Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Away In A Manger Holiday Card customer reviews

Away In A Manger Personalized Nativity Christmas Cards - 6176
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 22, 2022
Quality product, fast delivery. I'm very pleased.
Good Quality
By Angelee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick shipping!
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 14, 2021
Vey satisfied with the cards
Grreeaattt product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 13, 2020
Looks great. Good price well packed.
Charming Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - January 13, 2019
I must say these cards are beautiful. I usually order from National Geographic; however, if I didn't discover this company online, I would not have Christmas cards for 2019.
The quality and lettering was perfect, as well as, the quality of the paper.
Timesaver
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are lovely and beautifully crafted.
Perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 7, 2018
Great card, font was perfect, enough lines to say what we needed.
Quality Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 4, 2017
Impressed with the quality of the card, the card stock, and the printing. The inscription and signature line of the card were exactly as displayed. First time ordering from this company, won't be the last.
Away in a Manger
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards truly exceeded my expectations! Great quality, quick shipping, and beautiful! This is my go to place from now on!
Christmas Cards
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matte finish presented a quality finish for this Christmas card. Choice of saying and font were very appropriate and attractive when printed.
Christmas card
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that i could add my own sentiments on the inside. Came out perfect.
Cards
By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cards. They are amazing!
Good Product
By Granville G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered & used this product. I am very happy with it.
No regrets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - November 29, 2011
I am soo pleased with my customized Christmas card!! The quality of card is top grade. I was especially pleased with the number of choices I was given for the "message" content. I give them an "A-" rather than an "A+" only for one reason: I really wished the inside print would have been darker/bolder ink.....it is slightly hard to read. But overall, very pleased and I will be a repeat customer!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice