Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
Average Customer Review: star rating (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEDALE, TX) - November 9, 2022
My grandson will love his personalized magnet.
Great magnets
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized magnets are very cute with bright colors. Our grandchildren love them!
family magnets
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for all the kids and grandkids. They are so cute!!!!!
Adorable :)
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , WI) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they had more options? They have lots of great tradition.... limited hair and skin....no body type..... people. The product itself was cute! I couldn't order for my family - because we didn't fit the mold - but my sister's family looked so cute! It was a nice house warming. I would love more options :)
Magnet
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute looks just like my husband love it I have them on my Refrigerator I have 2 me n him
Cute little magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 3, 2019
Ordered the young boy magnet for my greatgrandson who loves putting magnets on the fridge. He loves that it has his name on it! Guess we'll have to order the rest of the family now!
Very nice gift idea
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these and everything I order from Personalization Mall. Everything is top notch and very nicely made.
Made a cute gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized magnets are cute. I bought them as a gift and the recipient had a good laugh when she saw them.
Adorable Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - February 19, 2018
These character magnets are just TOO DARN CUTE! I ordered a cat and young girl for my daughter and will put them in her stocking next Christmas. You can pick out different hair colors and pet colors to match your individuals, as well as having their names underneath. She will love these on the refrigerator!

Adorable!
Family characters
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best they are fun do do with family
Cute Magnets
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our kids love that we have our family on the fridge! Had some of the magnets for three years and they have held up against two toddlers.
Love My Family Magnets
By Kimberlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family magnets are a fun way to highlight and personalize my favorite people in our immediate family!
Been Eyeing For Years
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first discovered PM, these magnets were on my wish list. Almost five years later, I finally ordered them. They are wonderful! I literally rearranged the other magnets on the fridge to make these the focal point. I also ordered both the Halloween and Christmas versions so we can include our fridge family in our traditions.
Great magnets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - January 9, 2016
These are too cute..you pick a picture that looks like the person and you personalize. Adorable.
Great Personal Magnets
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these magnets just for fun!

But in our family they have gotten a lot of use. With the personalized magnets people can leave a message on the front of the refrigerator and you know its yours because you see your magnet. Otherwise they hang on the side and everytime we come in the kitchen door you can see the magnets. So if you are not there you know to look to the front for a note. They are washable, durable and for the most of them we have had them three years and they are still holding up and look new!

We can also add people and provide new names as other people have babies coming into their families. And when a family member comes in and they don't have one on the refrigerator they ask where they are. So it is a fun gift.

The whole family loves them.

We even have them for our animals.
nice magnets
By Vanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for my grandchildren. They are very cute as you can personalize the looks of the child as well as their name. Not real thick but still nice enough to hold things on the fridge. Kids love things with their names on it. They are a good price too
So Cute!
By VIVIAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets for the refrigerator were so cute and fun. They were a perfect size and the colors were bright and clear. Loved them.
Grandkids loved them
By Roxann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a house warming gift. Everyone thought they were very unique and the kids loved them.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 11, 2015
I bought two of these. One for my granddaughter and one for my grandson. They loved them. They have unusual names so I can't just get anything in the stores with their names on it. They were so excited. My granddaughter said now I have to get one each for her mom and dad.
perfect magnets to fascinate your grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - February 10, 2015
I now have 7 of these family magnets displayed on my dish washer! They are really cute and durable. The kids enjoying seeing their own magnet along with the rest of the families. I don't think you will be disappointed in the quality of these fun magnets. I am hoping that at some point there will be a white cat available! My grandchildren keeping asking for it!!!
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - January 12, 2015
Ordered these as a Christmas gift for my son's family. Everyone laughed at how cute they were and they have a special place on the fridge. Good choices to pick you favorite family members hair, coloring, etc
Sweet!
By Kathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to display grandkids artwork on refrigerator. Will use these personalized items to secure their precious work. These are so very cute with their name and "picture".
Cutest Magnets Ever !
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these magnets - moved all other magnets off my refrigerator to make these the focal point. Everyone who comes into the house asks me where I got them from and places an order.
So cute!
By Trudy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my personalized magnets. They are so cute and arrived promptly. They are a very fun addition to my refrigerator!
great mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 12, 2014
Mom loved getting these magnets on mother's day with one for each of her grandkids.
cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for a friend who just moved into her own place. She loves the new addition to her fridge. They look exactly like the picture.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Awesome!!
Family Character Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 25, 2013
Adorable!
Really Cute Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as she always has things hanging on her fridge. It was really cute. Would recommend.
character magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
These are so cute! i ordered for my co worker's bday. I havent gifted them to her yet. But i sure am anxious for her to see them. It brought a smile to my face, i'm sure she will too will love them. They are a pretty good size.
Excellent
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatly resemble the people I picked them for.
my family magnets
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are the cutest things that I have ever seen.. Love how the likeness are to each person in my family. They are true to size and what you write.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
I got these to tuck inside a new baby card, one for each member of the family Nice little add-On gift.
So darn cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 2, 2013
I ordered probably a dozen of these magnets and they were a tremendous hit with all the recipients. Great bang for your buck!
Dmc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenside, PA) - January 1, 2013
Love it. Adorable cute and a nice compliment on the refrigerator door
Family magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I was happy with how cute they are. My grandchildren can't wait to make me something to put on the freg so they can ues thier names.
Great looking magnets
By vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elm grove, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these... My family will love them too...
magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - November 17, 2012
These are adorable ! i got them for all my neighbors for xmas, and matched up what they look like, i was able to pick hair color and a character that matches them. When they arrived, they were of good quality, and engraved well, will make a perfect, cleaver gift exchange.
i love it
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive ordered 2 sets of them for my mom and motherin-law of the kids and they liked them so recently i ordered a set for my household., Its me, my hubby, my two daughters and our two dogs. I love them!!! they are soo cute.
Fun and Enjoyable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 8, 2012
I surprised my family with these personalized magnets and we all love them. It was a great gift for my family as a welcome to our new home.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice