Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: star rating (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Got personalized ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 10, 2023
My family loved them.
Customized a tie for my nephew and Brother
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two ties for family members that live out of town. They were a big hit. My nephew I got his wife’s face on the tie SHE LOVED IT! For my brother I got his dog on his tie. He loved it too!
Personalized Tie
By Deann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good quality tie and the photo came out excellent! Great gift for that special someone.
Beyond expectations
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write a review for my purchases, but this tie is absolutely gorgeous. It far exceeds my expectations for quality of image, quality of material, and speed of arrival.
I keep coming back
By Sonja R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these ties they make. They are high quality and my husband's favorite ties. I have ordered from here for years and will continue to do so.I love how you can see what they will look like before ordering too. You won't go wrong by ordering from here.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford , GA) - June 1, 2022
This tie turned out BETTER than I imagined! It’s beautiful! And it came in a very timely manor! I would order from them agsin!
Father’s Day tie
By Shana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
B'DAY GIFT
By PRECIOUS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE TIE IS AMAZING AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND SINCE THE PASSING OF MY MOM WE WAS BLESSED WITH A GRANDSON THAT HE ADORES SO DUE TO SIMILAR FAMILY RELATED ISSUES NOW HE WILL HAVE THE GRANDBABY WITH HIM FOR SUPPORT AND KEEP HIM CALM.
Another awesome tie!!!!!!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!!!!
Photo Tie
By JR G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie made with the face of the recipient was a huge hit! Everyone in the office loved it! In fact, several people rushed to order one! The tie was worn immediately. Later his wife wore it with a sweater to our Ugly Sweater party and she WON! It was enjoyed by the whole company! It was well made and delivered quickly.
Best Tie Ever
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this tie with our dog, Tillie, on it! It's beautiful, luxurious, and the perfect gift!
nice tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 7, 2021
fast shipping, and a nice quality item
Our baby's
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Creek, MI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wear ties often for church and dress dates with my wife. These are our twin rescue kittens taken the first night here. My tie turned out GREAT even better than I expected. I'm sure I will order more ties when I figure out what picture to use
Tie
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebree, KY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, he can keep me with him always
Top notch
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed my order I didn’t really know what to expect, but when I received them they were better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you PM for making a wonderful product.
Pleasently surprised!
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie exceeded expectations. Looks great!
Good quality, fast shipping
By DENNIS R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items over the past two years and every one was good quality and ship in a timely manner. I have recommended PM to several people and they are just as pleased as I have been. Keep up the quality work !
Personalized Men' Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 17, 2021
I am extremely happy with my item. The tie looks awesome and I'm very satisfied with it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 21, 2020
Very pleased with quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addision, IL) - November 20, 2020
So beautiful I love it
Family Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 14, 2020
I have been buying photo ties since my oldest turned 1. This year she turned 20. I have been through a lot of companies.(The Picture People is where I got the first tie. They don't do ties anymore) Last year I had a problem with one of the ties I ordered. Personalization Mall fixed the problem and resent the tie with no cost and no hassle to me. I ordered from them again this year. Both ties are perfect. The color is exactly what it shows when you preview this item. Sometimes the color is even more vivid. I will be buying these ties through this company again.
Great gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights , TX) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved how this tie turned out
Fantastic gift
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is beautiful! It is a yearly gift for Father’s Day. The picture is crisp, clear and colorful. I highly recommend this for the tie wearer(s) in your life.
Just as expected
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MO) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie arrived quickly. Great quality and it looks just as I expected, maybe even better!
Good memories
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good tie to remember going to the mountains.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s been a great gift for my husband! I started with my first child over 10 years ago. People always make sweet comments when my husband wears them. My oldest child is 14 and it still is in great condition.
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - December 24, 2019
My husband was so excited when he saw this tie with our granddaughters on it! It’s adorable!!!
Great Gift
By Bob K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother. He has a bit of an Ego (capital E intended). Now he can wear his face every where he goes.
Always a success
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the tie exceeds my needs. I use the tie with my company logo and it always sparks conversation, which is so valuable in networking situations. So easy to order, so fast to receive.
Ties for Daddy!
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyon mountain, NY) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands job requires him to wear ties on a daily basis. He loves making our children’s paintings/drawings into ties and they always come out great!!!
These are my favorite ties
By Sonja R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the meaning behind each of these ties. (have ordered multiple and will order more)
Perfect gift for Fathers day and for Grandpa too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - June 3, 2019
These ties are such a great gift for our dads and granddads and the comments are constant from all who see them...in fact, they will ask where can they get one. The quality is good, the length could be 1-2" longer on our taller and rounder dads, but they still look amazing. And they love to show off their kids and grandkids in such a stylish way. Great Idea!
Anniversary tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 21, 2019
I originally got this as a joke for my husband. The tie has a goofy picture of my face blown up all over it.. But when i held it.. The sheer quality of the tie itself is so silky and nice.. I want to order another, more serious one with our kids on it. And id do black and white, not color because the picture is cloudy from the soft fabric. BEAUTIFUL TIE! Recommend black and white
School pride tie
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift tie—made with a school mascot on it—they turned out great!
Excellent Product and Service
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, MD) - February 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered, we received exactly what we expected, and it arrived before anticipated. The ties we received were such a hit that we have received additional requests from friends and associates to order more.
Nice Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthon, IA) - February 6, 2019
Very nice! Arrived Quickly
Great
By angel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dothan, AL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift. Good quality. Pictures turned out great on the tie.
Great tie!!
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered quite a few things from Personalization Mall over the past few months and all I can say is, everything I’ve ordered, has been well worth the money. Love this place!!
Repeated Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 14, 2018
I get a personalized tie every year for my kids father. They never disappoint.
Awesome gift idea
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make a personalized tie for my boss with our company logo. He Loved it! He wore it to work and everyone wanted one! Now we are considering making one for every sales person. The quality was great and the price was as well! Quick turn around time too. He said it was the best holiday gift he’s gotten in a very long time! SCORE!!! Lol
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice