great too- the box, red ribbon confetti, and sticker added a "real" touch to the whole idea! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for very dear friends on their 25th anniversary. This was perfect!! Not only is it silver (typical gift for 25 years), I was able to put a personal message inside. The take out container it comes in also has Love on it in English as well as Chinese characters! My friends absolutely LOVED it!! I am very pleased with my purchase and would HIGHLY recommend it to others!! Thank you!!
Great for fun loving gifts
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I each got some fortunes, while eating out one day. Hers said she would receive a gift that would leave a lasting impression, and mine said I would give someone a loving gift. So I knew I had to get her something, it was too much of a coincidence.

I didn't want to get her anything to elaborate because this whole thing was cute. I also wanted something to remind both of us of this for years. Huge edible fortune cookies were a no-go because we live in texas and it would have definitely melted.

The silver fortune love cookie was perfect! The presentation of it in the take out box is so cute. And I absolutely love that you can write your own fortune! My wife loved it, it is a great product!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
I purchased this item for my boyfriend and he loved it! I was very happy with the quality of the item, the presentation and the prompt delivery.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - April 22, 2011
My daughter recently earned her black belt in karate. She also is graduating from High School, I bought this adorable fortune cookie to put her graduation money inside it. It will be perfect!! It really is unique. I was so surprised to see how quick it came too. Great presentation for the gift box!!

LOVE IT.
Very Nice
By Deetra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. Came in the mail very quickly. I added a little personal touch to the packaging on the inside...
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - July 29, 2017
This was a great gift packaged nicely and made of good quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 28, 2017
My boyfriend was super surprised and loved it! It was a great way to give him every mans dream gift; tickets to his favorite football team! Highly recommend this product! It doesn't disappoint. We will definitely enjoy this upcoming football season. From Miami to Green Bay!
conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - July 16, 2017
I wanted a different way to hide a money gift for my grandson on his graduation. This was wonderful. Nothing cheap looking about it, everything about this gift from the box, the "fortune cookie", and the "self personalization" fortune cookie script,( which is inside the hinged silver heavy weighted cookie). is truly unique. What a hit it was! He opened the cookie, read the message and saw the money. Thank-you personalization Mall for your wonderful line of gifts!
Undeliverable item
By Thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original order was not delivered , due to an address mistake. Customer service was kind enough to resend my order in time for me to give it for a graduation gift. I am very grateful.
Lucky Cookie
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver plated fortune cookie was a wonderful anniversary gift for my husband! He was surprised and delighted!!
Fortune cookie
By Monet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations!
A Fun Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 19, 2017
I didn't know what to expect but my wife loved the gift and thought it was just the cutest thing! I added some real fortune cookies to the box because she likes them. This made the gift even more fun!
Happy Customer
By Christina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Great Way to Surprise Someone!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son to ask his girlfriend to the Homecoming dance. I even uploaded the video to the Personalization Mall Facebook page and as of today it's gotten over 12,000 views! Beautiful keepsake!
Perfect gift.....
By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who loves chinese, & for the gift giver who wants to be able to add their own sentiment. Ie. 1st date at a Chinese restaurant & a meaningful song for the couple.
Awesome Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for a 30th birthday gift from our children. It turned out adorable and he loved it. Great quality and nice look!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 22, 2016
I got this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She thought it was very sweet and unique. Highly recommend! (the Chinese takeout box is a nice touch, too.)
just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2016
We had been dating for a few weeks and I really wanted to make it official. I gave this gift to my now girlfriend over a Chinese meal..and she absolutely loved it. The egg roll looks even better than I expected. The quality and craftsmanship is fantastic.
Fortune idea awesome
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an innovative idea. Worth every penny! Looks just like an actual Chinese food box and cookie. You can say what you want.
Engagement/Wedding Gift
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROSSE POINTE SHORES, MI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is excellent; packing intriguing; personalization possibilities superb. Used as engagement gifts, one to the future groom and one to the bride-to-be with the last given to the couple on their wedding day. The little takeout box sitting among the gifts at the wedding became an instant conversation piece. As always, Personalization Mall delivers quality items on time.
Precious Cookie!!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver fortune cookie is beautiful; very well made, heavy! The fortune is written on nice thick paper inside and comes wrapped in tissue with adorable Chinese rice box with the symbol for Love outside and in bag with ribbon. I am more than pleased. Id give it 10 stars if I could!!
Perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was better than expected. I got it for our one year anniversary and we were planning on going to a Chinese restaurant. A month before my boyfriend proposed to me.so when I received this fortune cookie and seen it was much bigger than I thought I decided to buy his wedding ring and place inside of the fortune cookie with a note. Then at the Chinese restaurant they delivered it with the fortune cookies LOL. He was amazed!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - February 18, 2015
It was exactly what I wanted!!! Thanks!!
Fortune-ate!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Valentines. Small container approx. 3x4. Card excellent! Great way to encourage others. Add chop stocked and fortune cookies to make gift complete.
Fortune cookie gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( English, IN) - January 31, 2015
I bought this for my son because he loves Chinese so I thought it would be a cute idea. I absolutely loved it! The cookie is bigger than I expected and beautifully crafted. I loved everything about this gift all the way down to the way it was wrapped. I highly recommend it.
Fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 24, 2015
absolutely awesome, one-of-a-kind. Love it...
Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie
By michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it. Thought it was unique and romantic. Thanks again for a fine product. Personal gifts are the best.
Fortune cookie
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (helendale, CA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This is so different & fun!
Personalized Fortune Cookie
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Personalized Fortune Cookie. The silver finish makes the quality exceptional. The packaging makes it special also. I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall.com!
Awesome "fortune cookie" with write your own fortune
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" and "unusual" for my significant other for Valentine's Day. When I came across this beautiful "keepsake" fortune cookie, I loved it. It's beautiful, a shiny silver cookie. And for the fortune inside you can choose one of theirs, or you can make up your own as I did. It doesn't get more "personal" than this. The quality of the product is excellent, and it even comes packaged in a Chinese restaurant take-out box. Perfect!! Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful, high-quality selection of gifts for all occasions. You can be sure I will be a "lifetime" customer.
Loved the gifts upset with customer service.
By June R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to navigate the website, easy to order and shipping was free and quick. The product was beautiful. I was very pleased except that when they arrived the box they were shipped in was damaged so that damaged the boxes the items were to be given in. I called customer service on Feb. 5th and asked for them to send 2 new boxes and they said they would. They were Valentine gifts for my 2 granddaughters. Today is the 18th and I still have not received them. That is why I gave them a 4 instead of a 5.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2013
The fortune cookie exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, shiny & perfect. Great price too.
Perfect thing for "he who has all and hates clutter"!
By tessy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it in my hands 5 days later! It truly is beautiful. I'm taking my BF, Abel, away to the country for his Birthday weekend, and we're going to stop at a Chinese restaurant on the way. Once we arrive at the B&B, I'll set up a picnic in front of the fireplace, with wine an snacks, and have this little surprise! It truly is a great quality item. Heavy, and doesn't feel cheap at all! I'm saturating the message with my perfume beforehand. :-)
Not as good as I thought it was
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other stuff from this website, & the products haven't disappoint me, but this one is just not what I expected, the box look really cheap, the Chinese character in the box is a Stamp! A round stamp! It's really obvious!!! I thought it was painted on the box like the picture in here suggests, but no, other thing the little paper that comes inside it's Too Big for the cookie, so when I got it, & opened the cookie the paper was all folded, when I unfolded it some of the words had been sorta like erased... It was still readable though, and other thing the paper won't stick out of the cookie unless its folded... The silver cookie though its gorgeous itself, & it comes with a little nice pouch if you take all the red stuff that comes with it. I'm just hoping my boyfriend will like it since its his valentines gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2013
I'm very pleased with the product.
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
I ordered the Fortune Cookie for my husband for Valentine's Day. The fortune cookie is biggeg then I thought it was going to be. I love it! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years. I love all the products and the quility of the items. I have always gotten my order eariler then was expected. My items are always packaged very well. I am sure that you will also love what you order!
Personalized silver-hinged Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 27, 2012
The silver-hinged Fortune Cookie, personalized with a message inside, was a big hit with my son's girlfriend! Really nice quality product, and the packaging was adorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved